Dec 25, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Christmas Virgin Sacrifice

I grew up with a basic understanding that Christmas was a pagan holiday, and that Santa Claus was a cheap fabrication of the true Gift Giver, Abba Father, who gave us Yeshua, His son.

But the Lesson the Lord is giving me, is quite shocking, and I won’t pretend it didn’t startle me. This is what I was shown, and this is what I am being commanded by our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ to blog at this time. Whatever misgivings I’ve had before in my life regarding this holiday, Jesus said, “Follow Me.”

….and that’s what I intend on doing.

See also: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Saturnalia

17 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Dec 20, 2012 Track 9

In this dream, I saw something very weird, this man – he looked like a good guy, but he wasn’t! What I saw was, actors…like they were playing a part, playing roles and other people were watching. It seemed genuine, everything looked real.

What it was – it was a story of bravery and heroes and stuff like that. A man had to jump into water, he had to find a way to escape. I noticed in the water there were garbage, big metal garbage bins, like the ones the garbage trucks pick up with the forks, but it was underwater, and the man was trying to find a way out (even though he had jumped in, because that was the storyline).

Anyway – He found a way to get out. But he couldn’t make it out and he ended up drowning.

Now, during this whole time other people were dying as well, here and there scattered throughout the story. And everyone who was watching were saying Oh my goodness, this is terrible! – they thought it was real.
That’s when I saw the man who appeared to be a good guy, he walked up, and he said, “Don’t worry, everything is going to be ok.” ….ok the Lord is giving me a word right now, He said COVEN.
Ok….and he brought the people back to life. But he did it in a way where they scurried away like rats, it was very strange.

The thing of it was, was I knew he was false, because when he looked up, his eyes were green, they were glowing green.

glowing green eyes

So…that scene seems to be something about witchcraft. There were two other parts to this dream…
This part had to do with Christmas. There was a couple I saw, they were not married, they were living together. He had purchased the woman a gift, it seemed like it was really elaborate, but when he opened it up, it looked kind of cheap, like it was made out of plastic – silk flowers instead of real flowers – that kind of idea, that kind of thing.

They were sunflowers, the big yellow sunflower, that was the print on the gift.

sunflower bouquet

He presented her the gift, and I heard her say, I wish you hadn’t have gotten me anything. I really didn’t want anything.

And he was pretty proud of himself that he had done something so nice.

bald man

So she opened up the gift, and she didn’t like it. She didn’t she didn’t tell him that, she just accepted it graciously and again, he seemed pretty pleased with himself.

He appeared to be hunting around for something. She said, You’ll have to wait till tomorrow for your gift.
And the third part of the dream, had to do with seeing a woman who was pregnant. She was very heavily pregnant. And for some reason, she couldn’t get up off the floor. She was trying to hold the weight of her belly, it almost seemed as though the baby that was inside of her belly was very, very heavy, it was causing her skin to (stretch abnormally) – it was almost as if she couldn’t bear the weight of the baby inside her belly and she couldn’t stand up. And for some reason she grabbed what I thought was a pregnancy test kit. That’s what it looked like.

pregnancy test

Someone came in to help her or see how she was doing. She was trying to cover up something, trying to hide something, maybe something about the pregnancy.

I’m going to ask the Lord to help me with interpretation of this dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, well the first thing is that He’s telling me that this dream has to do with witchcraft and people who believe in Satan. Ok, the Lord is telling me that the man with the green eyes was Satan. He was smiling the whole time I saw him, he had a smile on his face.

Ok, I believe the Lord is telling me that the part of the dream where there was a gift, the gift was long, like a long rectangle, like say the size of one of those wall mirrors, that you would put on a wall to look at yourself. It was long like that…the Lord is telling me that that is a symbolic representation of someone who was being prepared for human sacrifice. A sunflower.

A word the Lord gave me is RITUAL.

The woman was pregnant with something; something not ordinary. It was very heavy whatever was inside of her, the person who walked in to check on her, the word the Lord is giving me is OVERSEER.

