Dec 2, 2012 (Audio) Dream: No Ordinary Horse

I had a wonderful dream about the 2nd Coming of Christ. Upon waking from this dream, these are the words I recorded:

3 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream, I saw the couple from the Man from Snowy River. I saw the man, he was on a horse. The man was…

The woman came up to him. Jessica. She said, “Are you going to ride that horse?” He said, “Yes this is the horse I’m riding.”

She said, “you know that horse isn’t one of the brumbies.” He said, “Yes, I know. This is no ordinary horse that I’m riding. This is THE horse.”

No Ordinary Horse

He made a comment about how special the horse was, that this horse could traverse any rocky road, any mountain road, the horse was very, very special. He said, THIS is the horse I’m riding.

This dream leads me to the passage in scripture about the Lord riding the horse! He rides a white horse, Yeshua – Yeshua rides a white horse! It’s no ordinary horse! Thank you Lord, for this dream! Amen.

Scripture Reference:

Rev 19:11 And I saw heaven opened, and behold a white horse; and he that sat upon him was called Faithful and True, and in righteousness he doth judge and make war.
Rev 19:12 His eyes were as a flame of fire, and on his head were many crowns; and he had a name written, that no man knew, but he himself.
Rev 19:13 And he was clothed with a vesture dipped in blood: and his name is called The Word of God.
Rev 19:14 And the armies which were in heaven followed him upon white horses, clothed in fine linen, white and clean.
Rev 19:15 And out of his mouth goeth a sharp sword, that with it he should smite the nations: and he shall rule them with a rod of iron: and he treadeth the winepress of the fierceness and wrath of Almighty God.

Rev 19:16 And he hath on his vesture and on his thigh a name written, KING OF KINGS, AND LORD OF LORDS.

And He will reign for ever and ever Amen!!