Dec 27, 2012 (Audio) Dream: YOU’RE NEXT

The following tracks were recorded from 1:30 a.m. to 3:30 a.m. After having the dream, I had a headache for several hours upon waking. The Power of Almighty God is Mighty. The Wicked will know the Vengeance and Wrath of Adonai YHVH Yeshua. Your days are numbered!

8 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Dec 27, 2012 Track 3

Oh the Lord is ministering words to me right now. Ok so far this is what He has given me:

THIS IS DAVID, MODERN.

I received a vision of a man taking a hammer and slamming it down on the floor.

swing sledge hammer

The Lord says, THAT IS THE LORD. MY BIBLE. RIGHT NOW. MY IDENTITY. IN THE BOOK OF MATTHEW. ADMIT IT. “I ONLY FINISHED ONE PAGE….”

I believe the Lord is quoting the wicked ones, the disobedient…He says it’s the excuses they make.

THE LORD WILL DO HIS WILL. EVERY TIME I HEAR HIM, IN SOME WAY, REPEATEDLY, HE’S ASKING FOR PUNISHMENT. HE ASKED ME! HE ASKED ME! JP155… I WILL JUDGE YOU FOR JACOB!

The Lord said to me, He said, REST IN ME.

The Lord reminded me of that movie, Perfume. He showed me a perfume bottle and I saw a drop of blood go into it!

The Lord gave me the word SHATTER. WARNED. (Vision) I saw a woman, she was pregnant. There was a scalpel too.

(At this point, I fell asleep, and when I woke from the dream, these are the words I recorded:)

The Lord said, LADY GAGA, YOU’RE NEXT.

And then when He said that, I felt a surge! Like a bolt of electricity, and I could hear the peals of thunder!! And in my spirit I began giving God praise, giving Him glory, giving the name of YHVH Yeshua glory! I praise you Lord, I praise you Lord! That was amazing! Oh the Name of YHVH Yeshua be praised , I praise you my King, I praise you my King. I love you, I love you! Amen!

Dec 27, 2012 Track 4

Oh that was amazing, that was part of a dream too! That was part of a dream! So, I must have fallen asleep on the last track and the Lord completed the word in the dream, that must have been what happened. I just woke up, and I just began speaking what I saw but I didn’t…

Oh my goodness, the Hand of God is upon Me. It’s amazing to be this close to the Living God. Oh that everyone would draw near to Him, DRAW NEAR TO HIM! It’s amazing to be so close to Him, He’s so wonderful! He’s wonderful! He’s wonderful….Thank you Jesus, thank you Lord. Amen.

Dec 27, 2012 Track 5

He gave me the title of the blog, He wants me to call it, YOU’RE NEXT. Regarding Lady GaGa, He said,

I AM GOING TO MAKE YOU LOOK LIKE A ZOMBIE.

The Lord is extremely wrathful right now. He is extremely angry. These people don’t know who they are messing with. They do not know the Living God and His fury and His wrath is upon them. More Praise Glory, Honor, Power be to You, Great King of all kings, YHVH Yeshua. Amen.

Dec 27, 2012 Track 6

Ok, so what I can remember from the dream is actually hearing the Lord’s voice speaking the words against the Illuminati, against their representative Lady Gaga. Then I felt the power, THE FIRE, of Him the Living God. I felt Him in my body, it passed over me in the dream, and it was like the inside of my body was completely and entirely engulfed in electricity, like a fire just went right through me, and then inside my being, in my body, in my being, I could hear the peals of thunder!!

(Audio Example Provided: Thunders)

lightning storm

And in the dream, within my body, I was giving God glory, saying The Name of YHVH Yeshua be praised – over and over again…!

And I remember lifting up my hand, I was seeing myself laying in my bed and I lifted up my hand as if I was trying to touch Him, and it was pretty much at that point that I woke up from the dream, and I began speaking, so I didn’t immediately even understand that I was dreaming, it’s taken me a few minutes to, you know…to put the pieces together.

That was the most amazing experience ever, I mean – WOW… Oh my goodness, He is going to smite the nations with His power. They will know that He is God. They will know the Name of YHVH Yeshua, Jesus Christ, Lord and King.

They are going to know that Name backwards and frontwards.

He is going to reveal His might to them. Oh man…that is amazing, what an amazing, amazing experience I am having! (Giggles! Smiles!) It’s just amazing!

It’s so true, the Scriptures say the daughters of Judah will rejoice in the Judgments of God, LOL!! I rejoice in You my King!

Scriptural Confirmation:

The Holy Bible

See also:

Psa 81:7 Thou calledst in trouble, and I delivered thee; I answered thee in the secret place of thunder: I proved thee at the waters of Meribah. Selah.

Jer 23:29 Is not my word like as a fire? saith the LORD; and like a hammer that breaketh the rock in pieces?

Psa 29:3 The voice of the LORD is upon the waters: the God of glory thundereth: the LORD is upon many waters.
Psa 29:4 The voice of the LORD is powerful; the voice of the LORD is full of majesty.

See all of Psa Ch 29, and Mar 3:17.

22 thoughts on “Dec 27, 2012 (Audio) Dream: YOU’RE NEXT

  1. I can hear the hammer on the floor! He is angry. WOW!! Mark3:17; And James the son of Zebedee,and John the brother of James; and He surnamed them Boanergers, which is, The Sons of Thunder! Ben Regaz! A child of thunder, Selina! You! Tell the world who He is! From on top the Mountain! Glory be to our God!! Adoni, YESHUA !!! Amen.

