Dec 30, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Watching Over Israel

3 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh, I just woke up from a dream. In this dream I was shown something. I believe the Lord was counseling me on the beauty of the walk with Him that I have. He began to play the piano, and it was a very, very lovely song that sounded like there was hope in it. You know, the music itself was a hopeful tune. I believe He was counseling me…He brought to mind a song, it’s a Messianic song.

The Lord said that He’s teaching me, that was the purpose of the dream. This is the song:

Henei lo yanum v’lo yishan,
Lo yanum, v’lo yishan.
Shomeir Yisra’el

He who watches over Israel, will neither slumber nor sleep. Psm 121:4

watching israel

He’s comforting me, He’s telling me, I AM WATCHING OVER YOU. I AM WATCHING OVER MY PEOPLE. I HAVE GOT EVERYTHING UNDER CONTROL.

And I’m so thankful for that. I am so thankful, that our God, YHVH Yeshua, Jesus Christ, Jesu Cristo, Our God is on the Throne.

Scriptural Reference:

Psa 121:1 A Song of degrees. I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills, from whence cometh my help.
Psa 121:2 My help cometh from the LORD, which made heaven and earth.
Psa 121:3 He will not suffer thy foot to be moved: he that keepeth thee will not slumber.
Psa 121:4 Behold, he that keepeth Israel shall neither slumber nor sleep.
Psa 121:5 The LORD is thy keeper: the LORD is thy shade upon thy right hand.
Psa 121:6 The sun shall not smite thee by day, nor the moon by night.
Psa 121:7 The LORD shall preserve thee from all evil: he shall preserve thy soul.
Psa 121:8 The LORD shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in from this time forth, and even for evermore.

2 thoughts on “Dec 30, 2012 (Audio) Dream: Watching Over Israel

Comments are closed.