Dec 24, 2012 (Audio) Vision: Legion

2.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Track 6

Ok, it’s 6 a.m. technically I can break my fast right now, but I’m not going to until I pray and seek the Father.

(time lapse)

Ok the Lord just gave me a vision of a bunch of garbage on the floor. The last time I had a similar vision of broken crayons I came under spiritual attack. I’m going to plead the blood of Jesus and record whatever the Lord gives me. I’m going into prayer right now.

(time lapse)

Ok, I’ve been praying and singing to Him and He gave me a vision, something very weird, I saw what looked to be a hand reaching into the hole of a guitar and pulling out two very dry pieces of skin, flesh. But they were like those pieces of pig skins that are hardened and dry, the kind you give dogs…

pig skins

Two of those were pulled out of the hole of the guitar, so two very powerful demonic entities out of the abyss.

I’m going to continue in prayer.

(time lapse)

Ok, I said, Lord why show me this, what do you want me to do with the information? He said, SHARE IT ON YOUR BLOG.

I said, Ok, but where am I going to get scriptural confirmation for this?

And He said, LEGION. But the part He pointed out was: FOR WE ARE MANY. That was the part He wants me to emphasize on the blog. So, when He actually prompts me to do that, I’ll do that, I’ll share this.

Scriptural Confirmation:

Mar 5:9 And he asked him, What is thy name? And he answered, saying, My name is Legion: for we are many.

Mar 5:15 And they come to Jesus, and see him that was possessed with the devil, and had the legion, sitting, and clothed, and in his right mind: and they were afraid.

Luk 8:30 And Jesus asked him, saying, What is thy name? And he said, Legion: because many devils were entered into him.