Nov 26, 2012 (Audio) Word & Dream: Vanquish His Enemies

On this day I had been doing quite a bit of prayer warfare, and the Lord had been counseling me prior to this, just ministering His protection and love to me.  In the middle of all of this, I fell asleep and also had a dream.  Here is what I recorded during this time period:

5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

.

TRANSCRIPT

Nov 26, 2012  Track 3

I’ve been doing prayer warfare type praying because the Lord told me the Enemy is coming against me, so He ministered His peace to me.  But, this whole time I’ve been aware that my eyes are burning, my left eye especially.  So much so that I had to get up to put eye drops( in my eyes to soothe them).  I’m noticing the tear ducts themselves are whats burning really badly.

So as I’m praying, the Lord gave me a vision of a white tissue with blood stains on it.  I wonder if he’s drawing me to scripture….I don’t really know for sure.

Luk 22:44  And being in an agony he prayed more earnestly: and his sweat was as it were great drops of blood falling down to the ground.

But I must say that the area that is hurting is the tear ducts and the left one more so than the right (and I haven’t been crying).

Nov 26, 2012 Tracks 4 & 5

The Lord told me in a dream just now ( because I just woke up from a brief dream), that the Enemy wants to come against me.  He said, REMEMBER THAT YOU BELONG TO ME.

He was speaking to me in the dream, Yeshua was.  He was counseling me, comforting and reminding me.  He spoke so clearly, He spoke those words that the Cloak – that I’m cloaked with Yeshua.  My garment is pure, it’s white signifying my purity.

Oh my goodness that was so wonderful!  Thank you Lord. Thank for you for coming to me and rescuing me with this dream.   Oh I am at peace.  Thank you Jesus…

The other thing that was mentioned in the dream is the fact that my eyes are burning, because I told the Lord, I said, Lord my eyes are burning!  I don’t exactly remember what He said, but He acknowledged that my eyes were burning, that I’m basically sharing in His suffering, He’s touching me with that.  Just has He has with the other dreams where I have felt my hip throbbing and things like that.

It’s a prophetic message that I have yet to fully realize or understand, but I remember telling Him, Lord my eyes are burning!  I said that in the dream.  And He was counseling me, He was counseling me.

Nov 26, 2012 Track 7

The Lord says the wicked think no one is paying attention to them, they think that He is not paying attention to them.  That YHVH Yeshua does not see what they do.  He sees everything they do, He knows everything.  He will vanquish His enemies.  He will vanquish them all with the Brightness of His Coming and the Sword of the Spirit that comes out of His mouth.

Vanquish His Enemies

They are not getting away with anything.

Scriptural Reference:

2Th 2:7  For the mystery of iniquity doth already work: only he who now letteth will let, until he be taken out of the way.
2Th 2:8  And then shall that Wicked be revealed, whom the Lord shall consume with the spirit of his mouth, and shall destroy with the brightness of his coming:
2Th 2:9  Even him, whose coming is after the working of Satan with all power and signs and lying wonders,
2Th 2:10  And with all deceivableness of unrighteousness in them that perish; because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.
2Th 2:11  And for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie:

2Th 2:12  That they all might be damned who believed not the truth, but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

Heb 10:26  For if we sin wilfully after that we have received the knowledge of the truth, there remaineth no more sacrifice for sins,
Heb 10:27  But a certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries.
Heb 10:28  He that despised Moses’ law died without mercy under two or three witnesses:
Heb 10:29  Of how much sorer punishment, suppose ye, shall he be thought worthy, who hath trodden under foot the Son of God, and hath counted the blood of the covenant, wherewith he was sanctified, an unholy thing, and hath done despite unto the Spirit of grace?
Heb 10:30  For we know him that hath said, Vengeance belongeth unto me, I will recompense, saith the Lord. And again, The Lord shall judge his people.

Heb 10:31  It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.