Dec 13, 2012 (Audio) Dreams: The Stockmarket

8 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Dec 13, 2012 Track 1

I woke up from a dream where I was on a schoolbus, I saw the school bus driver from when I was in high school. She was trying to teach about economic crash actually. When I got on the bus, I didn’t have enough to pay for something. I saw two quarters. She said you can’t get on the bus until you pay 50 cents.

So I opened up my purse and I could only find one quarter. I said, “Will you take that and I’ll keep looking in the seat as you drive?” She said that was fine and I got in.

So as she was talking I heard her say, “What are you going to do when your investor tells you that all your money is gone?” She kept asking people how much they had in their accounts; she was just asking people questions.

One question she asked, nobody answered. But I got up during that time and I handed her the other quarter. But when I handed her the quarter it was actually not a quarter. Like, it was a quarter in my hand, but when I gave it to her, something weird happened! Instead of it being a quarter, it was an apple core, like the seed from an apple, that part, that casing and I handed that to her.

I’m going to pray because that’s pretty much all I remember from the dream and ask the Lord to help me with interpretation… (time lapse)

Ok, the first thing He ministered to me is that the bus is yellow. So this has to do with something about the spiritual unclean. I’ll keep praying….

Ok, the Lord is reminding me there is another part to this dream. I was in some kind of a place, it was an industry. I had taken something, it was a heavy metal (object), I don’t know what though.

Ok, the Lord is giving me a (series of) words:

PURCHASE, SHARES, 5,000, DATA, FINANCIAL MARKET, IMPLODE, SKYROCKET, MISMANAGEMENT, INVESTORS, YEILD, RETURN, COMMODITIES, FUTURES.

It was a piece of the apple core that I handed her. The bus driver.

red apple core

INTERPRETATION: THINGS FALL DOWN

And then the Lord said SHARE.

(Ok Selina, the Lord reminded you about the other dream you had about the Ill Gotten Gains, so add the track to that as well.)

Dec 9, 2012 Track 1

Ok I fell asleep, and I’ve been dreaming multiple dreams. I know the Lord was speaking about many things in the dream. Someone handed me a baby, it was colicky, it was screaming it’s head off, it would not stop crying, and the mother handed me the baby, saying, “Here see what you can do with him.”

I said, “Ok, I’m good at this. Because children really love me, they are drawn to me.” So I took the baby in my arms, and when I took the baby in my arms it was screaming bloody murder, and as I cooed it and spoke to it gently, the baby began to just totally relax in my arms, and fell asleep.

I remember there was an oath in the dream.

There was a dream switch; after taking the baby that was screaming into the other room where the television was on, I was working for an attorney. I heard him tell his male secretary that he knew a way of getting $15,000.00 (he felt someone owed it to him). All his secretary had to do was type up a short letter basically requesting it and it would be his, meaning the attorney’s. But the secretary did not seem to be interested in doing the letter and the attorney was unwilling to it as well.

Something was happening in that part of the dream.

The word the Lord just gave me just now is:

MY COUSIN

So: in relation to, perhaps a joint agreement or meaning or two people who are joined together in some way.

I heard a man say: BE AT PEACE, BARNABAS. There must be some meaning behind that name.

(Acts 15:36-41; the dissension between Paul and Barnabas involved a personal dispute based upon a judgment call)

The Lord says IT’S WITCHCRAFT. It’s in opposition to Him, an abomination. So the dream has something to do with spiritual treachery.

He gave me the word: ENGLISH. Just now.

The Lord said STANDING AT THE GATES…DON’T YOU WANT TO FIGHT?? So He asked that question.

Psa 127:3 Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward.
Psa 127:4 As arrows are in the hand of a mighty man; so are children of the youth.
Psa 127:5 Happy is the man that hath his quiver full of them: they shall not be ashamed, but they shall speak with the enemies in the gate.

I know it was dark in the dream, like nighttime. So this is about the time period when the Bad Moon rises, meaning the Antichrist who is Barak Obama.

I asked the Lord what does the imagery of the dream mean? The imagery of the baby crying and the reference to the money. He said,

IT MEANS: ILL GOTTEN GAINS.

Hmm… “gains” – that sounds like a stock market term.

The Lord gave me the date July 12. He said, “It’s Wednesday, July 12.”

11 thoughts on “Dec 13, 2012 (Audio) Dreams: The Stockmarket

    • Several things are mentioned in the blog entry. I’m still praying on the matter, this is why I did not go any further with it. The Lord told me to share what I was given. His Godly people Israel who have money and do business in the stock market need this information. That is what was impressed on my spirit. That is all I know.

  1. Selina, several things come to mind with you dream about the stock market.

    The first two things are 2 visions that the Lord gave me.

    I had a vision 11/19/2012. In the vision I saw a skyscraper and it was indeed tall and definitely stood out. At the top of the skyscraper, I could see the word, CHASE, written on it. I then saw the building begin to crumble. What is unique here is that the skyscraper began to crumble from the top down. I saw huge chucks of the building begin to fall to the ground.

    I believe that Chase is the largest bank in the United States currently. So I am not sure as of yet whether or not this vision is indicative of Chase as an institution or the financial marketplace as a whole.
    I will continue to seek the Lord in prayer.

    Financial Collapse, A Second Vision

    I saw a second vision after the first one about financial collapse that I just posted. In this vision I saw homeless people dressed in shabby clothing and they were standing over a barrel that had a fire going in it to keep warm. What was odd here is that it wasn’t wood or newspaper that they were burning. It was money that they were using as fuel to stay warm, They were burning the currency of the US to keep them warm.

    I think that the apple core is significant because it is the inside of the apple that is being exposed in your dream. Possibly meaning New York which is called the big apple and is a center of finance and commerce. Just maybe the Lord is going to show that the banking industry is rotten to the core.

  2. Well, I don’t know if this is related at all or not but just the other day an article was pointed out to me about the tragic princess to be placed on euro notes. Look up, ‘new euro notes to show tragic princeas’. You’ll easily find the article.

  3. Ok, so… I was drawn back to this dream of yours because of somethings I’ve seen in the news today. Number one is Obama recently nominated Jack Lew (an Orthodox Jew… Could that have some significance? And who grew up in the Bronx) as Secretary of Treasury. There’s been a lot of uproar concerning his signature because it’s basically loopy. But what truly got my attention was that the Russian RT referred to him as the dark horse… With no explanation as to why, and I haven’t yet found another news source that refers to him as the dark horse. When I think of dark horse, I think of the black horse from Revelation, which the black horse represents the stock market. Also, when I was searching “dark horse Jack Lew”, the first article I found was this: http://theweek.com/article/index/238540/jack-lew-the-right-choice-for-treasury-secretary

    • I’m sorry, know very little about politics – his signature is a little “loopy” pun intended…. I don’t know – who knows what he had to do to even get notices, they have all sorts of questionable practices in Washington…

Comments are closed.