Nov 20, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Flee From Her!!

The Storm of Spiritual Treachery is coming – flee from all false teachings and doctrines, flee from Mystery Babylon, they go hand in hand!

See also:  Something is in the Sky, Mystery Babylon:  http://youtu.be/NVYHPQwplpU

4 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, in this dream, I something about holographic technology, having to do with planes flying overhead, projecting an imagery on my ceiling.  I saw that very clearly.  I said, How is that possible that this image is able to appear to walk through a wall or go through the wall?  When I touched it in the dream, it was a hologram.

I began dancing for joy in the dream, after I discovered that deception, I was dancing to the Lord, thanking Him for delivering me.

Next I saw a woman, she was sitting with children, at some kind of a store.  Something was wrong with her teeth.  They were definitely not straight.  They seemed very crooked and jagged, they seemed to move easily out of place, like she was trying to straighten them, it was one of those things where the teeth were very loose.

She was sitting with children on a bench in a store.  I believe the prominent color in this part of the dream was black.

The store that they were in was a shoe store.

I think that second part of the dream has something to do with the mother of Babylon or the whore of Babylon, it has something to do with that.

The Lord just gave me interpretation of the shoe store, He said

FLEE FROM HER!

So this leads me to the passage of scripture that says

COME OUT OF HER MY PEOPLE

Ok, the Lord is not messing around.  Judgment is upon Mystery Babylon.  We have to come out of the Catholic Church, the false teachings, COME OUT!  Destruction is upon all of that.  People are going to see their faith shaken if they are not deeply, deeply rooted in the pure scripture of God’s Word.  He is saying PUT YOUR RUNNING SHOES ON AND RUN, RUN!

Come out of her Run to Jesus.

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 18:4  And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

Rev 18:8  Therefore shall her plagues come in one day, death, and mourning, and famine; and she shall be utterly burned with fire: for strong is the Lord God who judgeth her.

See also The Beating of The Ages:  http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1wW

 

5 thoughts on “Nov 20, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Flee From Her!!

  1. I was catholic for 48 years until I read the bible and was given understanding by the lord. There is nothing more upsetting to me than these false churches spiritually killing the sheepeople . It’s not just the catholic church either , many churches are teaching or better put not teaching Gods word line upon line and precept upon precept , for My children die from lack of knowledge and there will be a famine in the land , but not for food but hearing the word of God .

    I tried counting all the ways Satan is deceiving the world and lost count around fifteen , Satan is the slyest of all creations and has decieved man in so many ways it is mind boggling .

    • Yes, I think we have been as well. I know HDTV is spiritually dangerous. Look up U.S. Mind control patents. It’s absolutely diabolical.

      So, after a heavy duty topic – Happy Thanksgiving, =) lol

Comments are closed.