Dec 15, 2012 (Audio) Rubber Ducky, Not Funny

Beloved People of England, this Rubber Ducky is NO laughing matter! Come out of Babylon!

6.5 mins

Audio MP3 link:

TRANSCRIPT:

Ok, the Lord’s giving me a strange series of words. So far what I’ve received is (think “human body”) :

FORNICATION
IN THE BASEMENT
IN THE CHIMNEY

I’m going to continue waiting on Him.

Things the Lord is reminding me of, the Pipesmoking Duck. I did a blog about that a while back ago (See: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1yJ )

Then He reminded me that someone had sent me a link to a news article that came out of England, I believe, where there was a tugboat pulling a rubber duck in the water. I looked up photographs of tugboats (for some reason I was compelled to do that) I found smoke coming out of their pipes.

smoking tugboat

So…The Pipesmoking Duck…that was referenced in my dream is actually being depicted in the photograph of that article, so I’ll post the link to that: http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/weird-news/giant-rubber-duck-sails-up-1485308 .

rubber ducky floating

A while back ago I had a very, very powerful dream, and I was very, very happy to receive the dream, but something very disturbing was revealed to me; I never did share that dream because of the intimacy that was revealed in it, I never felt compelled to share it…but I am compelled to share what was revealed to me in the dream now.

In the dream, Yeshua showed me a symbolic depiction of the false Christ and he showed me that the people are actually clinging to him. And He was very, very mournful in the dream, very mournful; I was trying to comfort Him and I was comforting Him by singing to Him.

……Ohhhhhh…..I understand now what I was shown…oh! That’s very interesting…Ok….wow, amazing!

rubber body false christ

In that dream, in that dream the false christ had a rubber body, that’s what I was shown, that he had a rubber body. Just like the Rubber Ducky.

People don’t understand that they have embraced every aspect of the false ones and the Son of Perdition himself, they have bought the lie. How sad! How terribly tragic!

If you are one of the people who have not given your lives 100% over to Jesus, I urge you to do it right now, today. The blessings that can be bestowed upon you for making such a crucial decision in your life are immeasurable! Nothing in this world can compare to His Majesty and His Glory and His Power. Open your hearts to Jesus, don’t be afraid there is nothing to fear.

Give Him your all, turn your back on the world, on everything, and receive Jesus in your hearts today.
That Rubber Ducky floating on the water is no laughing matter. That is a symbolic representation of the beast coming out of the sea. The smoke from the tugboat, the pipe smoking…that is symbolic of deception!

The photograph in that article spells it out for us, and it was written in the Bible 2000 years ago that this would happen. Open your heart to Jesus today and receive Him. I want to see you in heaven too!

I’m posting a link to a prayer of repentance at the bottom of this blog entry, you can find it also by looking at my homepage, the page is called Prayer. Pray that with me, and find your place in the Kingdom of God.

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 13:1 And I stood upon the sand of the sea, and saw a beast rise up out of the sea, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his horns ten crowns, and upon his heads the name of blasphemy.

Rev 9:2 And he opened the bottomless pit; and there arose a smoke out of the pit, as the smoke of a great furnace; and the sun and the air were darkened by reason of the smoke of the pit. (meaning deception)

Rev 14:11 And the smoke of their torment ascendeth up for ever and ever: and they have no rest day nor night, who worship the beast and his image, and whosoever receiveth the mark of his name.

PRAYER OF REPENTANCE: http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

See: Venus Transit, Donald Duck in the water: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-nZ

See also:

Woe to the British Monarchy: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1EG
Understanding, The British Monarchy: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1HZ