Dec 1-2, 2012 (Audio) Dreams: Grab Onto The Right Altar

On this night, just prior to and shortly after the stroke of Midnight, the Lord gave me two dreams regarding the same subject.  One dream is a warning, and I could feel the Lords concern, disappointment, and extreme desire for repentance.  The other dream was an expression of Love and Comfort and a loving request to grab on to the right altar.

Upon waking from the dreams, these are the words I recorded:

6.5 mins – Audio MP3 file: 

TRANSCRIPT

Dec 1, 2012 Track 8

I recently woke up from a dream.  When I woke up I didn’t understand at all what I was seeing, I was afraid to even document the dream because I wasn’t sure what it was I was being shown.

I prayed.  The Lord helped me to put the pieces together.  I got a little notebook and I wrote everything down in it, because I didn’t want to document the dream, it was rich in symbolism with – the word the Lord is giving me right now is –

HIGHLY OCCULTIC SEXUAL SYMBOLISM

I was shown that. I’m just going to read what I wrote down, this is what I saw in the dream:

A treehouse; the light would not work.

There was a pit.  I saw a woman throw something  into it; trash maybe.  There was already stuff at the bottom, and what she threw down landed on top of what was already there.

When she opened the door, a black and white dog was let out of the door.

There was a man inside.  I was shown his behavior, which I don’t want to describe.  I asked the Lord, what was his behavior, what did that symbolize….? The word the Lord gave me was HE WAS A RECEIVER.

I saw this man on a bed, he was curled up in the fetal position.  The woman that was with him, I felt was rough and uncaring. The Lord says HE WAS WOUNDED.

Another word He gave me was COLOR SYMBOLISM.  So that’s a reference to the dog – the black and white – the checkered floor.

The other word the Lord gave me was INITIATION RITES. Based on the color symbolism and the understanding I received, this has to do with Freemasonry.

Dec 2 2012 Track 1

The Lord says that PARTICIPATION IN AN ORGANIZATION LIKE THAT IS A HUGE ABOMINATION.

AS EVE WAS WHOLLEY DECEIVED BY THE SERPENT SO HAS ANYONE WHO HAS PARTICIPATED IN INITIATION RITES SUCH AS THESE.

The woman in the dream represents MYSTERY BABYLON.

Anyone involved in that organization will share in her plagues if they do not repent and come out.  Turn away from all of that evil and wickedness.  Hellfire awaits.

She will be destroyed in one hour and you will all weep.  All of you.  You cannot make a market of men’s souls and think you can get away with it.  YHVH Yeshua sees everything and knows all of your evil deeds.

REPENT HER DESTRUCTION IS AT HAND, THUS SAITH THE LORD.

Horns-of-the-Altar of YHVH

Dec 2, 2012 Track 4

I had a dream, when I woke up from the dream, the Lord said – YOU CAN CLOAK YOURSELF IN YESHUA.  YOU CAN COVER YOURSELF WITH HIM, HE IS YOUR COVERING.  JESUS LOVES YOU.

He just spoke that so clearly:  JESUS LOVES YOU.

The dream itself was about grabbing on to the right altar.

 

6 thoughts on “Dec 1-2, 2012 (Audio) Dreams: Grab Onto The Right Altar

  1. Interesting message, thank you! I have been drawn to reading up alot about the Monarch programming – the conditioning of celebrities = mind controlled slaves use to brainwash and corrupt the masses via music, Hollywood etc. Most of them were born into it or sold their souls themselves…really sad. They undergo the most harsh brutal immoral treatment to basically break them apart so that they can be manipulated and push the NWO/global “elite”/Illuminati agenda – think Britney Spears. Its honestly basically every major act now (and past 4-5 decades). Its really unbelievable how satanic most institutions are. The darkness that prevails. To be famous means to have gotten in with the devil via ritual, sacrifice etc. Its mind- boggling. There is absolutely no truth in this world. Only YESHUA – the Matrix truly exist. Our LORD has saved us from the most sophisticated deceptions…that really have existed throughout history but now – its so pervasive – its a drug. People do not want the truth. Its driving me crazy! Uhh Much love and many blessings to you!

  2. Is it possible for God to give two people the same dream, just in different ways? Because I had a dream on the fifth that was so disturbing to me. But it was vivid. And I didn’t even know where to begin with it… but then I read this and it blows me away. There are certain symbols you mention and words you mention that rings really similar to my dream. Really similar.

    • Yes, I have had this happen to me. There is a man, his youtube channel is unitedstatesprophecy Both he and I had virtually identical dreams about the exact same thing and event. The only different was he was shown more graphic imagery than I was. Otherwise, the dreams were virtually identical. It’s about witnessing the same spiritual event.

      • Oh my word! His prophesies are terrible! Horrible! I don’t even want to believe it, but I know they’re true. Oh goodness! They’re so terrible… so terrible…

Comments are closed.