Jan 4, 2013 (Audio) Understanding Received: Birth of the Giants

Following on the heels of the previous two blog postings regarding the false doctrine of “The Man Child” that is being taught, the Lord gave me understanding of this dream I received on Jan 1, 2013 – it’s about the true identity of what is about to be birthed!

10 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

Psa 7:14 Look how the wicked is pregnant with evil; he conceives trouble, gives birth to lies.
Psa 7:15 He makes a pit, digs it deep, and falls into the hole he made.
Psa 7:16 His mischief will return onto his own head, his violence will recoil onto his own skull.

TRANSCRIPT

I had a dream, I saw a man giving birth. He gave birth to a son. This man was very tall. He was in labor and I wanted to help him. So I took a flight of stairs…I went downstairs to where I could help him with the baby, and he kind of crouched over a little, and I said, You have to push! That baby is crowning! So he started pushing, and he said, I’m doing all of this without any pain medicine! I said, I know it hurts, but you have to push, that baby is almost out.

So he began pushing, and pushing, and pushing, and then the baby came out, a boy. And the baby looked just like him, so a miniature version of him. But BIG. A big baby, it was like – little – because it was a baby, but it was BIG.

I said, Where’s the receiving blanket?

So he kind of opened up his arms, and I quickly put the baby in his arms and I said, The baby needs to eat now. He was like, Well I don’t know what to do….

So I showed him how to latch. For some reason there was some kind of a machine, where you could see the progress of the milk, so perhaps the baby wasn’t actually latched to his body, but more to some sort of an industrial baby bottle.

I said, You have to watch that monitor right there and you can see the milk coming out. And then once it fills up you’ll see the baby drinking…. So that’s exactly what happened and the baby began drinking, but the milk was just, flowing and flowing and flowing…

And once the baby was eating, I felt satisfied that I had done my job and I knew that the man and the baby would be ok…so…

So weird…! I’m going to pray and ask the Lord if this dream is from Him…I’m going to test the dream, because this doesn’t seem quite right….

(time lapse)

Ok the first thing that I’m understanding is that this is about a Giant. The man was definitely way – very, very tall.

His baby was also very, very tall. The word that comes to me is ABOMINATION. So this is something to do with the giants, the demonic realm.

Ok…the Lord says IT’S A WARNING DREAM. I’ll ask Him what the warning is.

Ok, the Lord gave me the word AN ABOMINATION.

He gave me a vision of big rocks, big boulders. So this would be a description of the giants themselves, they are just big stones, big heavy stones.

Oh….the baby fell. That’s true. When it came out of the birthing canal, it dropped, it fell into my arms.

baby fell

So….these are fallen.

OH!!! THE Lord says that THAT IS SYMBOLIC OF PEOPLE WAITING TO RECEIVE THEM. There are people out there in the world that are waiting to receive these fallen angels, they are looking forward to it. Huh….

Ok, I asked the Lord, Why is the place…why does the place look so industrial?

auto milk machine

It looked like a factory of some sort really, with the stairs and the milking machine and all that. The Lord says, THAT DENOTES TECHNOLOGY IS INVOLVED IN THEIR ARRIVAL.

Ok, I’ve asked this question twice, and twice the Lord gave me the same answer. I asked the Lord, Who is the Giant? Who is he (because he was very tall and long). The Lord said, THE SERPENT. And when I asked Him again, He said it again, He said, THE SERPENT.

So this is Satan, Satan is about to birth his monstrosities into the world. Based on what He said during the process, complaining that he is in pain, I’ve seen this depicted several different ways and actually in dreams I’ve had about the Trial of Lucifer – he’s got to go before The Judge, or perhaps he already has been because he’s already been deemed the Son of Perdition, he’s on the road to hell already, but anyway…

I have seen depicted in dreams that he tries to play on people’s sympathies, and in this dream he did the same thing. I remember when he was in labor, pushing, when he said, I’m doing all of this without pain medication! I remember in the dream thinking, Well…so…? Millions of women do it without pain medication, I didn’t really have that much sympathy for him because I just felt like childbirth is painful, accept it and move on, lol. So that little exchange there did take place in the dream.

So the Lord is saying that this is significant in that these fallen ones will play on the sympathies of people. So basically they are master manipulators, I mean, we really have to be on our guard, when these times come, and the fallen angels are already here, they are already working behind the scenes, and it maybe that they could be infiltrating society already as well. In fact, I do believe that that is true to a certain degree.

