Dec 13, 2012 (Audio) Dream: He Went to Battle for Me

8 mins

Audio MP3 File:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh wow, in this dream – oh! The Lord went to battle! He used the earth and the wind! He used all sorts of wonderful things that He’s made to go to battle for us, it was awesome, it was amazing!

mighty warrior

I saw myself, I was uploading things to my blog and my youtube video (channel) and the things I was saying was causing the Lord to create storms and the wind would blow, and the earth would shake, and the people would tremble!

And the Lord put a fire in His people, and when they opened their mouths, the same thing would happen! It was wonderful, it was amazing!

I saw myself driving in a car and I asked a man, a man I associate with the disobedient, I said, “Don’t you want a ride? I can take you where you are going.”

He said, “No, I don’t want a ride, I’ve got my own ride!”

And I said, “But you are going to miss all the fun! You’re going to miss it!”

He said, “No, I’ll get where I’m going on time.”

I said, “Ok.” And I drove away, I drove away without him.

I heard the people, the people that I respect, the people that I love. I heard them take up arms, and go into battle, they spoke the things they know, and the Lord made mountains move for them.

When I woke up, the Lord said, I WENT TO BATTLE FOR YOU. THE BATTLE BELONGS TO THE LORD.

I believe there is more to this dream, I’m going to pray and see if the Lord will help me, I’m going to ask Him to help me with interpretation.

(time lapse)

The Lord said in the dream we were not afraid to name names, corporations, groups, we were exposing the workers of iniquity, just as the prophets of old would name who they saw that the Lord had given them. Everyone rose up together, in the name of YHVH Yeshua to do battle.

The Lord is giving me the song IN THE NAME OF JESUS WE HAVE THE VICTORY.

The Lord is reminding me there was another part to the dream. Thank you Lord, thank you.

Ok…what it was, was I was supposed to pick someone up from the airport at 8 a.m. but my watch had broken, the little hands had fallen off and so I didn’t exactly know what time it was.

I called someone, a woman, I said, “What time am I supposed to pick up your sister?” She said, “Well, you were supposed to pick them up at 6 a.m. but the time has been changed to 8 a.m.” I said, “Well what time is it now?”

She said, “I don’t know I’ll have to get back to you. I can’t find my clock.” So I began walking around, looking at the clocks, and I noticed that some of them said 6 a.m. and others said 8 a.m. so I couldn’t figure out what time it was.

I took my watch to a repair person, a watch repair place and I said, “How much will it cost to have this watch fixed?”

She looked at it, and for some reason as she was looking at it, I was able to see a close up view of what she was looking at, and I saw her with a tiny watch tool moving the parts around that were loose. I saw the hands, they seemed to be stuck at the 8 o’clock position, but underneath those hands there were little diamonds (Isa 56:8-11).

She said, “It’s going to cost you $189.00 to fix this watch, and I can have it read for you by – whenever.”

I said, “That’s costly! I can’t really afford that right now,” I said, “I’ll tell you what. I’ll come back later when I have the money to get it fixed. By the way, do you know what time it is?”

And she did didn’t seem to know the time, which I believe represents that she didn’t know what Hour it was.

broken watch

As I was describing some of the clocks saying 8 a.m. and others saying 6 a.m. the Lord said THAT REPRESENTS THE SPIRIT OF CONFUSION.

So, it’s like the Scriptures says, He’s going to confuse His enemies, and throw them into confusion. Praise God, praise the Lord!

Thank you Lord. Praise the Name of YHVH Yeshua.

Scriptural Reference:

Mat 24:42 Watch therefore: for ye know not what hour your Lord doth come.

Luk_12:12 For the Holy Ghost shall teach you in the same hour what ye ought to say.

Luk 21:14 Settle it therefore in your hearts, not to meditate before what ye shall answer:
Luk 21:15 For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist.