The elaborate story line with the false resurrections and all of that, has to do with the fact that these people go to great lengths to make themselves appear that they are doing good, they put on a show, it’s all meant for deception, they are the rats that scurry around in society, and they have a leader, their father, the Devil.

Ok, I asked the Lord, I said, What is the point of giving me this dream? What is the message, what’s the real intention of this dream, why give me this message?

I believe what the Lord is telling me is we won’t know who they are, they look like ordinary people. We have to rely on the Holy Spirit, to know who is true and who is false, because what they do behind closed doors is an abomination, and the Lord does not want us associating with people like that, even in ignorance. He says, My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. Why don’t they know? Because they don’t turn to the Lord for their answers. Spiritual treachery is on the way and the world of the deceivers is going to grow, there is witchcraft everywhere in society now, in the movies, in the books and their teaching witchcraft in the schools now. The Lord says, THEY ARE TEACHING NECROMANCY. That’s the word He just gave me, the worship of the dead. So, who are the dead? The dead are the demons, the fallen angels, they are the dead. And everyone who does not have Christ; but they are going to appear like heroic people, like people who have it all together, like people with smiles on their faces.

So, it’s important that we are discerning, that we don’t just assume that they are like us, because they have a smile on their face and they dress nice and they live next door. It’s important that we know who it is that we are associating with and who are children are playing with.

I believe that is the intention and message of the dream. It’s a warning for us to live discerning lives.
Also, I did note that the sunflower, which is really a symbolic depiction of a virgin sacrifice, it was depicted to me in the dream, as being a Christmas gift that was being unwrapped.

The Lord is calling it TREASON. These things are repugnant and despicable and an abomination to the Almighty God. So…from such, turn away. We have to turn away from these Deceivers with Smiles.

Dec 25, 2012 Track 17

I was thinking about a man I know, the Lord brought him to my remembrance. A man I know that refuses to work, but has somehow been able to get himself declared unable to work and he collects a check from the government. When I was thinking about how he and his cohorts have manipulated the system, the Lord gave me a word, He said CRAZY PEOPLE.

So…I’m not understanding why the Lord is saying this. I’m going to wait on Him and see if He gives me anymore. Oh, He said it’s a pronouncement of judgment upon the spiritually slothful. The Lord said, SCALES OF JUSTICE. I know that’s a constellation.

scales of justice

The Lord is giving me a song, which brings me to the Scriptures, Let those who have ears to hear, hear what the Spirit is saying to the Churches. This is the song:

Open our eyes Lord, we want to see Jesus, to reach out and touch Him and say that we love Him. Open our ears Lord, and teach us to listen, open our hearts Lord, we want to know Jesus.

Ok, the next song the Lord ministered to me was the Christmas song Hark now hear the angels sing, a new king is born today – and men will live forever more because of Christmas day…

Ok…Christmas….Saturnalia…Saturnalia is said to have been born on Christmas day…Apollo, the Greek god…(under a palm tree no less)…

After the Lord gave me that word, via the means of the song, He said BOY CHILD. And that reminded me of something a sister (in Christ) told me was going around youtube right now, a heresy teaching about the “man child” of the Book of Revelation, Revelation chapter12. There are a lot of people espousing themselves to this false doctrine of the man child. That doctrine comes from the spirit of antichrist, as do all false doctrines.

The Lord is issuing a warning, there’s not much time left. You must turn away from all false teachers and false doctrines and study the word of God for yourself. Allow the Holy Spirit to teach you all things, to lead you into all truth and understanding.

All the people who call themselves Christians but speak falsely about the Bible, about people of the Bible, like the Paul haters, they are all going to pay a humungous price because those who lead into captivity will be lead into captivity and all those who kill with the sword will in like be killed a sword.

Listening to false doctrines and espousing yourself to them instead of espousing yourself to Yeshua the Messiah and the word of God, the purity of the teachings, is being likened in Scripture as being taken captive, and being killed with a sword.

