Dec 25, 2012 (Audio) Understanding: Knocking Sounds

Jesus is knocking on your door….open your heart ot Him. Pray this prayer with me if you have not yet receivd Jesus as your Savior: http://wp.me/P2CV0l-1cM

2 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok the Lord just gave me understanding; I’ve had a couple of people on my blog and even on my youtube channel contact me saying that they are waking up to hearing knocks. The Lord basically just gave me the understanding that that is Him knocking on the door of their hearts.

Jesus knocking

So, if you are one of the people who have heard the knocks or if you know someone who has, that is the Lord knocking, wanting to communicate with you essentially, with your spirit.

You should pray and seek Him, seek the Father’s will, find out what His council is, entreat His council. There may be unresolved sin issues, there may a blessing, something an understanding He wants to impart; maybe He simply wants to minister to you His deep love and minister to you in that way, maybe all of the above…

He’s getting your attention, whatever the issue is, it all spells His love, He would not be knocking on the door of your heart if He didn’t care, or if He didn’t want to sup with you.

So…that’s all.

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 3:20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.
Rev 3:21 To him that overcometh will I grant to sit with me in my throne, even as I also overcame, and am set down with my Father in his throne.
Rev 3:22 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

2 thoughts on “Dec 25, 2012 (Audio) Understanding: Knocking Sounds

  1. That’s beautiful… Even though the knocks would scare me at first lol. Sigh. I’ve been really dealing with anger issues lately. It’s gotten so bad… Everything seems to annoy me lately. My temper has gotten very short, too. I hate it… I feel like I can’t control it. When I fast though I feel like I can get it under control and the anger isn’t really there…. Unless you count the first few times I fasted. But the last time I fasted, I noticed how if someone hurt my feelings, omg, I would feel waves of hurt when without fasting, it would be perhaps a sting, but something I could roll off my shoulders. Well I ended that fast after going a full 24 hours without food. That was the first time I are no food. Anyway, now, though I feel far from the Lord, I’m almost always angry, I feel like utter crap. It’s terrible… I just don’t know what to do.

    • Hello sister. What you are striving for (what we all strive for) is Spiritual Maturity. Life is about perfecting our faith. And it is only through trials and tribulations that we are perfected. The dross being poured from our lives and turning us into fine gold that is fit for a King of kings.

      Pray harder, seek the Lord more diligently, don’t let anything come between a close walk with you and Jesus.

Comments are closed.