I’ll continue asking the Father to help with the dream.

Ok , as I was thinking about the baby in the baby blanket (the receiving blanket and the milking machine specifically) which was a humugous baby, but was small in comparision to him (the giant), the Lord gave me the word MAMMON.

So, I believe that the Lord is saying that people who associate themselves with these fallen ones, will do so because they stand to gain something. Perhaps riches, a promise of riches, or wealth, clout, things like that, these fallen ones, I don’ t know exactly how it’s all going to look but, the Strong Delusion will play a part in it, and these people will – –

Ok, the Lord is giving me the word “GODS.”

anunnaki

Ok, so back in the day, these fallen angels were revered as gods, so it will be the same today and that term may not actually be used, because we are living in a modern world, but essentially what it boils down to is worship, whether they (the unbelieving people) recognize it that way or not, we know that that’s exactly what will be happening, they will be worshipping, and they will stand to gain something by associating themselves with these creatures, these beings, these fallen angels basically, they are the epidemy of WOLVES IN SHEEPS CLOTHING, that’s the very definition of that term.

So…that’s all for this dream.

Scriptural Reference:

2Sa 21:20 And there was yet a battle in Gath, where was a man of great stature, that had on every hand six fingers, and on every foot six toes, four and twenty in number; and he also was born to the giant.
2Sa 21:21 And when he defied Israel, Jonathan the son of Shimea the brother of David slew him.
2Sa 21:22 These four were born to the giant in Gath, and fell by the hand of David, and by the hand of his servants.

Mat 6:24 No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

Luk 16:9 And I say unto you, Make to yourselves friends of the mammon of unrighteousness; that, when ye fail, they may receive you into everlasting habitations.

Luk 16:11 If therefore ye have not been faithful in the unrighteous mammon, who will commit to your trust the true riches?

See also: Gen 3:14, Isa 27:1, Job 5:12, Psa 10:2, Psa 37:7.

10 thoughts on “Jan 4, 2013 (Audio) Understanding Received: Birth of the Giants

  1. Selina, your dream worries me. Can you please send me an e-mail when you have a moment. I’d like to ask you a question about some visions I’ve had this year that I have been on a spiritual fence about. Think about it first before e-mailing me.

  2. The abductions that have been going on for years by the grays , people believe are aliens but are demons , these always involve genetic experiments , sperm and eggs are taken , woman report being pregnant and the the child is taken after 3 months or so . Men have reported seeing row after row of fetuses in fish tank type set ups . Both report being introduced to babies later on being told telepathicly the infants are theirs , hybrids and looking almost totally human .

    This activity is reported to be inside , the abductees feel it is on a ship of some sort , I wonder if they are in fact in buildings and because of their limited movement assume they are on some type of craft .

    The fallen angels did this before creating the nephilim and I believe the hybrids shown in hyrogliphs and spoken of in different cultures mythologies . Jesus warned it would be like in the days of Noah . I believe all these animal mutilations will play some type of roll in this also .

    It would be nice if you could get clarification on these issues , I believe that video I linked some time ago aout the government knowing of their coming and looking for funds to be ready is involved also, then again I could be being completely duped . Peace .

    • I’ve never seen the series, but I’ve heard of it before, check out: L.A. Marzulli’s The Watchers. There’s a lot of really sound information on them I’m sure of it.

  3. Have you published your dream about the trial of Lucifer? If you have, I’d like to review it in light of the dream I recently had about Hitler in the courtroom. Thanks!

  4. Yes—here it come–the Nephilim spirits–and all the EVIL spirits—time to really put on the whole armour of Yahweh and rebuke these spirits night and day—pray like Daniel did—-time to know who you are with God and in God! Blessings sister–thanks for all your wonderful revelations that you share with us from God’s throne!

  5. In the 1970’s a Catholic seer received visitations from Jesus and Mary. Our Lady of the Roses is the search term if you’re interested. Well the seer said that both Mary and Jesus told her that TEST TUBE BABIES are soulless monsters. That they are an abomination. When I read this I thought about it. Man in his arrogance tries to create life. But only GOD can create a soul. So if they don’t have a soul given by God, would that open up a vessel for lets say a fallen angel to enter? There are probably a half million test tube babies now. When I read your post I remembered reading this and it made sense. This is just a comment. I do not have any visions or proof. Just a feeling that these two go together somehow.

Comments are closed.