Dec 31, 2012 (Audio) Visions: The Man Child

This I recall to my mind, therefore have I hope. Lam 3:21

See Part 2 here: The Man Child shows me a Crime Scene: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1S2

The TRUTH about what is actually going to be birthed: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1Sp

3 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh my goodness, the Lord just showed me something, I was in prayer, and He gave me a vision of a field and in the field there was a bull, and the bull had horns and it was red, and it was running, running, running, and as it ran past me in the field the Lord said: THIS IS THE LORD!

red bull

Oh my goodness it was wonderful, it was amazing! I’m going to pray and continue praying, I’ll record whatever He gives me…

(time lapse)

Ok the Lord said TAURUS. SEVEN. IT’S ABOUT JUDGMENT.

The Lord gave me the number 1019.

I saw the hands and face of a young boy, a little boy. He was smiling at me. A very sweet little boy. Oh! The Man Child. Oh the Lord says, THAT IS YHVH YESHUA.

smiling boy

Oh I love you Lord.

(time lapse, understanding received…)

Yeshua was called the Man Child because He was born with full spiritual maturity. A Gift from Abba Father. This is why He was such an unusual child. Full of the Knowledge of the Lord, it’s for no other reason, because He is the ONLY BEGOTTEN OF THE FATHER.

He’s the Only Begotten of the Father. There is no other Man Child but YHVH Yeshua, Jesus Christ our Lord and Savior, to Him be all the Glory forever, Amen.

Scriptural Reference:

Who is the Man Child of Revelation Ch 12??

Joh 1:14 And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the ONLY begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.

Who is the woman of Revelation Ch 12? It’s Mother Israel!

Joh 4:21 Jesus saith unto her, Woman, believe me, the hour cometh, when ye shall neither in this mountain, nor yet at Jerusalem, worship the Father.
Joh 4:22 Ye worship ye know not what: we know what we worship: for salvation is of the Jews.
Joh 4:23 But the hour cometh, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth: for the Father seeketh such to worship him.
Joh 4:24 God is a Spirit: and they that worship him MUST worship him in spirit and in truth.

Who is the Remnant of Her Seed?? 144,000! A Remnant of The 12 Tribes!

Rom 9:26 And it shall come to pass, that in the place where it was said unto them, Ye are not my people; there shall they be called the children of the living God.
Rom 9:27 Esaias also crieth concerning Israel, Though the number of the children of Israel be as the sand of the sea, a remnant shall be saved:
Rom 9:28 For he will finish the work, and cut it short in righteousness: because a short work will the Lord make upon the earth.

Rom 11:5 Even so then at this present time also there is a remnant according to the election of grace.

Rev 7:4 And I heard the number of them which were sealed: and there were sealed an hundred and forty and four thousand of all the tribes of the children of Israel.

Compare:

Rev 12:5 And she brought forth a man child, who was to rule all nations with a rod of iron: and her child was caught up unto God, and to his throne.

Rev 12:17 And the dragon was wroth with the woman, and went to make war with the remnant of her seed, which keep the commandments of God, and have the testimony of Jesus Christ.

See also: http://www.biblewheel.com/GR/GR_Database.php?Gem_Num=1019

4 thoughts on “Dec 31, 2012 (Audio) Visions: The Man Child

  1. Hi sis.
    I wanted to ask you..if he is the only manchild, when sis Anna says that we are bringing forth the manchild, does she mean then that the spirit of the Lord is coming up more in us? I assume it is spiritual. That is my belief, anyway, We are reaching up to the fullest or he is bringing us to the fullest of his spirit?

    • Sister, what is currently being taught on youtube is a false doctrine. The wording is not “IF HE IS” – –

      HE IS THE ONLY MAN CHILD.

      I have no idea what she is talking about. It’s not sound doctrine.

      You have to ask yourself this question:

      Who am I going to believe? Anna? Or Jesus and the Bible?

  2. Thank you sister for feeding the lambs of the Lord.

    All the answers we require for our own salvation and understanding are found in the scriptures. It only requires humility in the heart and mind of the reader.

    Through these scriptures the apostles, “full of the Holy Spirit”, are our witnesses of the Lord and are our only true guides in the correct application of His teaching. We must continue to study intently and humbly ask the Lord to guide us into His truth.

    When I’m told I must “let go of the old doctrines”, or “accept the new wine (revelation)” the Spirit within me immediately screams “danger”.

    “For as in Adam all die, so also in Christ shall all be made alive.

    But each in his own order:

    Christ the first fruits,

    then at his coming

    those who belong to Christ.

    Then comes the end,

    when he delivers the kingdom to God the Father

    after destroying every rule and every authority and power.

    For he must reign until he has put all his enemies under his feet.

    The last enemy to be destroyed is death.” (1 Cor. 15)

    “she brought forth a male child, one who is to rule all the nations with a rod of iron, but her child was caught up to God and to his throne”.

    This can only be the Lord, for it is the Lord who allows us to reign with Him.

    “He who conquers and who keeps my works until the end, I will give him power over the nations, and he shall rule them with a rod of iron, as when earthen pots are broken in pieces, even as I myself have received power from my Father”

    “He who conquers, I will grant him to sit with me on my throne, as I myself conquered and sat down with my Father on his throne.”

    Do you know what conquering means?

    Be faithful unto death, and I will give you the crown of life.

    He who has an ear, let him hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

    He who conquers shall not be hurt by the second death.’

Comments are closed.