Jan 3, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Nosebleed

2Co 4:16 For which cause we faint not; but though our outward man perish, yet the inward man is renewed day by day.
2Co 4:17 For our light affliction, which is but for a moment, worketh for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of glory;
2Co 4:18 While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.

5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Track 2

Oh my goodness, I just fell asleep and had a dream. The Lord called me to go back to bed after I blogged. He said,

SELINA STOP WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND COME TO ME

I laid down and I began to pray….and (I had a dream where) I saw a father and a daughter. The daughter was weeping, holding her father, oh…and they were hugging each other.

daddy daughter

And I said, What’s wrong? What’s happening?

And she turned and looked at me and she was wiping her nose, she had blood, a bloody nose. And I turned to the father and I said, Oh my goodness! What happened to you? Is that your blood or hers??

Because He was also wiping his face, but he had blood all over his face. And He said, What are you talking about? It’s the same thing.

And in the dream, there was a very mournful song being played, very, very mournful. I’m going to ask the Lord for interpretation.

(time lapse)

The understanding that I am being given is that this is ME AND ABBA FATHER. Me and YHVH Yeshua.

I receive a bloody nose. When the father, the father in the dream, when I looked at him, He had blood all over his face. She had blood coming out of her nose in her tissue.

nose bleed

We were both weeping, both of us. She – the daughter in the dream – had her arms around her daddy’s shoulders, her head on his should and she was weeping, and he was weeping, holding her and he was weeping with her….

This came to me, this dream, because before I fell asleep I was crying out to the Lord, I said, LORD DELIVER ME FROM MY ENEMIES, DELIVER ME LORD, DON’T LET THEM HURT ME. I SAID PRAY WITH ME, PRAY WITH ME YESHUA, PRAY WITH ME. HOLD MY HANDS AND LETS PRAY TOGETHER.

This is the dream I received in response….

So….the Lord is telling me that He was covered in her blood, so the Father in the dream, was actually wiping off her blood. I did understand that in the dream, that her blood was on him.

The word I received was that it was the same thing. Ok the word the Lord is giving me for that part of the dream is that I am sharing in His suffering, being shackled to Him. Sharing in His suffering.

Scriptural Reference:

Mat 20:22 But Yeshua answered, “You people don’t know what you are asking. Can you drink the cup that I am about to drink?” They said to him, “We can.”
Mat 20:23 He said to them, “Yes, you will drink my cup. But to sit on my right and on my left is not mine to give, it is for those for whom my Father has prepared it.”

Heb 12:1 So then, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us, too, put aside every impediment — that is, the sin which easily hampers our forward movement — and keep running with endurance in the contest set before us,
Heb 12:2 looking away to the Initiator and Completer of that trusting, Yeshua — who, in exchange for obtaining the joy set before him, endured execution on a stake as a criminal, scorning the shame, and has sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.
Heb 12:3 Yes, think about him who endured such hostility against himself from sinners, so that you won’t grow tired or become despondent.
Heb 12:4 You have not yet resisted to the point of shedding blood in the contest against sin.

Track 3

Ok, I began to pray, the Lord wanted me to pray, to make a fervent supplication to Him, so that’s what I did. Before I began praying He ministered to me ORION.

Orion the Lord our great warrior

And I began thinking about that constellation, and the Lord ministered to me is that what He was saying was: I AM YOUR WARRIOR. He’s my warrior.

The other thing He told me is that a nosebleed is a superficial wound…but I understand that as being the most that I can tolerate basically. He said that He won’t give us more than we can bear; in the dream, I was very, very mournful, very mournful.

And the Lord reminded me that that He dwells within me. That He is deeply rooted – that I am deeply rooted in Yeshua and He’s deeply rooted in me.

So…He just ministered that to me moments ago. I just praise Him, I’m feeling comforted and I feel His peace.

That’s all for this dream.

Scriptural Reference:

Psa 3:1 A Psalm of David, when he fled from Absalom his son. LORD, how are they increased that trouble me! many are they that rise up against me.
Psa 3:2 Many there be which say of my soul, There is no help for him in God. Selah.
Psa 3:3 But thou, O LORD, art a shield for me; my glory, and the lifter up of mine head.
Psa 3:4 I cried unto the LORD with my voice, and he heard me out of his holy hill. Selah.
Psa 3:5 I laid me down and slept; I awaked; for the LORD sustained me.
Psa 3:6 I will not be afraid of ten thousands of people, that have set themselves against me round about.
Psa 3:7 Arise, O LORD; save me, O my God: for thou hast smitten all mine enemies upon the cheek bone; thou hast broken the teeth of the ungodly.

Psa 3:8 Salvation belongeth unto the LORD: thy blessing is upon thy people. Selah.

6 thoughts on “Jan 3, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Nosebleed

  1. I was just thinking about a dream I had about 5-6 montha ago about captivity and troubling things and Jesus coming in the glory of his Father with the holy angels. It was one of my most prophetic dreams ever… I hold onto it, too. Then I read this dream you had; it just speaks to me. I’m working on sharing this dream on my blog… It has such a beautiful message to it I’m just now realizing. I will definitely link you once I post it. 😉

  2. It reminds me of something I woke up to a few weeks ago. “Do this in remembrance of me.” Some people eat the communion wafer and drink the cup, but it could be that true communion with Christ is to physically give the body in service to others as he did and to then be able to drink his cup with him, the one he accepted on our behalves. When we exercise physical commitment to Christ to practice love, faith, humility, and meekness, we share the cup in communion with him. Thanks for sharing your dream.

Comments are closed.