  2. Seriously it would be noe for Lady Gaga to repent , but I doubt she will . I know it’s wrong but I would like to see her get her just dues for her flagrant disrespect for Jesus .

    • The Judge has ruled against her and the Illuminati. Jer 7:16 and Jer 11:14 say it all. I am rejoicing in the Judgments of the Lord. YHVH Yeshua told me not to have ANY pity on them at all. So that is what I plan on doing.

      God bless you brother, our God is an Awesome God!! =)

    • Madonna as well. She makes me so angry, they both make me sick – the blatant disrespect. Their idolatry of self, worship by the masses of them. I can’t…

    • Im with you on that Sara, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Kate Perry, and all of this demonic possessed (fallen) stars, all they do is willfully destroy the minds and spirits of the people that follow them. they are the pure representation of the whore of Babylon with their Babylonian teachings and practices. i personally do not feel sorry for them, they will drink from the cup filled with the wrath of our Lord, the ONLY god.

  3. it was on my heart to pray for lady gaga once. i heard somethinng in my spirit say dont do it. i think it may have ben satan cause wh would God say something like that..right? well i then felt in my spirit a more gentle voice giving me the go ahead yet with the underrstanding that it could be hartmfull. i believe he said “do it at your own risk” needless to say i imediatly fell sick . is was not sommething i can describe just like a blanket of sickness had entrapped me . i was very nauseaous. i had a friend who asked her prayer group to pray for the people of korea who were protesting because they did not want ;lady gaga to come there. they laughed and prayed that people be more understanding lah blah blah.. as if nothing’s wrong with lady gag. in any case my friend prayed for those people and against that spirit in lady gaga and had a heart attack…she refused to go to the doctor but she is ok . she has heart problems anyway but she just trusts God. that “lady” is really really possessed! her hair stylist quit becuase when he said high one day she gave him a creepy look and said” i WILL eat you” “seriously” he was so tramatized by the event(probably he felt the pressence of something very very evil) that he stopped working for her!

    • Jer 11:11 Therefore thus saith the LORD, Behold, I will bring evil upon them, which they shall not be able to escape; and though they shall cry unto me, I will not hearken unto them.
      Jer 11:12 Then shall the cities of Judah and inhabitants of Jerusalem go, and cry unto the gods unto whom they offer incense: but they shall not save them at all in the time of their trouble.
      Jer 11:13 For according to the number of thy cities were thy gods, O Judah; and according to the number of the streets of Jerusalem have ye set up altars to that shameful thing, even altars to burn incense unto Baal.

      Here is the point God is making:

      Jer 11:14 Therefore pray not thou for this people, neither lift up a cry or prayer for them: for I will not hear them in the time that they cry unto me for their trouble.

  4. There’s one GOD! And one GOD only! My mistake,” our” is in correct! Praise be to Adoni, Yeshua, one God forever and ever!! Amen. God bless. And thank you.

  5. Selina – this post is wonderful. Just amazing. Literally some of the statements are word for word what the LORD had told me (what i’ve written down)! You are an amazing prophetess. I actually felt this way the last two days – praising HIM for HIS righteous judgements, HIS wrath coming upon the wicked. I must say i’ve been rejoicing quietly, may the world/wicked know who truly is boss. That the LORD reigns.The time has come. Amen and AMEN! Love and many blessings! ps. I always had a major dislike for Lady Gaga Uhh

  6. pss. I was literally thinking just the other day the doom upon celebrities (ex. Justin Bieber, Rhianna, Katy Perry – puppets of the Illuminati), Hollywood’s favorites, the British monarchy. These people at the “top” who have sold their souls and serve satan for the fleeting temporary fame, fortunes/ “power” they now possess. So soon its going all be over – they will be in hell, made into nothing. I wonder if they truly know what their fate is. The reality that is at hand. It baffles me…

  7. Oh sis, I have been listening to all of your recordings. How do you suggest that I get closer to him? I am not hearing him like I used to, and I hardly ever get dreams or visions anymore sis. Please pray for me.

    • I am going to do a series on hidden sins, secret sins, unrepented sin, and unintended sins, and sins we may be committing and not even realize that we are.

      Take Psalm 139 to prayer with you. Pray it day and night, earnestly asking the Lord to help you search your heart.

      I pray this (and similar prayers) sister. And He makes known to me things I need to bring before the Cross to ask humbly for forgiveness and mercy, and to show me the right way to live, to think, and to be right before Him.

      Do this and you will be blessed.

      • Wow. This Pslam was reintroduced to me a couple weeks back as an anwser to a prayer…I was helped by your advise to “peel” back more layers this evening. I’ve acted upon other advise from your site regarding prayer (prayer for the childern,for those persecuted and persecuting, and prayer for our unknown secret sins–a tough evening,but an eye opener) and these teachings ARE producing fine fruits. Thank you sister. You are now in my prayers. And I tell you this,not in hautiness but in faith, my prayers ARE answered! *smiling* Praise Jah!

  8. Wow! Lately a day has not passed that I have not had “a wow moment” in my endevor to attain knowelge and service to the Most High God and His Son…This message was one of those moments– dear sister I’m so happy to read this! I’m DISGUSTED by these ones! These who are set up in lofty “heavenly” positions as “stars”. Praise Jah! Praise His judgements!

Comments are closed.