Dec 8 2012 – You Are Pulling Your Own Killswitch

It’s 1 a.m. as I record the following:

8 mins

MP3 Audio link:  

TRANSCRIPT

I woke up this morning with the issue of the attack against Paul. I’ve noticed that there’s a group of Paul haters on youtube. When I learned that there were people who were against Paul, I was shocked. I had never heard of anything like that before in my life. To be against Paul is to be against Jesus. Jesus chose Paul. Paul was a man of God. Paul is the very type of person that Jesus came to save. Someone who was hated, someone who was a murderer. Someone who was so steeped in paganism and sin – because to be a Pharisee is to be deeply rooted in paganism. That is what the Lord has shown me. That phariseeism is rooted in paganism. Jesus came to save people like that, and He saved Paul. Paul was a man of God.

Paul_Prison

The Bible says that all of scripture is important. All of it. The movement against Paul, is a heresy, it’s a doctrine of man. The movement against the Bible itself, that only certain scriptures are good and others aren’t, certain scriptures are right and others aren’t and the whole idea that the Bible has been “tampered with” – and I’m defending the King James Version, which is the Bible that I grew up reading. I still have my childhood King James Version, it is old and tattered and worn, the pages are yellow, the leather is frayed and falling apart. I’ve had that Bible since I was seven, I still have that Bible today.

I am opposed to the doctrines of man. Those are doctrines of man, rooted in hatred, rooted in the world. All of that is Babylon. All of it, it’s false doctrines, it’s Babylon.

I very rarely ever respond to my attackers; if you want to attack me fine…go ahead and attack me. But I will not be against anyone who was martyred for Jesus and who brought souls to Jesus. If you are against Paul, you are against Jesus. If you are against the scriptures in any way shape or form, you are against God himself, because in the Book of Revelation it says that Jesus name is The Word of God.

I’m actually quite angry right now. It’s one o’clock in the morning, and I am really, really troubled by that, that whole Paul hater movement. These are people who call themselves Christians. You’re going to be against a martyr? Someone who gave his life for the cause of Christ? How dare you! Who the heck do you think you are?! If you are against one martyr you are against them all!

To hate a martyr is to hate Jesus! Don’t come to my channel or my blog with your doctrines of man, I don’t believe in any of them, not a one. When people start telling me about this or that, about how they feel – oh you can’t use the name Jesus? You can’t read certain parts of the Bible because they are “corrupted”? Don’t come at me with that. That’s doctrines of man, it’s Babylon, I don’t believe in any of it.

I take God’s Word for what it is. I came out of the churches a long time ago – I know what’s going on in them, and I don’t believe youtube is my church. I share what God gives me, I back everything I say with scripture, I am very close to the Lord. And I can tell, by comments by that, who is truly walking in the Spirit and who isn’t. It’s very easy to see who is steeped in religiosity.

If you are against Paul you are not walking in the Spirit. If you are against the Bible, any part of it, you are not walking with Jesus. You are not a Christian and you don’t have the right to call yourself one.

Take your doctrines of man and go somewhere else.

All of you need to repent, people like you who believe in that kind of stuff, that is the very thing that will keep you far, far, far away from the heart of God. Your hatred is totally obvious.

I love Paul. If it weren’t for Paul…the Gentiles…we are talking about the People of Israel, the 10 Tribes, who are all Jacob’s people. We are all family. If you hate one of us, then you hate us all.

I love my Bible. For me the Bible is alive, it’s rich, it is filled with Life. If you hate one part of scripture then you hate it all. If you think one part of scripture is corrupted, then you believe it’s all corrupted. And to say that the Bible is corrupted is to say that Jesus is corrupted.

Repent! That’s wickedness! It’s shameful. I’m ashamed to know that there are people out there who think like that, who bring confusion, division, and strife like that. It’s shameful to behave and speak that way about people who have died for Christ. Who gave their lives for Him. You are all going to have to answer to YHVH Yeshua himself for words and comments like that. What are you going to tell Him? What are you going to say when He asks you about why you hated one of His own? Why you hated a part of Himself? To be against one of us, is to be against us all.

And to do a thing such as that, is to pull your own killswitch.

Scriptural Reference:

Eph_4:29  Let no corrupt communication proceed out of your mouth, but that which is good to the use of edifying, that it may minister grace unto the hearers.
1Ti_6:5  Perverse disputings of men of corrupt minds, and destitute of the truth, supposing that gain is godliness: from such withdraw thyself.
2Ti_3:8  Now as Jannes and Jambres withstood Moses, so do these also resist the truth: men of corrupt minds, reprobate concerning the faith.
Jud_1:10  But these speak evil of those things which they know not: but what they know naturally, as brute beasts, in those things they corrupt themselves.

2Ti 3:13  But evil men and seducers shall wax worse and worse, deceiving, and being deceived.
2Ti 3:14  But continue thou in the things which thou hast learned and hast been assured of, knowing of whom thou hast learned them;
2Ti 3:15  And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.
2Ti 3:16  All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
2Ti 3:17  That the man of God may be perfect, throughly furnished unto all good works.

 

7 thoughts on “Dec 8 2012 – You Are Pulling Your Own Killswitch

  1. 2Ti 3:15 And that from a child thou hast known the holy scriptures, which are able to make thee wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus.
    2Ti 3:16 All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:

    John5: 39-42Search the scriptures; for in them ye think ye have eternal life: and they are they which testify of me. And ye will not come to me, that ye might have life. I receive not honour from men.

    But I know you, that ye have not the love of God in you.

    Jer 17:10 I the LORD search the heart, I try the reins, even to give every man according to his ways, and according to the fruit of his doings.

    • The Lord has led me to the book of Enoch as being authentic. I have had dreams about Enoch, and I even dreamed about something that is in Enoch that I did not realize was there, I dreamed about the birth of Noah, and I blogged about it. I believe it is real and it should be cannonized. But having said that, I don’t think the Bible is incomplete without it.

      I haven’t read Esdras, except for a few scriptures. I’ve read other extrabiblical texts and I own vol. 1 of tom horns researchers reference book which contains quite a few ancient texts; I hope to purchase the other two he’s published very soon. Thank you for asking! =)

  2. Say it sister! Put ’em in their place! * Clapping hands and wooting ; ) Uhh the doctrines of man… the pride and ego of many people, as you said – the religiosity // Love the Book of Enoch, thank you for that confirmation. I read it early on – it enriched me about the last days more than any other book! xox

  3. Blessed be His name forever! He is so wonderful to us, and His timing is always perfect. Just found this site, the Scrolls vs Scrolling was such a conviction and so enlightening at the same time. He is truly using you, blessed is the Lord in all things, and how wonderful to know Him, and be used by Him. Thanks so much for your page, aloha from Lahaina, Maui.
    James

Comments are closed.