Dec 7, 2012 (Audio) About the Zombie Apocalypse

2.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

06/24/12 T5: On that track I talk about a vision that I had, where I saw a zombie apocalypse type situation. The Lord gave me understanding of that finally. I knew it would come, eventually. Ok…

They are doing – “they” being the Illuminati and all these people who are into witchcraft…part of the reason why they are opening up the spiritual gateways and causing this so-called zombie apocalypse to (you know, this is what they want to do, this is part of the reason why they do their rituals and everything else that they do) – is because they want to plunder.

I’m going to play the track so you can hear what I was shown back in June, and basically the understanding that I’m being given is that the reason why they are doing this is because they want to plunder the riches, if people can get shot and killed or put into mental institutions then the State can take over whatever it is that they own.

Just absolute evil and wickedness. The Lord’s Judgment and Wrath be upon all of you.

(play the track from June)

I just had a vision of that movie, that movie with Will Smith where he’s alone in the Zombie World, I can’t remember….oh, I Am Legend; I was shown something that wasn’t in the movie. He looked at jewelry in someone’s house, not sure what kind of jewelry it had gems on it.

They want to kill everyone because they want to loot, they want whatever it is we have. They don’t understand that we’re poor. And they don’t care.

jewel thief

Scriptural Reference:

Isa 10:12 Wherefore it shall come to pass, that when the Lord hath performed his whole work upon mount Zion and on Jerusalem, I will punish the fruit of the stout heart of the king of Assyria, and the glory of his high looks.
Isa 10:13 For he saith, By the strength of my hand I have done it, and by my wisdom; for I am prudent: and I have removed the bounds of the people, and have robbed their treasures, and I have put down the inhabitants like a valiant man:
Isa 10:14 And my hand hath found as a nest the riches of the people: and as one gathereth eggs that are left, have I gathered all the earth; and there was none that moved the wing, or opened the mouth, or peeped.

4 thoughts on “Dec 7, 2012 (Audio) About the Zombie Apocalypse

  1. Turn you at my reproof: behold, I will pour out my spirit unto you, I will make known my words unto you. Because I have called, and ye refused; I have stretched out my hand, and no man regarded; But ye have set at nought all my counsel, and would none of my reproof: I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when your fear cometh; When your fear cometh as desolation, and your destruction cometh as a whirlwind; when distress and anguish cometh upon you. Then shall they call upon me, but I will not answer; they shall seek me early, but they shall not find me: For that they hated knowledge, and did not choose the fear of the LORD: They would none of my counsel: they despised all my reproof. Therefore shall they eat of the fruit of their own way, and be filled with their own devices. For the turning away of the simple shall slay them, and the prosperity of fools shall destroy them. But whoso hearkeneth unto me shall dwell safely, and shall be quiet from fear of evil.
    (Proverbs 1:23-33)

    And I will make this city desolate, and an hissing; every one that passeth thereby shall be astonished and hiss because of all the plagues thereof. And I will cause them to eat the flesh of their sons and the flesh of their daughters, and they shall eat every one the flesh of his friend in the siege and straitness, wherewith their enemies, and they that seek their lives, shall straiten them.
    (Jeremiah 19:8-9)

    And thou shalt eat the fruit of thine own body, the flesh of thy sons and of thy daughters, which the LORD thy God hath given thee, in the siege, and in the straitness, wherewith thine enemies shall distress thee: So that the man that is tender among you, and very delicate, his eye shall be evil toward his brother, and toward the wife of his bosom, and toward the remnant of his children which he shall leave: So that he will not give to any of them of the flesh of his children whom he shall eat: because he hath nothing left him in the siege, and in the straitness, wherewith thine enemies shall distress thee in all thy gates. The tender and delicate woman among you, which would not adventure to set the sole of her foot upon the ground for delicateness and tenderness, her eye shall be evil toward the husband of her bosom, and toward her son, and toward her daughter, And toward her young one that cometh out from between her feet, and toward her children which she shall bear: for she shall eat them for want of all things secretly in the siege and straitness, wherewith thine enemy shall distress thee in thy gates. If thou wilt not observe to do all the words of this law that are written in this book, that thou mayest fear this glorious and fearful name, THE LORD THY GOD;
    (Deuteronomy 28:53-58)
    ****Clearly lawlessness is rampant very very few keep the real sabbath or any other commands really they mostly follow wolves in sheeps clothing like saul of tarsus and they listen to corupt church pastors anyways they have chosen NOT the STRAIGHT AND NARROW PATH
    more about zombies so to speak

