Nov 24, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Trees of the Field

On this day, I had a very interesting dream about trees.  It was actually quite amazing how I was shown this particular message.  Upon waking, these are the words I recorded:

12 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

.

TRANSCRIPT

Nov 24, 2012 Track 1

Ok in this dream I was with a woman; we all lived in a tree. Each one of us had our own trees. I loved my tree, it was awesome. I could go anywhere I wanted in my tree and it had plenty of fruit on it.  I got out of my tree and I walked over to hers.   I noticed the branches were low lying and there wasn’t any fruit.

cast forth as a branch

I saw her, she was driving her car on one of the branches. And she came down.  There was a man there.   We all sat together talking.  He was asking her questions about her mortgage. She said she knew she needed to do something, because she might end up losing her tree. She didn’t really have much of a plan. She didn’t seem to be that concerned. I remember thinking, Boy if it was my tree, I would do this and I would do that and I would make sure that this was happening, and stuff like that you know… But she was more like (in a sing-song way), Yeah…I gotta do something…

She really didn’t appear to me that she was very motivated; the man asked her question. He said, What do you think about so-n-so in the tree next to you? She said, Well, I don’t really know them. He said, Yeah, I don’t really hear too much from them either.  No one knew their whereabouts.

She was worried that she might lose her tree if she didn’t do something. She didn’t really seem that concerned, but she did make the comment.

The man jumped on that one, he was all like, Whoa, if that were me, I would make sure that this happened, and he had a plan.  (But again, in her sing-song way), she said Yeah…I gotta do something… I’m not exactly sure how any of that was resolved.

I’m going to pray and ask the Father for help with this dream….

(short time lapse)

…Ok the word TAXONOMIES comes to mind for this dream.

…OK I lived in the Tree of Life.   My tree had fruit, I was abiding in Yeshua.   When we do the will of the Father we produce much fruit and we live happy lives. We have more abundant lives.

The Lord says THE WOMAN HADN’T SETTLED YET ON A MASTER. SHE DIDN’T HAVE A HUSBANDMAN, this is why this man was telling her what to do. And she really didn’t have any guidance or direction, even though she was being told what to do. She hadn’t settled in on anything, she had no husbandman, which is why her branches were laying so low, nobody was there too prune the tree and so perhaps she represents an unsaved person, not knowing which way to go.

The man himself, I believe either represents the Pharisees or the world. They have their doctrines, they have their beliefs, they are always pushing it on everybody; which is kind of funny, because that’s what they claim we do. We just offer the wonderful gift of Life, but the darkness can’t abide in the Light so they don’t like that.

The people that lived in the tree next to them, that no one had heard from in a while, that they hadn’t seen those people were CUT OFF. That’s why no one heard from them.

thou shalt cut it down tree stump

They were cursed, the cursed tree.

I didn’t really notice any trees producing evil fruit in this scenario, except the reference to the tree that had already been cut off. I didn’t notice their fruit because they were basically non-existent.

When people say, Look at the fruit! It’s the fruit of the Spirit, that’s what we are supposed to be looking for. The fruit of the Spirit.   In Ephesians it says that the fruit of the Spirit is righteousness, goodness, and truth. There aren’t any laws against those things.

The opposite of all of that is things like, idolatry, wrath, being envious – that’s a real, that’s a real clincher right there, if you notice people being envious. Envy…there are a lot of warnings about envy.  If you see people producing fruit like that, they are not walking in the Spirit, they are not walking with Yeshua.

(brief time lapse for prayer)

Oh I understand now, why her branches were like that, she’s being readied to be CAST FORTH AS A BRANCH. All her branches were really low lying.

We abide in Yeshua, because when we do that, the Father is glorified, and we can ask whatever we want and it will be given to us. That’s a good thing, I like that.

The main thing is that we abide in Love. There is so much Love in Yeshua, so much love – He is absolutely so Loving and Gentle to His children, to His people. He reserves His anger and His wrath for the disobedient and the wicked. But for His people who abide in Him, He has Everlasting Love and Everlasting Life. It’s wonderful.

Thank you Lord for this dream. Amen.

Nov 24, 2012 Track 2

The term TAXONOMY. It’s known as the world’s oldest profession. It has to do with arrangement and definition of biological organisms, based on shared characteristics and giving names to those groups. So this has to do with biology. So this is definitely pointing me to the garden of Eden, the garden of all the trees, we are the trees of the field. In the Bible, trees are a definition or a type of looking at human beings. So this sounds to me like the Husbandman is going through the trees of the field and he is categorizing them.

The other thing was that the dream was about making a decision. She had a decision to make. And she didn’t know what decision to make; she knew she needed to do something, but she didn’t seem to want to commit.

In Joel 3:14 it says: multitudes and multitudes in the valley of decision, for the day of the Lord is near the valley decision.

This has to do with the threshing floor as well. The word decision is H2742, meaning: incised, incisive; entrenched as in dug, or gold as in mined. Threshing sledge, as in having sharp teeth. Determination. Decision. Pointed things, sharp, threshing instruments.

The promise the Lord gives His people is that we will go out with joy and be led forth in peace, the trees of our field will clap their hands, Isa 55:12. We will be clapping our hands because the Lord will deliver us. All those who Abide in Yeshua. All those who do the will of the Father. We have cause to rejoice.

But there are many, many multitudes in the Valley of Decision.

Valley of Decision

We must repent. We must turn away –  that word repent is more than just saying I’m sorry for this or that, it’s about actually making the decision to turn away from the things of the world, to get rid of it in our lives; to make a life decision, a life changing decision where our habits are changed, what we do is changed. We don’t follow after the things of the world, we don’t constantly seek after what’s the next movie, what’s the next thing that’s going out there, what’s the next gizmo or next gadget.  We seek the will of the Father, those are the things that we seek.

That’s all for this dream.

Scriptural Reference:

Isa 55:6-13

Isa 55:12  For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands.

Isa 55:13  Instead of the thorn shall come up the fir tree, and instead of the brier shall come up the myrtle tree: and it shall be to the LORD for a name, for an everlasting sign that shall not be cut off.

Download a free King James Study Bible here:  www.e-sword.net

Give your heart to Jesus today, pray this prayer with me:  http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

Reference:  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taxonomy

One thought on “Nov 24, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Trees of the Field

  1. We all must make a decision because great deception is near. There was an article out today about the Mayan doomsday, and people heading to this french town. People are now reporting of more ‘spaceships’ in the sky. People also believe this theory that ‘aliens’ are going to come in their ‘spaceships’ and pluck them to safety! People are so worried about dec. 21 that they’ll be looking for anything light and good! When in fact these ‘aliens’ are fallen angels!

Comments are closed.