12 thoughts on “Dec 13, 2012 (Audio) Dream: He Went to Battle for Me

  1. Just read a lesson about the difference between Matt Mark & Luke where the first two gospels show Jesus w/Peter James & John going to the Mount of Transfiguration and it took 6 days. In Luke it took 8 days. Very insightful study. Check out this website. The section on Riddles is very enlightening.
    http://www.remnantbride.com/ascending/ascending.02.html
    By the way, I appreciate you faithfully posting your dreams even if you don’t have full interpretation. I usually benefit a lot from them. Thank you.

    • Thank you! I try to be faithful, I really do. I will post again soon, God bless you, and I will definately check out the information – thanks for posting your thoughts on the numbers, excellent!! I love it sister. =)

    • One other thing Bonnie , I went to that web site and it was clear that they did not properly divide the word . The difference with Luke in the story of the feeding with the two fish and five loafs of bread is that Luke does not specify when Jesus departed to pray . The author of the article assumes he is speaking of the same event as Mark and Mathew , Luke very well could have and was speaking of a different time when Jesus departed to pray.

      The difference in the six days and eight days is also very bad dividing of the word by the author of this site . Mthew and mark based their time line exclusively ,meaning they were Jews and did not count the sabbath , Luke was not a Jew and included the sabbath and also said ABOUT EIGHT DAYS.
      Now I am asking a very serious question to you , why would you seek to learn the word of Gd from a site attacking the validity of the word . Personally I do not think this is a way to study and I may be assuming this but I don’t think God is going to send the holy spirit to guide you in study going to these types of sites.

  2. Wow! This was an awesome dream! It goes along with Anna’s latest postings too. It’s so different than we had imagined it would be. Thank you.

  3. Our God is so AMAZING and loves us more than we could ever comprehend. God bless for sharing these beautiful messages with us.

  4. Praise God!

    …”for your Father knows what you need before you ask him”

    Sister, how the Father has blessed you!

    I’m not sure if you yet fully realize the profound nature of this dream.

    You asked me a question yesterday, the 14th. The Father provided you an answer on the 13th to this very question.

    My understanding of the dream is this,

    You are being directed to the book of Daniel, chapter 9 in particular.

    Daniel 9:3-8 Then I turned my face to the Lord God, seeking him by prayer and supplications with fasting and sackcloth and ashes.

    I prayed to the LORD my God and made confession, saying, “O Lord, the great and terrible God, who keepest covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments,

    we have sinned and done wrong and acted wickedly and rebelled, turning aside from thy commandments and ordinances;

    we have not listened to thy servants the prophets, who spoke in thy name to our kings, our princes, and our fathers, and to all the people of the land.

    To thee, O Lord, belongs righteousness,

    “but to us confusion of face”,

    as at this day, to the men of Judah, to the inhabitants of Jerusalem, and to all Israel, those that are near and those that are far away, in all the lands to which thou hast driven them, because of the treachery which they have committed against thee.

    To us, O Lord,

    “belongs confusion of face”,

    to our kings, to our princes, and to our fathers, because we have sinned against thee.

    This is the prayer of Daniel that led to the revealing of “the time for the holy people”

    6AM = 6 hours = 360 minutes = 21600 seconds = 6480 “chelakim” (Hebrew divison of time)

    8AM = 8 hours = 480 minutes = 28800 seconds = 8640 “chelakim”

    6480 / 8640 same numbers, but the order is “confused”

    6AM twice = 21600 + 21600 = “43200”

    8AM thrice = 28800 + 28800 + 28800 = 86400

    86400 – 43200 = “43200”

    “watch hands stuck at 8” = 28800 (this is the bridge linking Daniel 9:24 to Daniel 9:27)

    189 (I believe this to represent minutes)

    (3:09AM)189 minutes = 11,340 seconds = “3402” chelakim

    “confusion” again – 4320 / 3402 (The true number being 4032)

    “the Abrahamic covenant week”

    All praise and glory to the Holy One of Israel!

Comments are closed.