The Lord showed me what that looks like in a dream a while ago. It was a dream I had about the Shepherd Leopard, which is a reference to the false prophet.

What I was shown was the leaders, the heretic leaders being taken first, they were being stripped naked and being beaten, severely by their captors and then I saw men, women, and children, also being taken captive, and they were begging and pleading for their lives. They were stripped naked and beaten severely, they were begging for their lives. Those were all the followers, all the people who refused to believe the Truth, who refused to hear the warnings.

It has happened throughout Israelite history, when the people turn away from God, they are taken captive and all sorts of terrible, terrible judgments happened to them. It’s no different today.

The Lord does not want to share his glory with anyone or anything. Pride will be vanquished from the people of God, one way or the other. Those are His words.

Dec 25, 2012 Track 18

I’m receiving visions of cars speeding by down a really, rainy highway. Just zooming by, one right after the other. I’m going to see where the Lord is leading me with this. I’m going to wait on Him.

(time lapse)

The Lord says He’s angry. He said I’M ANGRY.

He just said, SAY NO TO CHRISTMAS.

He said, MANY SHALL BE OFFENDED, JUST WALK AWAY. REMOVE YOURSELVES FROM ALL THAT OFFENDS ME.

Meaning YHVH Yeshua, the Lord our God.

Scriptural Reference:

Mat 24:9 Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name’s sake.
Mat 24:10 And then shall many be offended, and shall betray one another, and shall hate one another.
Mat 24:11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.
Mat 24:12 And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold.
Mat 24:13 But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved.

Additional Scriptures pending.

22 thoughts on “Dec 25, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Christmas Virgin Sacrifice

  1. I could not get the audio link to open—please resend in my email or here–thanks—Yes I know this Holiday (Xmas) has many avenues that will lead to death—and the whole world will wonder after the beast! I stop really celebrating Xmas in the 80’s—when learning so much about PAGAN XMAS~!

  2. Thanks—trhis is so true—all of these messages are TRUE—-we must NOW come of of false worship and pagan worship of all kinds—Xmas is Pagan and not of Yahweh—Yahweh was born in the Spring (March) I have heard Jonathan Cahn say—and I have heard some say in the Fall (Feast of Trumpets) but I do know He wasn’t born on Dec 25—these are some good links: http://www.letgodbetrue.com/bible/holidays/christmas.php

    http://biblelight.net/xmas.htm
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hanukkah
    http://www.lasttrumpetministries.org/tracts/tract3.html

      • Rabbi Kahn says Yahusha was born in the Spring? First time I’ve heard that theory. It seems obvious to me that He was conceived during the Festival of Lights in the winter and born nine months later during the Feast of Sukkot. I believe the reason there was “no room” is not just because of the census, but because everyone was dwelling in sukkahs. I believe He was born in a sukkah, not a manger and was circumcised on the 8th day of the Feast of Sukkot – also known as the Feast of Tabernacles … when He came to tabernacle/dwell among men.

      • I have been taught that Jesus was born in the spring as well. Being that Mary being heavy with child could not have traversed on a donkey during the winter.

        I’ve done minimal amount of research into it and it was a very long time ago, so to be honest, I don’t remember.

        My personal position on issues like this is I want to keep my canvas blank so that Yeshua can write what He wants on it. That’s just me, that’s my personal position.

        So having said that, I truly appreciate informative comments, many times it serves as confirmation for what I’m being shown in the dreams.

        Blessings! =)

      • Sukkot is in Sept/Oct every year and it is still very warm that time of year in Israel (it was in the 80s this year when we were there). If you look at when Zechariah was serving in the temple and tie that to when his wife Elizabeth conceived John and when Mary went to be with Elizabeth, you will see that the birth of Christ makes the most sense in the Fall, not the Spring.

