Oct 10, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Fallen Angel Plot Revealed

On this day I woke from a troubling dream about the fallen angels; remember that my role in the dream is symbolic. I am being shown something within the context of the events of the dream.  The Lord is revealing something here to me, which I am sharing on my blog now.  I feel in my spirit it is time to share this dream.  Please put the peices together taking take all of this information to the Lord in prayer.

Ask the Lord to protect you (us/God’s people) from these evil beings and their conspirators. Remember “aliens” are FALLEN ANGELS.  They are evil traitors of the worst kind.  Please also be patient with the process I take in understanding the message of the dream.

Upon waking, these are the words I recorded:

25 mins Audio MP3 Link: 

TRANSCRIPT

Fallen Angel Plot Revealed – Transcript

In this dream, in the end before I woke up, I was saying “Doctor! Doctor! Doctor!”

Ok, so in this dream – I was taken into a limousine. I was entreating the Lord’s council in prayer. There was some people watching me, they were questioning me. They were Klingons. That’s what I was shown. They were Klingons. There were three of them. Two men, and a female. They were sitting in the front seat and I was in the back seat of the car. They were talking to me, and then they were trying to set me up. A trap or something.

Then, the next time that someone looked at me, they contacted me. When they saw me, I was with somebody, a man. But I no longer looked like myself. I looked like a Klingon to them too. And so did the man who was with me, he had white hair; like an older gentleman. And they said, “Oh no! She’s Klingon! She’s Klingon too!”

I had a big smile on my face, like “Haha, gotcha!” Something like that….like I was really pleased. The car stopped and we got out. It was me and the man talking to the woman. And I think she may have been begging for her life. That’s what it appeared to be; she was begging for her life. That’s when I heard myself say (or someone said in the dream) “Doctor! Doctor! Doctor!” Like that…somebody said that in the dream.

I have no idea what this dream is about (slight chuckle). None, whatsoever. Klingon… I’m going to have to pray and asked the Father.

(time lapse to pray)

Ok, there was a compact mirror in the dream. And when I prayed I said, “What is this Lord?” He said, “It’s a communication device.” Which is true, they were able to see me in the mirror. So maybe the mirror wasn’t really a mirror, maybe it was a handheld video camera of some sort. Maybe it was actually symbolic of some sort of a laptop, but a small one. Because in the dream it appeared as a compact mirror. The Lord said it was a communication device.

In the dream, I was in a car; there were two parts to the car, there was a front seat and a back seat. So this could just represent a building, perhaps even a building that’s able to move. Maybe one of those secret umm – those cars, those vans – I’ve seen them before, they are able to drive around and they listen to people’s conversations…

I’ll continue praying…. The word “medical” comes to mind. The Lord says “mobile unit.” The fact that Klingons featured majorly in this dream, tells me that this has to do with fallen angel activity.

I was given the word “cattle prod.”

The Lord just gave me the word “being comforted.” I’m not sure how that fits in the dream…

Ok I’ve asked the Lord to help me because I’m struggling with the interpretation. So I’ve asked Him to speak to me. So the first set of words He gave me is: “You’re going to have to teach me. Document.”

And for some reason I’m getting the song, Make my life a living sacrifice…
Ok, He gave me the word: Partition. He’s given me that word several times in relation to other dreams as well.

Ok, the Lord says I’m having a hard time with the interpretation because I’m frightened. Which is true. I am. I’m scared right now. So I’m just asking the Lord to help me, help me with the fear Lord, help me to – perfect love casts out all fear. Help me Lord. He wants me to sing to him, so I’m going to do that.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord says that because the Klingons were so prominently featured in my dream, that is actually a clue. So I’m going to look up “Klingons” and see if there is anything that jumps out at me.

[I got out of bed and opened my laptop, to do a keyword search on the internet for “Klingons.”]… Ok, this is very interesting!

According to Wikipedia, the Klingons are a fictional warrior race in the Star Trek universe. Initially intended to be antagonists for the crew of the U.S.S. Enterprise, the Klingons ended up a close ally of humanity, and the United Federation of Planets in the Star Trek series. The story line here being that the United Federation of Planets briefly goes to war with the Klingons; later the two join together with the Romulans to fight The Dominion.

They were originally developed by screen writer Gene L. Koon. Klingons were intended as an allegory to the cold war tensions between the United States and the Soviet Union.

