Nov 30, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Owl, Grove

Jer 17:7-13  Blessed is the man who trusts in Adonai; Adonai will be his security. He will be like a tree planted near water; it spreads out its roots by the river; it does not notice when heat comes; and its foliage is luxuriant; it is not anxious in a year of drought but keeps on yielding fruit.  “The heart is more deceitful than anything else and mortally sick. Who can fathom it?  I, Adonai, search the heart; I test inner motivations; in order to give to everyone what his actions and conduct deserve.”

A partridge hatches eggs it did not lay; like this are those who get rich unjustly: in the prime of life their wealth will desert them; in the end they will prove to be foolsThrone of Glory, exalted from the beginning! Our Holy Sanctuary, Hope of Isra’el, Adonai! All who abandon you will be ashamed, those who leave you will be inscribed in the dust, because they have abandoned Adonai, the source of living water.    Complete Jewish Bible Translation

7 mins – MP3 Audio Link: 

TRANSCRIPT

Nov 30, 2012 Track 2

In this dream, I was in a schoolbus with a bunch of nerdy boys.  There was a whole mess of them.  They all seemed to have a crush on me, I don’t know why.  To be honest, I felt it was sinister.  I didn’t like it at all.

Someone new came on the bus, and when he did, I ran, I ran out of there!  I ran to a building, it was made out of wood.  It was where the bathroom was.  I climbed up the wall, like up in the rafters.  I don’t even know where I got the strength to do this, but like a gymnast, I climbed the wall pulling myself up like a gymnast.  And then there was this box, I climbed into the box and I hid in there.  And then they came looking for me….

What was weird was they were singing some song in the bus.  It was a song called Foolish Hearts, sung by a group called Journey (Steve Perry).  Hear the song here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-A8MSEB9rg

I’m going to pray about this dream.  And wait on the Lord and see if He gives me anything.

(time lapse)

Ok, I can’t remember if I said this or not, but the Lord says that they are not nerdy boys, they are men.

We traveled on a bus, to the country.  Because when I got out of the bus, we were in the country in the woods somewhere.

(time lapse)

Ok, I understand the dream.  We were traveling to a destination in the woods.  My “running and climbing like a gymnast” is actually a symbolic representation of fighting for my life, in that dream.  So basically, somebody was fighting for their life in the dream.  Hiding in the box in the rafters is symbolic of being put in a casket.

The Lord gave me a vision and a word to help me understand the meaning of the dream.  I received a vision of an owl a big wooden or stone owl (I’m not sure if it was stone or wood but) it was big.  And, I received the word ANCIENT RITUAL and MOLECH.

What’s relevant about the song is the word FOOLS, the word FOOLISH.    They are being foolish.

This is about Bohemian Grove. JUDGMENT AND WRATH ARE UPON THEM.

owl

The word the Lord gave me was APOPHIS.  That word is linked to Judgment and Wrath.  Judgment and Wrath are upon them.   They Lord says THEY WILL NOT ESCAPE.

The Lord says THEY MUST HEED THE WARNING.

Nov 30, 2012  Track 3

The Lord wants them to REPENT.  TURN AWAY FROM YOUR EVIL AND UNRIGHTEOUSNESS.

Whoever you people are, you adhere to a doctrine of sin and shame.  You are murderers.  You will not escape if you don’t repent.  Your god Molech cannot save you.  No one can save you from the Wrath of God.  Turn from your wickedness.   Turn and run from all of that.

THE FLAMES OF JUSTICE OF THE ALL CONSUMING FIRE OF YHVH YESHUA AWAIT YOU.

Nov 30, 2012  Track 4

I just continued here, meditating on the Lord, thinking about the things that He’s been giving me.  He gave me the word PHEONIX and also HOUSE OF THE RISING SUN.

The Lord gave me the word,

orion-nebula glory to God in the Highest

I just worship and I praise Your Name Lord.  You are my God and my King.  You will make the nations tremble at your Name. They will know that You are God and You are in the midst of your people.  The Name of YHVH Yeshua will live on forever.  His Kingdom will reign forever.

Amen and Amen.

One thought on “Nov 30, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Owl, Grove

  1. Another interesting post. I remember around march/feb of this year, shortly after I surrendered myself to the LORD, I had a vision of a satanic ritual taking place – cloaked bodies standing before pillars of fire, circle formation I think – anyways I saw George Bush Senior – I was into Alex Jones at the time so I assumed it was related to the satanic practices at Bohemian Grove! I believe that were casting curses/spells upon the children of GOD, I felt it was directed at me! Like it was a major major ritual…as if they knew our LORD’s coming and that they had to up the anty…Thanks and Blessings to you sister!

Comments are closed.