  3. Great information Selina! Thank you, I received yet another confirmation. Having greater discernment – being wary of the company we keep etc. I hope you post more about that message/warning from the LORD.

    • I will do my best to be very faithful with what the Lord gives me and will share it. Your comment also confirms what was given to me, so I just praise Abba that He has blessed us with His Holy Spirit! =)

  4. Luke chapter 1 gives us some very exact dates to go by . When The angel ga riel told Mry mother of Jesus she would bare the Messiah and that her cousin Elisabeth was with child in her sixth month . Mary went straight away to see Elisabeth and when she arrived the Holy spirit caused the baby John the baptist to leap in her womb.

    Elisabeth’s husband Zacharias was a priest and his lot was to burn incense in the order of Abia. From this you can get an exact date of the conception , of course this all depends that Elisabeth had just entered her sixth month . Assuming this Christ was conceived on or about the 25 of December . So I have read , but have never done the leg work myself but do trust the source .

  5. An interesting discussion, the birth of the Lord. Good to share our thoughts realizing it is not something we need to be divisive on. Praise God He was born!

    I believe it to be in the Fall of the year also. My understanding based on study is that it was in the year 3BCE (-2 if looking on Stellarium)

    Based on the Moon phases of that year (according to the nasa site, again, the year -2) Tishri 1 would be, I believe, on either Sunday 9/8 6:00PM – Monday 9/9 6:00PM or Monday 9/9 6:00PM – Tuesday 9/10 6:00PM (These are Julian Calendar dates)

    It is my belief that the Lord was born on Tishri 7, the 7th day of the 7th month, which fell, possibly I believe, on the 7th day of the week.

    A date which could very well be Sabbath day, September 14th.

    A day when the planet Jupiter “met” the star Regulus in the sign of the “Lion”

    I don’t believe in astrology, but I do believe in “signs” in the heavens.

    In my opinion, our brother John, is telling us in Revelation 12 when the Lord was born. Enter in the above dates in Stellarium and tell me what you see.

    Just conjecture here, but possibly when he relates that he was “in the Spirit on the Lord’s day”, he is telling us the vision occurred on the birthday of the Lord?

  6. 2 John 1:7-11 For many deceivers have gone out into the world, men who will not acknowledge the coming of Jesus Christ in the flesh; such a one is the deceiver and the antichrist.
    Look to yourselves, that you may not lose what you have worked for, but may win a full reward.
    Any one who goes ahead and does not abide in the doctrine of Christ does not have God; he who abides in the doctrine has both the Father and the Son.
    If any one comes to you and does not bring this doctrine, do not receive him into the house or give him any greeting; for he who greets him shares his wicked work.

    I truly believe that John is talking about the physical return of the Lord in the flesh, the second coming.

    Many are spiritualizing this return, which is the root of the “manchild” teaching. This is gnostic teaching or as it is called today “new age”.

    There is also the “perfect” teaching I’ve come across.

    The teachings of Paul in his letters are discarded by these people for the very reason that if the Holy Spirit is teaching through Paul, then what they believe can not stand. Therefore Paul must go.

    False teachers are nothing new, they existed in the days of the prophets, in the days of the apostles, and continue right on up to our day.

    We must study to show ourselves approved. It’s up to each one of us to examine ourselves, and the “doctrine” we “abide in”, in the light of the Lord’s truth.

    Accept the Word of God as given to us through the scriptures with the humility of a child.

    • Amen. Scripture clearly states that the Lord will do things like this specifically to confound “the wise.”

      1Co 1:25 Because the foolishness of God is wiser than men; and the weakness of God is stronger than men.
      1Co 1:26 For ye see your calling, brethren, how that not many wise men after the flesh, not many mighty, not many noble, are called:
      1Co 1:27 But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise; and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty;
      1Co 1:28 And base things of the world, and things which are despised, hath God chosen, yea, and things which are not, to bring to nought things that are:
      1Co 1:29 That no flesh should glory in his presence.

Comments are closed.