Apparently, parts of the Bible have been translated into the Klingon glutteral language. There is now a complete language now for this fictional Klingon race.
There books published about the language as well; a dictionary and a phrasebook.
Now, in the original television series, two Klingon males, and a female appear in an episode called “The Day of the Dove.” I’m goin to try and see if I can find it on Youtube.

Ok, it looks like there is just a bunch of clips from the episode, so I’m going to watch a few of them just to get an idea. Apparently, in this episode, the female Klingon has some sort of sexual appeal. So, I’m going to watch the rest of the clips and see if there is anything else I can glean from this.

Okay, I’m going to play the original trailer to the episode, and on the parts where there is no talking to describe what is taking place, I’m going to briefly describe what is happening by just saying a word or two. (the words I say are “he falls on the floor” “orb” “the female Klingon”)

(watch the trailer here) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T18X_NPnliY

Ok, so that was the trailer. Um, I’m going to see if I can find anything else on it. It seems that all there are, are clips. So, perhaps that’s all I’m meant to watch right now. There is a remix, it’s 12 minutes long, but the episode – apparently the show is pretty violent. So…I’m going to continue praying and asking the Father more about this.

(time lapse),[I felt compelled by the Holy Spirit to go back to Wikipedia]
Ok, I went back to Wikipedia, and I found the Wikipedia description of the plot. The orb that is seen flying around the Enterprise actually interfaces with the ships main computer. So I find that interesting. I’m not sure how it relates to my dream, but I thought it noteworthy.

Ok, there is something else that is interesting, when the entity interfaces with the main computer, the crews phasers disappear and they are replaced with swords and knives…so this is primitive weaponry that’s being described here.

Basically, it says a savage melee breaks out. They find themselves uncontrollably driven to violence through fearful paranoia. The female Klingon, ok – I saw two male Klingons and a female Klingon (in my dream). It says here that Chekov threatens to rape and kill her. So in my dream, the female Klingon was afraid for her life.

Oh my goodness! Wow, look at this. She says that the Klingons that are captured are put into Federation Concentration Camps for later executions or experiments.
Basically, there is some sort of spirit of confusion that is feeding off of everyone’s negative emotions; specifically: fear and anger.

Ok, so then Spock comes up with a theory. He believes that the entity (the orb) is feeding off of the negative emotions. He suggests that it may have faked the colony’s distress call (because originally the Klingon’s ship was destroyed or something, I don’t know) and it set up this battle between the crew and the Klingons so that it would have a convenient source of food.

Look at this, these people are sick! Look at this, ok:

The 40th Anniversary remastering: This episode “The Day of the Dove” (why they call it that I have no idea) was remastered in 2006, and aired in 2008. It was preceded three weeks earlier, by the remastered version of “A Taste of Armageddon” and then, they aired the “Day of the Dove” and then a week later, they aired an episode called “Who mourns for Adonais?”

Oh my goodness, so the Lord is exposing something here. Ok, I’m going to close my computer, and go into prayer.

[This information can be found at: Wikipedia.org/wiki/day_of_the_dove]

I also wanted to note the time I had this dream today; I woke up at 4:30 a.m. and started documenting the dream.

(time lapse)

(crying) As soon as I put my computer away, I just went into prayer and asked the Lord to forgive me, because part of the reason why got scared was because I thought He was going to put me in harms way. I couldn’t – I became so frightened of the dream. I know the road I’m walking is treacherous. I just feel so comforted that He was just pointing to something that the fallen angels are doing, and it’s actually being displayed in that episode.

I think the Lord wants me to read the plot for those other two episodes, which might give me a more well-rounded picture of what it is He’s trying to show me. So, when I calm down, I’m going to do that.

Thank you Lord for delivering me from all my fears. Forgive me Yeshua. Forgive me, my Love. May Your Name be praised for ever, Amen.

(time lapse)

Oh my goodness, this just gets better and better! In the episode “A Taste of Armageddon” the plot is this:

Kirk and his landing team land on some planet, and arrive in a city. Which reportedly was supposed to have been hit by some sort of a fusion bomb, which killed a half million people. However, when they get there the city seems intact, and there’s no visible evidence or sensor readings of such an attack ever occurring.

