Nov 18, 2012 – Word: Blood On My Doorposts

As I was in prayer, I received a word from the Lord.  This word is important because to me this speaks of a marker in time.  This doesn’t speak to the exact day, what it speaks to is The Hour we are living in.   The word I received is:

GOD HAS FOUND YESHUA’S BLOOD ON YOUR DOORPOSTS

DEATH ANGEL IS PASSING OVER YOUR HOUSE

The word comes on the heels of the dream I had where the Lord let me know the Stargate is opening.  For those of you who have been following my blog you will already know this is a reference to the “gates of hell” spoken of in the Bible:

Mat 16:18  And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

Follow the Exodus timeline and see the parable within.  It is about the end times spiritual battle between the forces of evil and the forces of Good.  The battle is for souls.

All those who have accepted Yeshua Jesus as their Savior are protected.  His blood remains on their doorposts.  Those without will experience spiritual death.  Now is the time for the Soldiers in God’s Army to rise and shine in Yeshua.  So many things are about to unfold before our very eyes.  As our Savior proclaimed, many kings and prophets longed to see the things the Lord is showing us and all those things we have yet to see, Alleluia!

Luk 10:24  For I tell you, that many prophets and kings have desired to see those things which ye see, and have not seen them; and to hear those things which ye hear, and have not heard them.

Father, thank you for your Son, Yeshua, and thank you for the Comforter, your Holy Spirit.  I love you.

Scriptural Reference:

Exo_12:13 And the blood shall be to you for a token upon the houses where ye are: and when I see the blood, I will pass over you, and the plague shall not be upon you to destroy you, when I smite the land of Egypt.
Exo_12:23 For the LORD will pass through to smite the Egyptians; and when he seeth the blood upon the lintel, and on the two side posts, the LORD will pass over the door, and will not suffer the destroyer to come in unto your houses to smite you.

If you are NOT saved, if you have not yet asked Jesus into your heart, please do it right now today!  The Storm of Spiritual Treachery is coming, it is coming, do not be deceived!  Open your heart to Jesus now, Pray this prayer with me:  http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

14 thoughts on “Nov 18, 2012 – Word: Blood On My Doorposts

  1. I believe it—-I have been attacked by family this week and I just forgive them but I really don’t want to be in their paths anymore—most of them are following SUN GOD worship and do not respect Yahweh’s commands and laws—yes sister–I believe it’s time for YESHUA to come—time to repent and keep your lamps filled and burning!

    • Amen sister, the last leg of the race is here, and Jesus is waiting for us at the finish line.

      1Co 9:24 Know ye not that they which run in a race run all, but one receiveth the prize? So run, that ye may obtain.

      Heb 12:1 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,
      Heb 12:2 Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.
      Heb 12:3 For consider him that endured such contradiction of sinners against himself, lest ye be wearied and faint in your minds.

      Jesus will give us the stregnth to endure, as He endured. Thank you Jesus for the power of Your Love.

  2. thinking of these things is so amazing, beautiful, encouraging! we are so blessed, i thank God everyday for his infinite grace. we certainly don’t deserve it.

    • No we don’t. When I think of all the Lord has rescued me from, and I deeply humbled at the MAGNITUDE of His Mercy and Grace.

      YHVH Yeshua, I am eternally grateful and eternally yours. Amen.

  3. I was talking last week with my friend about how we need to be prepared in these days were living in, spiritually and physically, as in having extra food and so on. And she was telling me that I worry too much and that I need to rely on my faith, and that we will be in the right place and the right time in time of disaster and that God will provide. MY rebuttal was the comparison of how the israelites didn’t just sit there and do nothing before the angel of death went through the land killing every first born, but they had to obey God’s direction and sprinkle the lambs blood on the door post. But as I was preparing in my mind Jesus interceded with what you just posted. WE already have Jesus’s blood on our door posts of our temples, our body. Beautiful! His yoke truly is light.

  4. Profound word! Uhh, you said it all ! Blessings and love ! All glory to our great wonderful gracious and incredible KING!

  5. Scary stuff. May you please post more about the stargate – it being opened and whats to come as a result. It’s fascinating. I feel the darkness, the growing of demonic possession amongst people. I have received some words regarding the great battle upon us. I have received a few swords now in preparation. I’m not sacred mama, but i’m tired. I’m so exhausted and I know it hasnt even begun! Uhh

      • Don’t be scared. Fear not for the Great I AM, YHVH Yeshua is always with you. He is your Rock and your Fortress. Turn to Jesus in the storm. If the Lord gives me more on the Stargate, yes, I will post it. I have already posted a few blogs entries on this subject, just do a search for “stargate” and you should find them. Also, my youtube channel has a a few things on it as well. The video entited Plauge of Demons is one of them, and also the newest video This is Coming is most certainly about what is coming out of the Stargate. Remember to saturate yourself in Scripture and to plead the Blood of Jesus over yourself. Spriritually cleanse your home by taking bad movies, books, and music that does not glorify the Father out of your home, cast demons out in Jesus name, and also annoint your home to Jesus. Pray a hedge of protection around your home, sanctifying it in Jesus Name. Annoint yourself each night before you go to bed, that is what I do. Every night I annoint myself and ask the Lord to bless and protect me, my family, my home, and the people of God. Call out to Jesus, and he will make all your fears go away. Remember, Perfect Love casts out all fear. God bless you.

  6. I aslo had this in a dream to me on the early hours of the 16th of this month… the message was that “the Angel of darkness will pass over THIS house… im currently staying with my father and he doesnt do any actions with out asking for help from God.
    ( though there was more to the dream this was the closing message.)
    Thank you for this page 🙂
    Hannah-Belle

Comments are closed.