Nov 29, 2012 (Audio) Word: Alleluia, Alleluia!!

Our Heavenly Father knows how to comfort and bring joy to His children’s hearts.  Upon waking from dreams, these are the words I recorded:

4 min Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I know I’ve been dreaming, but I haven’t woken up to record anything.  However, I did start praying and I asked the Lord about the Bed of Thorns dream.  I said, Lord, you haven’t mentioned it for a while.  I was just wondering…could you give me something about it? When am I going to have the dream?

And the answer I received was that He gave me the number 52, and the word APOPHIS.  So I’m going to wait on Him just a little longer and see if He gives me anymore.  (time lapse) He gave me the word APOPHIS again.

The Lord gave me the name DANIEL which means Judge; and then He gave me the word WRATH.  The Lord says I’m NOT TO PITY THEM, ALL THOSE WHO ARE UNDER HIS WRATH.  He said it is His JUSTICE.

The Lord said He will go with me and He said, that IT HAS TO BE REVEALED.   He said He doesn’t do anything unless He tells his servants, the prophets.

I’m reminded of a word He gave me a while ago.  He said:

IT MUST BE REVEALED AND I AM ENTRUSTING IT TO YOU.

I’ve never forgotten that.  So…

Thank you Lord.  For trusting me.   I know you’ll help me endure, you’ll help me with whatever it is I’m supposed to do and say and share.  Thank you Lord.

Oh the Lord is giving me that song from Handel’s Messiah:

Alleluia! Alleluia! Alleluia! Alleluia! Alleluia!

King of kings, forever, and ever!

And Lord of lords, Alleluia! Alleluia!

And He shall reign forever and ever and ever! 

Amen!!  Thank you I haven’t heard that song in a long time!  Thank you Lord!  YHVH Yeshua will reign forever and ever!  He is the King of kings and the Lord of lords.  Thank you for your goodness to me and to your people.  I love you.  I love you Lord.  Amen.

alleluia

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 19:1  And after these things I heard a great voice of much people in heaven, saying, Alleluia; Salvation, and glory, and honour, and power, unto the Lord our God:

Rev 19:2  For true and righteous are his judgments: for he hath judged the great whore, which did corrupt the earth with her fornication, and hath avenged the blood of his servants at her hand.

Rev 19:3  And again they said, Alleluia. And her smoke rose up for ever and ever.

Rev 19:4  And the four and twenty elders and the four beasts fell down and worshipped God that sat on the throne, saying, Amen; Alleluia.

Rev 19:5  And a voice came out of the throne, saying, Praise our God, all ye his servants, and ye that fear him, both small and great.

Rev 19:6  And I heard as it were the voice of a great multitude, and as the voice of many waters, and as the voice of mighty thunderings, saying, Alleluia: for the Lord God omnipotent reigneth.

3 thoughts on “Nov 29, 2012 (Audio) Word: Alleluia, Alleluia!!

  1. I was walking home today – just talking to the LORD, praying, heard some sirens(a warning sign from the divine for me to be alert, watch out, “somethings coming”, attack etc) – just as I was about to cross the street someone tossed a cigarette out the window. What alarmed me was that I not only just dodged it but it was BLAZING, I thought it looked like a meteor hitting the earth, sparks were coming off of it (wind, I know but). I took it as a sign…of raining fire! Ahh Thanks again…

    • That’s happened to me too, lol – it freaked me out for a second or two until I figured out it was a cigarette butt, lol

      Thanks for the comments and for visiting my blog. God bless.

Comments are closed.