Nov 26, 2012 (Audio) Dream: REJOICE!

After having the dream where I was telling our Savior Yeshua that my eyes were burning and He gave me the word about His enemies being vanquished, He gave me this wonderful dream which as I listened to it today, made me once again smile and giggle with joy over my Salvation!  Upon waking, these are the words I recorded:

1.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link: 

.

TRANSCRIPT

I just had a dream, oh my goodness it was wonderful!  The end of the dream was a big  choir singing REJOICE!

Ok, me and Yeshua were sitting at a big piano.  And Yeshua was playing the keys, but my hands were over His (similar to this photo):

Hands on Piano - Rejoice!

And my hands were basically laying very gently on top of his, and as He played the piano, my little fingers went down with His fingers so I wasn’t leading Him, He was leading me.   And we were singing a song about the Lord, about our Salvation – and –  it was wonderful!

I saw us we were together, and He – the end I could hear a choir singing, REJOICE, REJOICE, REJOICE!

It was just really wonderful, I just had the dream!  Thank you!  Thank you Lord, I rejoice in my Salvation, thank you !!!

Scriptural Reference:

Jer 33:7  And I will cause the captivity of Judah and the captivity of Israel to return, and will build them, as at the first.
Jer 33:8  And I will cleanse them from all their iniquity, whereby they have sinned against me; and I will pardon all their iniquities, whereby they have sinned, and whereby they have transgressed against me.

Jer 33:9  And it shall be to me a name of joy, a praise and an honour before all the nations of the earth, which shall hear all the good that I do unto them: and they shall fear and tremble for all the goodness and for all the prosperity that I procure unto it.
Jer 33:10  Thus saith the LORD; Again there shall be heard in this place, which ye say shall be desolate without man and without beast, even in the cities of Judah, and in the streets of Jerusalem, that are desolate, without man, and without inhabitant, and without beast,

Jer 33:11  The voice of joy, and the voice of gladness, the voice of the bridegroom, and the voice of the bride, the voice of them that shall say, Praise the LORD of hosts: for the LORD is good; for his mercy endureth for ever: and of them that shall bring the sacrifice of praise into the house of the LORD. For I will cause to return the captivity of the land, as at the first, saith the LORD.

4 thoughts on “Nov 26, 2012 (Audio) Dream: REJOICE!

  1. Wow. I think this is my confirmation. I’ve been fasting because I’ve been under massive attack to the point I was even doubting that I had the Holy Spirit. So I started a fast last Wed. And last night I finally felt the Holy Spirit within me and prayed in tongues. It was a relief! Then today I was watching Larry Mcamis preach and he was talking about witnessing miracles and healing and fasting. And it just struck me and I felt the need to pray, really pray, to step out on faith. Because I’d been praying before to be delivered from these unclean spirits that I had felt were clinging to me and just terrorizing. So I turned on some praise music, start praying, and my hands held high. Then I felt the Holy Spirit utterance and truly just.. believe that the Lord right then and there was going to answer my prayer. All of a sudden… I envision the chain being released from my wrists and His hand touching mine. My dear God! Do you know all of a sudden I feel this warm weight on my right hand! And it literally brings me to my knees until I’m layed out on the floor. Then I feel this warmth and see super brightness behind my closed eyes. I peek an eye open and the sun is just shining through out my room. Oh it was glorious! I soon realized that my heart was beating fast and my body felt as though it were vibrating. And then the weight lifted and I felt the need to go to my bible. So in a somewhat daze I go and open my bible and that last scripture you put in bold, that was the scripture I read.

Comments are closed.