Dec 26, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Justice I give to You

57 secs

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

It’s 10:48 p.m.

Wow, I just woke up moments ago. The Lord’s really been counseling me on the ministry of the dreams and the things that He gives me. He came to me in the dream. It was concerning Judgment and Justice.

The Lord says:

MY JUGMENTS ARE WRITTEN IN MY WORD. MY WORD IS ETERNAL. JUSTICE UPON THE NATIONS. MY JUSTICE. YOU WILL KNOW THAT I AM THE LORD.

sledgehammer

Scriptural Interpretation:

Isa 66:1 Thus saith the LORD, The heaven is my throne, and the earth is my footstool: where is the house that ye build unto me? and where is the place of my rest?
Isa 66:2 For all those things hath mine hand made, and all those things have been, saith the LORD: but to this man will I look, even to him that is poor and of a contrite spirit, and trembleth at my word.

Isa 66:15 For, behold, the LORD will come with fire, and with his chariots like a whirlwind, to render his anger with fury, and his rebuke with flames of fire.
Isa 66:16 For by fire and by his sword will the LORD plead with all flesh: and the slain of the LORD shall be many.
Isa 66:17 They that sanctify themselves, and purify themselves in the gardens behind one tree in the midst, eating swine’s flesh, and the abomination, and the mouse, shall be consumed together, saith the LORD.
Isa 66:18 For I know their works and their thoughts: it shall come, that I will gather all nations and tongues; and they shall come, and see my glory.

See also: Psa 110:1; Mar 12:26; Act 2:34-36; 1Co 15:25; Heb 1:13, Heb 10:12-13.

7 thoughts on “Dec 26, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Justice I give to You

  1. OH MY GOODNESS Sister!!! I was just telling David last night that I had a vision yesterday morning (Dec 26th) of a gavel with a wooden handle and a stone head. I almost fell out of my chair when I saw the picture you posted. We serve an amazing God – blessed be the name of the Most High Elohiym, YAHUAH Tsaba, who always watches over His Word to perform it. Amen.

  2. HA! I just went out on my procch to pull out my battery charger for my car and what did I reach in and pull out of the box to get to the charger? YEP…the exact same gavel. DO NOT ask what that was doing in that box…I did not even know it was in there. Praise Yahuah!!!!

    • A gavel! Wow, Amen. LOL, don’t worry about the spelling mistakes, I do it all the time. Thanks for your blessing and support sister. All praise and glory to our wonderful Savior, Yeshua! =)

  3. Thank Elohim for you sister, glorifying his name. Having been in his presence, I know that our faith and work in Elohim is not in vain, the reward awaits us in a eternal bliss that is far above anything in this world, when we will not be in want of anything, but be fulfilled in perfect harmony with our Creator YAHUAH. I’m so grateful for sisters like you, and praise YAHUAH and His Son Yeshua, holy and above everyone.

Comments are closed.