Dec 6, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Come Out, Draw Close

7 mins

Audio MP3 File:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, I was woken up abruptly from this dream, so I only remember one thing from it, and I had to ask the Lord what it meant because it just seemed so benign, you know – like there was nothing of too much importance to it, just from the scene itself. But then when the Lord gave me the word, I understood exactly what it meant.

What I remember from the dream is that there was a mother and a daughter; I understood that in the dream, because the woman called to her mother she said, Mom. She said, Mom, do you want to go swimming with me? And the mom said, Oh no I don’t have time for that.

The daughter jumped into the pool and she said, Oh the water’s hot! And the mother said, Oh….well maybe I have a few minutes.

hot springs

So I saw them both swimming in this hot water, it must have been really hot, there was some steam coming off of it.

And that’s really all I remember. So when I woke up, I was like, well first of all I was upset because I got woken up abruptly from my dog, who jumped on my bed. And I was like, shoo!!

But then, I said, Lord what does it mean? The Lord said:

SHE SAID LET’S GIVE OURSELVES TO THEM.

So I understood by that phrase that, that sentence, that these two women were actually whores. So mother and daughter; mother of Babylon, mother of all harlots, and daughter of Babylon.

So the Lord was saying that this System is in hot water and they don’t even know it. The water is very hot right now, very, very hot. I’m certain the Lord will tell me when it’s boiling.

Come out of her if you are in her, in that system. Any system that causes a person to undergo secret rites of initiation – where you can’t tell anybody about what it is…ok, that right there alone is in exact opposition to the Christian walk.

I mean, just that alone, there’s a plethora of things, the whole system is opposed to the Word of God, but just that one thing, from step one it’s in extreme opposition because when people become a Christian, ok – practically every song is Go Tell it on the Mountain, Don’t Hide Your Light Under a Bushel…

You know, on and on and on….we boldly proclaim the Name of Jesus. We boldly tell people about Salvation in Jesus. We don’t shy away. We don’t keep it a secret. So…

If you have to hide, then there’s something wrong. So get out of it. Do it before it’s too late. It’s going to be ugly what happens. The meteor shower that’s going to be pelting people, just like the hailstones that fell on Egypt, that is all symbolic of the FALLEN ANGELS. These beings are wicked, they are evil, they are pure evil!

It’s the kind of evil that is an all consuming hatred that enjoys itself. It’s horrible. You don’t want to be a part of that.

Come out of it. Whatever you feel however it’s going to change your life – that is NOTHING in comparison to what awaits – the plagues that await.

You can hide yourself in Yeshua. That’s what I’m doing. I’m not going to be afraid to share what the Lord gives me, because I’m hiding myself in Yeshua.

Not only is He All Powerful, but He is so Gentle and Loving. Draw close to Him. He can show you the way.

Scriptural Reference:

Psa_137:8 O daughter of Babylon, who art to be destroyed; happy shall he be, that rewardeth thee as thou hast served us.

Isa_47:1 Come down, and sit in the dust, O virgin daughter of Babylon, sit on the ground: there is no throne, O daughter of the Chaldeans: for thou shalt no more be called tender and delicate.

Jer_50:42 They shall hold the bow and the lance: they are cruel, and will not shew mercy: their voice shall roar like the sea, and they shall ride upon horses, every one put in array, like a man to the battle, against thee, O daughter of Babylon.

Jer_51:33 For thus saith the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel; The daughter of Babylon is like a threshingfloor, it is time to thresh her: yet a little while, and the time of her harvest shall come.

Mic_4:10 Be in pain, and labour to bring forth, O daughter of Zion, like a woman in travail: for now shalt thou go forth out of the city, and thou shalt dwell in the field, and thou shalt go even to Babylon; there shalt thou be delivered; there the LORD shall redeem thee from the hand of thine enemies.

Zec_2:7 Deliver thyself, O Zion, that dwellest with the daughter of Babylon.

One thought on “Dec 6, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Come Out, Draw Close

Comments are closed.