Dec 18, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Inspection, Genitals

Eze 17:18-19 Seeing he despised the oath by breaking the covenant, when, lo, he had given his hand, and hath done all these things, he shall not escape. Therefore thus saith the Lord GOD; As I live, surely mine oath that he hath despised, and my covenant that he hath broken, even it will I recompense upon his own head.

7 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

(Last word spoken in the dream) EZEKIEL 17:18-19

Ok, I had another dream. In this dream I was shown a group of people, they were naked from the waist down, I was shown their genetalia. In the dream, I was even allowed to touch them, to inspect them. There was even a virgin in the dream. I touched her labia, I said I can tell she’s a virgin because of how soft she is. I didn’t go beyond that, it was just an outer exterior touch, like an inspection the way a doctor might do. I told the man who had his arm around the virgin, I said, Make sure you protect her.

600-01195064

Some of the men were erect and others were flaccid.

In the dream, I understood I was dreaming. I said, See, I’m even allowed to interact with them, when I reach to touch them, look at what happens to the camera. And you could actually see my hand touching their bodies, which they allowed me to do.

One of the men was extremely erect and engorged, very, very large. The others were average sized. So genetalia seemed to be the main focus of this dream.

That’s when I received the scriptural reference, the scripture that was given to me (EZE 17:18-19). I’m going to pray and entreat the Father’s council on this dream…

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord says the main point of this dream was INSPECTION. Each of the bodies, symbolized a spiritual condition. The man who was holding on to the virgin was also a virgin.

The man with the oversized penis was steeped in the things of the world, he was fully endoctrinated by the world.

Oh, the Lord is reminding me that some of them did not have genetalia. That’s true, I only saw penises on some of them and I didn’t recognize them to be females, so…. Oh, the Lord says that it’s symbolic of being neither hot nor cold. Oh my goodness. The Lord says that’s what’s being revealed to me. The things of God, His role. Wow, that’s amazing.

The Lord showed me a man who looked like he was in the last stages of his life; he was dying of cancer. I said, Lord, why did you show me this man? He said, EVERYONE (Rom 3:23).

Oh…the Lord took brand new shirts out of a bag, like totally brand new, there were quite a few in the bag, in the packaging. He took them out and showed them to me. These are the new garments that He’s offering the people.

white robe

They were white, but some of them had blue embroidery on them; which I believe is symbolic of a priestly garment.

white robe with blue

That’s all for this dream….

I did ask the Lord one final question, I simply said…um…No, I’m sorry…(did I ask you the question or did I make the comment Lord?)…oh, that’s what it is…He told me, He said, SELINA THANK YOU FOR YOUR BRAVERY.

I’m only brave because you’ve made me brave Lord. But I am grateful, I’m grateful for your kindness to me. For entreating me, for showing me these things that nobody sees, nobody really knows about. It’s all written in your word, you know; but to be shown by the Living God what His job duty is, it’s just amazing.

So, it wasn’t really my hand that was doing the inspection, it was YHVH Yeshua’s hand, He was inspecting the people. That’s what it was.

Thank you Lord. I love you, Amen.

7 thoughts on “Dec 18, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Inspection, Genitals

  1. So interesting. Thank you for sharing. I swear I had a vision of being inspected down there myself but I thought is was to vulgar to be of

  2. Contd : the LORD. Perhaps it wasn’t but I did get the feeling I declared a virgin. Thank you this very different post. Love and many blessings to you!

  3. Keep on being brave for the Lord. You´re shown dreams that many of us can´t bare, and I mean your dreams of the Illuminati and the wicked ones. This dream is a good illustratation of our spiritual condition that we daily must strive for, to be spiritual virgins and live in daily repentence to stay that way.

Comments are closed.