    A Psalm of David. The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? When the wicked, even mine enemies and my foes, came upon me to eat up my flesh, they stumbled and fell. Though an host should encamp against me, my heart shall not fear: though war should rise against me, in this will I be confident. One thing have I desired of the LORD, that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the LORD, and to enquire in his temple. For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock.
    (Psalms 27:1-5)

    For the leaders of this people cause them to err; and they that are led of them are destroyed. Therefore the Lord shall have no joy in their young men, neither shall have mercy on their fatherless and widows: for every one is an hypocrite and an evildoer, and every mouth speaketh folly. For all this his anger is not turned away, but his hand is stretched out still. For wickedness burneth as the fire: it shall devour the briers and thorns, and shall kindle in the thickets of the forest, and they shall mount up like the lifting up of smoke. Through the wrath of the LORD of hosts is the land darkened, and the people shall be as the fuel of the fire: no man shall spare his brother. And he shall snatch on the right hand, and be hungry; and he shall eat on the left hand, and they shall not be satisfied: they shall eat every man the flesh of his own arm:
    (Isaiah 9:16-20)

    should also note much of the lost tribes of isreal is the brittish nations
    canada usa austrailia brittain etc basically “christianity”

    Thus saith the Lord GOD; This is Jerusalem: I have set it in the midst of the nations and countries that are round about her. And she hath changed my judgments into wickedness more than the nations, and my statutes more than the countries that are round about her: for they have refused my judgments and my statutes, they have not walked in them. Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; Because ye multiplied more than the nations that are round about you, and have not walked in my statutes, neither have kept my judgments, neither have done according to the judgments of the nations that are round about you; Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; Behold, I, even I, am against thee, and will execute judgments in the midst of thee in the sight of the nations. And I will do in thee that which I have not done, and whereunto I will not do any more the like, because of all thine abominations. Therefore the fathers shall eat the sons in the midst of thee, and the sons shall eat their fathers; and I will execute judgments in thee, and the whole remnant of thee will I scatter into all the winds. Wherefore, as I live, saith the Lord GOD; Surely, because thou hast defiled my sanctuary with all thy detestable things, and with all thine abominations, therefore will I also diminish thee; neither shall mine eye spare, neither will I have any pity. A third part of thee shall die with the pestilence, and with famine shall they be consumed in the midst of thee: and a third part shall fall by the sword round about thee; and I will scatter a third part into all the winds, and I will draw out a sword after them. Thus shall mine anger be accomplished, and I will cause my fury to rest upon them, and I will be comforted: and they shall know that I the LORD have spoken it in my zeal, when I have accomplished my fury in them.
    (Ezekiel 5:5-13)
    note he says because they changed my statutes and judgments and dispised them which is one big thing they do they hate the law they even eat pork and keep man made pagan traditions like xmas and easter thanksgiving and the whole nine yards while rejecting his commands and holy days

    dispicable

    these are the words of YHWH Elohiym regarding zombies etc.
    however many of the other doomsday scenarios are also going to play out
    economy crashing (already happening) food shortages (already happening)
    worm wood (i seen it last month with my naked eye) ww3 also in the works

    please repent all and keep Elohiyms perfect law with statutes and judgements
    like he says and Yehshua said i didnt come to get rid of the smallest detail of the law until heaven and earth pass
    the only thing he did was substitute for the sacrifices

    thats it !

    hope we can all be found doing in these last days and spreading the true gospel of Elohiyms kingdom and what he really desires

Comments are closed.