Nov 21, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Lion’s Den

On this day I woke from a terrifying dream.  Upon waking these are the words I recorded:

9.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:  

 

TRANSCRIPT

Nov 21, 2012 T1

I had a dream about something really horrible.  I just plead the Blood of Jesus, I plead the Blood of Jesus, the Blood of Jesus, the Blood of Jesus….

In the dream, I saw someone – they were going to be in initiated into a club or organization.

The young boy said,  If this is what I gotta do to get in here, then this is what I will do.  They were in a limousine.  They drove to some kind of a place.  They walked into the halls, and into a room.  In the room, there was a bed with two saws.  They were supposed to be behead some people, and that was how they were going to get into the club.  I said, I can’t watch this, I can’t watch this!”

I ran, I ran out of there, I found a way out of the building (because you couldn’t get out once you got in).   I ran, I ran….

(brief time lapse to pray)

Ok, I remember there was a woman in the dream.  A blonde woman, she represented something, but I don’t know what. She was standing in the room where the two saws were.  I saw her for a very, very brief moment.  So brief, I didn’t really remember, until the Lord gave me recall.

Also, the inside of the place kind of looked like one of those walk in freezers.  In that part of the dream, I had the impression it was in a remote location.  But when I left the building, I actually saw the city.  So, I’m not sure what that means, if I’m being shown two different places or what.

Nov 21, 2012 T8

Regarding the dream on T1, I still can remember it so clearly.  I recorded that dream around 3 a.m. in the morning.  It is now 8:30 p.m. ish –

I believe I was being shown three different locations.  Not including the limousine.

The young boys were actually around their early 20’s.  Because the young man that did the talking he looked to be around 22-25 years old.  Something along that age group.  There were two of them.

The first location that I was shown was the room.  It had a bed and on the bed were two long saws in the stead of two people.  I had the understanding that this represented beheading two people; so the bed represents the covenant.  That’s how they get in to this organization, which I believe is somehow related to the Church of Satan or actually is the Church of Satan.

I was shown an area that did resemble a walk in refrigerator or freezer of some sort; I saw someone walk out of the door and it closed, then the area I walked out, when I walked out of the door, I was definitely in the city.  It appeared to be an older city, with brownstones, that kind of a place.  Maybe someplace old like New York it’s been around for a long time.

The place that looked like a walk in freezer, I had the impression it was in a remote location, maybe in the woods somewhere.  I have no idea where the place with the bed was supposed to be, perhaps that was inside the building itself, I’m not sure; I wasn’t given any real impression about that.

I was definitely terrified. I was horrified by what I was shown (Job 7:14).  That’s all for this track.

Nov 21, 2012 T9

Scripture read from the Complete Jewish Bible.  (see below)

Samson our Yeshua will Have His Day of Revenge

Scriptural Reference:

Nah 2:11-13

Nah 3:1-7

4 thoughts on “Nov 21, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Lion’s Den

  1. Oh wow. Okay, so I had a disturbing dream a few nights ago. In this dream me and this blonde girl were aware of these sinister spirits. And I kept saying we were protected by Jesus. I remember going upstairs with her where there was a bed and a black man sitting in a chair. I don’t remember much about him though. I was then shown a picture of these headless people in old fashioned clothing. It was shown to me as proof that what we felt but couldn’t see was real. That she had other pictures too, that you had to take a picture cuz you.can’t see with your eyes what’s all around you. Then she said, but I know I’m protected. And I said, by Jesus, right? She said, no! I’m.saved by the Queen of Hearts! Which didn’t make sense to me. Then we went downstairs and suddenly we were going to a seamtress. This woman who I identified as like the step mother told the seamtress to redo the shirt on the blonde girl which was white and to make it look extravagant. This.was bad and I knew it. I tried to get the blonde girl not to do it! But she went anyway. And we were standing in the hallway with thr seamtress. And suddenly she started tearing the girl’s shirt apart from the shoulders until you saw her bra straps. And it was horrible! She started crying and I couldn’t do anything but I was begging silently for her to stop it. And you know how ribbon or any fabric gets those edges kinda loose.. if you pull on them you can make the fabric fall apart? Like string pulled apart. Well that’s what happened with this red fabric that was in the beginning of my dream attatched to her shirt. And the seamtress had a little hard.time cutting the messed up red fabric like that. Then she had a needle which she dropped down after getting the thread through the hole of the needle and made it do a little circle in the air. Next thing i know there’s a crowd of.people around us. Then her hair gets cut. Then the last thing i remember is running away before she could do the same. I found a second later upstairs and she was sitting. She looked somewhat dirty and broke down somewhat i cant remember completely but i remember her saying she was sorry. It was a weird.and disturbing dream that’s for sure.

  2. Oh and the headless ppl also looked to be in their early twenties from the appearance of their bodies and just that knowing you get in a dream.

  3. Oh and the building was also old. Kinda like a school or something perhaps. Prestigious. Which can also mean trickery.

Comments are closed.