Nov 23, 2012 (Audio) Why am I crying? Yeshua’s Compassion

See also: My Symbolic Life in Two Photographs: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1M6

For the past week I have been receiving from the Lord things that are personal to me.  Encouragment and hope, ministerings and instruction from our Loving Abba.  On November 23rd, I was feeling quite emotional and after recording Track 10, I fell asleep and documented the dream I received as a response:

5 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

.

TRANSCRIPT

Nov 23, 2012 Track 10

I’ve noticed for the past couple of days, everytime I think about Yeshua, I just start crying.  I don’t know why, I’m not sad.  But, it’s kind of like when I have quiet moment, sometimes I’m in the shower, sometimes I might be going for a walk, and I just start thinking about Him and my eyes just start welling up with tears.  I don’t know why.  Is it because I’m so happy?  Is it because I’m so touched?  I’m not really sure.

He means so much to me.

I didn’t know it was possible to feel this way about the Living God.  There’s a way to believe Him with your head, where you have the book knowledge and the teaching knowledge, you know…the things you hear in church or in Bible study.  And there’s the knowledge and the understanding that you receive, deep inside your heart; that’s where all the emotion comes from. That’s where all the passion, the heartfelt gratitude….

Once the Lord touches you in that spot…you know…there’s just no turning back to the old way of thinking about Him.  He’s never been more real to me than He is right now at this moment.   He’s never, never been more real.

Nov 23, 2012 Track 11

Ok I just woke up from a dream.  In the dream, Yeshua and I were talking.  He was ministering to me.  And I know that I was speaking to Him as well.  He ministered to me about our Unity.  And how nobody can separate us.  Nothing can separate us.  Because we are One.  We are One, John 17:21-26.  And I knew, prior to laying down (because I started feeling very sleepy), I knew that He would touch me with a dream. And when I layed here and I realized just how sleepy I was getting, I knew in moments that I would be with Him.

He’s very loving, very loving.  He’s also very passionate.  He means what He says, and He says what He means.

Ok, He’s given me this word twice so far. He said He ministered His compassion to me saying,

COMPASSION, COMPASSION.

Jesus is Compassionate

He wanted me to know He was being compassionate.

Thank you Lord.  Thank you, I love you.  I love you so very much.  Thank you for being so compassionate to me.  For having compassion on your people.  We love you Lord.  There is no one like You.  Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Psa 86:15  But thou, O Lord, art a God full of compassion, and gracious, longsuffering, and plenteous in mercy and truth.
Psa 111:4  He hath made his wonderful works to be remembered: the LORD is gracious and full of compassion.
Psa 112:4  Unto the upright there ariseth light in the darkness: he is gracious, and full of compassion, and righteous.
Psa 145:8  The LORD is gracious, and full of compassion; slow to anger, and of great mercy.

One thought on “Nov 23, 2012 (Audio) Why am I crying? Yeshua’s Compassion

  1. I too have wondered why thinking of Father God often makes me cry. And I have also been blown away at how passionate the Lord is. His pain is so great. I realize it is ridiculous but I sometimes feel protective of His heart. I know I have only seen a glimpse of His heart but I have been profoundly touched by that glimpse! There is no reward in heaven or earth greater than knowing Him! Blessings to you dear!

Comments are closed.