Dec 3, 2012 – Understanding: The British Monarchy

On this day I woke from a dream where the Lord was basically counseling me on the issue of the British Monarchy and how corrupt they have become. Based on the scripture below, the Lord is telling me the Monarchy is lost. They cannot come back to the fold. They are in spiritual ruin and cannot be renewed to repentance.

broken vase rod of iron

The passage of Scripture the Lord lead me to is:

Heb 6:4 For it is impossible for those who were once enlightened, and have tasted of the heavenly gift, and were made partakers of the Holy Ghost,
Heb 6:5 And have tasted the good word of God, and the powers of the world to come,
Heb 6:6 If they shall fall away, to renew them again unto repentance; seeing they crucify to themselves the Son of God afresh, and put him to an open shame.

See also: Woe to the British Monarchy – http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1EG

2 thoughts on “Dec 3, 2012 – Understanding: The British Monarchy

Comments are closed.