Then it goes on to say that they soon discover that the entire war between the two planets is completely simulated by computers, which launch wargame attacks and counter attacks and then calculate damage and select the dead.

Citizens reported as “killed” must submit themselves for termination by stepping inside a disintegration booth.

The Lord gave me that word “disintegration” a couple of days ago….I’ll have to look for it in my journal. Something having to do with an “egg.”

The reason they decide to fight the war this way is because a conventional war is deemed too destructive to the environment and to their societies.

Ok, so that episode aired first, “A Taste of Armageddon.” Then, “The Day of the Dove” episode, so that’s the order of events according to this – you know, this is where I am being led.

Then the other episode is “Who Mourns for Adonais?” So that’s going to interesting, I’m going to read that one now.

Ok, in this episode “Who Mourns for Adonais?” the landing party encounters a giant by the name of Apollo. He addresses the ships crew as his beloved children. He has a godlike presence. He’s impressed with the human race for making it into deep space. Which to me equals “deep darkness.”

The team lands what appears to be the ancient garden of Mount Olympus and they are greeted by the god Apollo. He wants to take a female as his bride and she becomes the mother of thousands of gods that he wishes to sire. So this is his plan.
After he displays his power, he appears drained. Scotty confirms, informing the others that “without energy you can’t do anything.” Ok, the Lord gave me a word about energy as well, in fact, he gave me a dream about energy.

Um..I wonder if this has anything to do with CERN….

Kirk and McCoy conclude that he is indeed the real Apollo who was part of a group of powerful space aliens that visited the earth 50 centuries ago, and they thrived on the love, worship and loyalty that the ancient Greeks gave them.

Ok, so apparently….I don’t know….I think this is all I am meant to glean from this….

Apparently, this Apollo sees this woman, a human female that he is eyeing as “a simple shepherdess that Apollo can awe.” I’m not really sure what that means.
Ok, this is interesting: the episode ends with a question. “Would it have hurt us to gather a few laurel leaves?”

I looked up laurel leaf, and found that laurel leaves are a leaf from a plant that when chewed release toxins that cause psychotripic effect. Ancient soothsayers and prophets used it to bring on a trance for mediation and prophecy. Oh my goodness….

This plant is also known as the Bay Leaf, and it may cause hallucinations. It is directly linked with Apollo. In ancient Greece laurel was sacred to Apollo, and as such, was used as a crown or wreath of honor.

The term “laureate” is derives from this tradition. Some believe that “baccalaureate” the name for the university degree of Bachelor, owes its origin to this revered plant.

So…I’m not really sure how I’m going to put this together, but….I….I’m going to pray about it and see what the Lord…I’m just going to pray about it.
Thank you Lord, thank you Abba for this information.

———————————————————

Link to the Star Trek episode trailer Day of Dove: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T18X_NPnliY

Link to the Wikipedia Article:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Day_of_the_Dove_(TOS_episode)

Scritpural Reference on attached video:

13 thoughts on “Oct 10, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Fallen Angel Plot Revealed

  1. Ha! and i was wondering where were you my dear sister that haven’t heard from you, i had your blog open on the screen reading, then i got the notification to a new post. great article. be blessed!

  2. I think I probably watched all the Star Trek shows..and many of the spin offs.

    I vaguely remember that show..I think Spoc came with the Idea of laughing and refusing to buy into the hatred…that alien was feeding off of.

    • It’s important to see the links with the spiritual nature of things and how they can effect us. The reality is that much of “sci-fi” is really art imitating life, not the other way around. For example: Spock is Nephilim. Fallen angel father, human mother.

  3. I really do not see even the slightest amount of scriptural evidence of this theory of the fallen angels mixing with the seed of men like the days before the flood. The verse in Daniel is very vague and is talking about the strength of the human power of last days kingdom. I have a funny feeling that quite possibly the visions that you have trouble with might not be an accident and just might be from the enemy. I fell asleep in the middle of listening to your audio recording and awoke to a very frightful vision. I feel this focus on the fallen angels is what THEY want, not God. THey rebelled in Heaven because they want to be worshipped right? Just something to think about, i feel very strongly about my stance. BLessing sister 🙂

    • I’m sorry you feel that way. Just because your vision frightened you does not mean that it was from the devil:

      Job 7:13 When I say, My bed shall comfort me, my couch shall ease my complaint;
      Job 7:14 Then thou scarest me with dreams, and terrifiest me through visions:
      Job 7:15 So that my soul chooseth strangling, and death rather than my life.

