Dec 1, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Battle Over Scripture

Upon waking from this dream, these are the words I recorded:

5.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream about a battle. It was a battle between brothers. It was a period piece type battle; it looked a lot like the Civil War to be honest.

But the battle I saw was a battle over Scripture.

I saw a woman, she was a black woman, and I saw her reading the Bible, but someone was trying to re-write it. So I went into prayer and asked the Lord to help me understand the dream and He gave me a word, He said:

HORSEPLAY

That leads me to the passage in Scripture, in the Book of Revelation, that says the beings – the demons – the fallen angels that are in the bottomless pit, are likened unto horses, Rev 9:7, 9. For me that speaks of horses that are prepared unto battle. The Lord has shown me, in many dreams, the bottomless pit, the abyss, I’ve seen it in dreams. They have been preparing themselves to leave and I’ve been shown that they are like “special ops” and I’ve also been shown that they are “spiritual war machines.”

They are ancient fallen angels, they will come with ancient knowledge, very very ancient knowledge, maybe even pre-adamic knowledge, I don’t know…

I just recently posted a dream I had regarding Romulans. When the Lord was helping me to understand that dream, that it was about fallen angel activity. One thing I came across is that this fictional race in the Star Trek television show, parts of the Bible have been translated into this Romulan aka alien aka fallen angel language. That’s a huge, huge, significance there. That is a foreshadow of what is going to be taking place.

It is a battle of scripture. They are Scripture twisting masters.

scripture twisting

This is why the Lord is telling me and really, telling all of His people to get battle ready, to bulk up on scripture!

That is the sword – remember the Scripture that says Those who kill by the sword will be killed by the sword – that’s a reference to Scripture.

We have to get battle ready…Spiritual Treachery of the highest degree is on it’s way.

In getting “battle ready” we can fulfill the prophetic scripture in our lives that says, NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST US SHALL PROSPER.

I don’t know about anyone who is listening to this, but I for one want that scripture to be fulfilled in my life.

Scriptural Reference:

Rev_12:7 And there was war in heaven: Michael and his angels fought against the dragon; and the dragon fought and his angels,
Rev_12:9 And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.
Rev_12:13 And when the dragon saw that he was cast unto the earth, he persecuted the woman which brought forth the man child.
Rev_12:16 And the earth helped the woman, and the earth opened her mouth, and swallowed up the flood which the dragon cast out of his mouth.
Rev_12:17 And the dragon was wroth with the woman, and went to make war with the remnant of her seed, which keep the commandments of God, and have the testimony of Jesus Christ.

Download a free King James Study Bible here: http://www.e-sword.net

5 thoughts on “Dec 1, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Battle Over Scripture

  1. Praise the Lord! I have also been shown the ancient fallen that are preparing themselves for war. I was shown the weapons and how they are setting themselves up or positioning. Yes, we must have the Armour of God–for battle is coming! Thank you my Sister in Christ,Yeshua!!

  2. Powerful word! Powerful…my minds racing. Makes sense in so many ways, “the night is darkest before dawn” but we will shine and radiate HIS power and glory like never before! Will will witness HIS victory – our triumph and divine protection. Profound…

  3. Thanks for sending the link back—yes–Civil war is on the way–and we should all be studying and listening to Yahweh’s voice—so we can be ready to do whatever he commands—-the holy spirit can help you memorize and also the holy spirit will tell us what to say at the right time—-blessings sister and Shalom, Marner

Comments are closed.