      When you get a vision or dream like that, you need to go immediately into prayer and ask the Holy Spirit to reveal it’s true meaning to you. Don’t just automatically assume that it’s from the devil – that is slapping the Lord in the face.

      I have been called to sound the alarm on the fallen angels and their human conspirators. They are traitors of our bretheren. If you don’t like what you are reading and hearing now, you won’t like the rest of what the Lord is showing me, which I will be blogging very soon. The Bible is very clear about the fallen angels, they mixed themselves with the seed of man. Go to Steve Qyayles website, which I have posted on my blog once before. He wrote a book about the Genesis 6 Giants. http://www.stevequayle.com

      There are many youtube videos about the subject as well.

      Please learn more about them, there is TONS of evidence to support what I am saying is true. Remember Goliath?? He was Nephilim, the product of a fallen angel that mixed with the seed of man. Remember Og? Same thing. Remember Nimrod? Same is true for him. The verse in Daniel is not vague – it’s right on target.

      God bless.

      • I agree… And there is quite a bit of Scriptural evidence that backs up this idea. In addition to the examples you listed, there are references in Genesis, Job, 2 Peter, and Jude. In Genesis 6 and in Job, the term “sons of God” is bene (or some say b’nai) elohim in Hebrew. It is only used in reference to angels. Genesis 6 talks about them reproducing with human women. How exactly they did this is unknown, but it was an evil thing to do because it went against the natural order that God had established. This is why bestiality and homosexuality are sins as well, they go against the natural order and purpose that God has established. In the New Testament, Jude and 2 Peter refer to the events of Genesis 6 and compare it to the sexual sin of Sodom and Gomorrah. I have researched a good bit into this subject and into secret societies. Your visions or dreams echo much of what I’ve researched. We must stand firm in the faith as the day approaches. Amen, come Lord Jesus!!! You know… I will live as long as God wants me to live, and I seek to serve Him with all that I am in that time. In my heart though… I long to be with Him… Sometimes it brings me to tears… I’m not looking forward to the suffering that must come, but I am looking forward to being with Him forever… It’s kind of like when I was a little kid and I just couldn’t wait until Dad came home… Spiritually speaking, I can’t wait until Daddy comes home!!! 😀

  4. This you tube video link above is a senate appropriations committee hearing some time back about four years ago . The video is real and a must to listen to on what the government knows is coming . They actually speak of an attack occuring on date classified . They also speak of their OTHER WORDLY powers and DUE TO THEIR GIANT SIZE and strength .

    The gray aliens aka demons have been abducting people for a long time , taking their sperm and eggs . They have also been observed taking genetic material from animals .they did all this before and after the flood of Noah creating giants and the mythological hybrid human animals . Jesus said it will be like in the days of Noah so you have to believe it is coming again for their is nothing new under the sun.

    The verse in Daniel of the miry clay and iron feet and how one does not cleave to the other can be interpreted a couple of ways . The ten toes equal the ten earthly kings and the ten kings Satan brings with him who do not have a kingship as of yet . Some people says it means that the fallen angels will not copulate with woman and produce giants . I believe the statement of where they cannot cleave to one another means they are soulless.

    • Thank you for posting this, I agree with you. The Bible study I attach is where I share that The Ten spoken of in the Bible are actually fallen angels as well. God bless!

  5. I was just praying and entreating our precious Lord Jesus as to this topic of ours and was asking the Lord to use me as a mouthpiece humbly and was shown a map of the world and was directed to key places first the Heart of Texas, then The upper part of Kentucky, Then somewhere in the middle of West Virginia and then finally Rome, and with Rome was given “For the Lord will carry out his sentence on earth with speed and finality.” Romans 9:28. WOw! He is so powerful and lovingly, all at the same time. ANd I was shown a big earth with lips and mouth that was blowing wind on a smaller earth and both earths were suspended in space.

    • I don’t believe this video is a hoax. I believe The Onion logo was added afterward to make people think it was a hoax. But I do agree with you, it’s most definately not far from the truth because it is the truth. God bless. =)

  6. No way the video is a hoax , I seen this on the web over two years ago , your friend onion may have said he hoaxed it but there is absolutely no way .

Comments are closed.