Jan 9, 2013 (Audio) Dream: My Timeline & The Watchers

Do not believe the false teaching that The Watchers are the Sons of Seth; to believe that The Watchers are the Sons of Seth is to make friends with The Enemy for it is a doctrine of demons. Please learn the truth by studying your Bibles for yourselves. Also visit: http://lamarzulli.wordpress.com/ To learn more about the true identity of The Watchers.

See also short video: The Watchers: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xj3A74M-OD0

8 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, I had a dream where I saw ________. In the dream when I saw him, I said, Oh No! Danger ahead! And I didn’t want to go to the destination I was supposed to go to, which I believe was a church. In the dream I was talking about the timeline that the Lord had given me.

What I can remember from the dream was that someone, a woman, had contacted me, because she really seemed to like me. There was definitely some issue with her. She….the word that the Lord is giving me for her is DISOBEDIENT.

bad girl

So, I was scrolling down through a bunch of photographs of her in a WORD document. She was young, but apparently one of the disobedient.

I was headed over to meet with her, because in the dream I did not realize that she was one of the disobedient, but I understood there was something wrong towards the end, but in the beginning, I didn’t understand. I got turned around in my directions on the road, and the description of the road the Lord is giving me right now is THE WIDE ROAD, and in the dream the road was very wide, in fact, there were double, even possibly triple the amount of lanes that are on ordinary roads.

The Lord did just minister that to me, that I didn’t know where to go, and that the road was very, very wide. At some point I ended up in a dwelling place in the dream, that appeared to be an apartment, I had the children with me, there was a woman there as well. It had taken some time to prepare to leave her home, quite a bit of time, but finally when I was already to go, I took the children with me, and we started heading down the stairs, back downstairs. I looked through the stair and there was an opening and I could see a man sitting in a parking lot in a red truck.

staring man

And he stared at me. And I knew he was up to no good, so this dream is about The Watchers as well, and I didn’t even want to continue going back down the stairs, and I said, Come on, we gotta go! We gotta go! And basically, I ran back up those stairs, I hustled up those stairs!

And the woman said, What’s wrong? And I said, There’s a man out there…he’s out there…and I don’t want to go. And as that part happened, that was when I received the word: WARNING: DANGER APPROACHING.

In the dream, I understood the man represented MURDEROUS INTENTIONS.

alient stare

(time lapse)

Ok the Lord just gave me a vision of a desert, there was a very big tall mountain, and when I looked down at the ground from the mountain top, it was like a table top,

Mesa

when I looked down I saw rows of dead people. The Lord just spoke a word to me He said,

HIS CHILDREN, BE CAREFUL!

So, the children of God need to be careful. The Lord just gave me this twice now. He said,

THE WORD! THE WORD!

Also He ministered to me – – before I document this I want to get a confirmation from Him.

(time lapse)

Ok, yes…they represent the spiritually dead, the people that I saw dead in the desert represent the spiritually dead.

THAT’S A GROUP OF PEOPLE; CHILDREN. I CAN’T SEE MYSELF BEING REFLECTED IN THEM.

The Word of God IS the mirror by which we gauge ourselves. That’s the understanding I’m being given at this point.

Ok, I had asked the Lord about the symbolism with the red truck, because it’s important to understand why that’s being used. Is is a literal car I’m seeing? Is it symbolic of the human body? A temporary vehicle? Is it symbolic of a mode of transportation whether it be by car or some other means…?

The Lord is giving me this a couple of time so far; that it symbolizes A ROCKET, some sort of rocket and that IT WAS ON A PLATFORM.

red rocket

This is a warning dream about something that’s coming. The Lord is admonishing us to study His Word, it’s a common theme in my dreams, and I don’t think He’s going to stop warning. He’s going to send out that warning several different ways.

The Lord has shown me my ministry in a symbolic way. What He showed me was a package of a loaf of bread. He told me that each slice of bread symbolizes a dream. When I get to the last slice of bread, my ministry will be over.

sliced bread

So He’s going to continue warning through me (and through others but I can only speak for myself). Once that last slice of bread is gone out of the package, my ministry will be over.

I’ve only just recently seen that imagery, that analogy. I know I still have time, but I did want to share that with you. God bless you. I love you! Stay strong in the Lord.

Scriptural Reference:

2Ti 4:1 I charge thee therefore before God, and the Lord Jesus Christ, who shall judge the quick and the dead at his appearing and his kingdom;
2Ti 4:2 Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine.
2Ti 4:3 For the time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine; but after their own lusts shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears;
2Ti 4:4 And they shall turn away their ears from the truth, and shall be turned unto fables.
2Ti 4:5 But watch thou in all things, endure afflictions, do the work of an evangelist, make full proof of thy ministry.
2Ti 4:6 For I am now ready to be offered, and the time of my departure is at hand.

11 thoughts on “Jan 9, 2013 (Audio) Dream: My Timeline & The Watchers

  1. I wanted to share something with you about a dream you posted awhile back. You were given over-ripe fruit to eat. I have wondered if that was given at least partially for me because after one of the fall feast days, Rosh Hoshanna I think, I was moaning to the Lord that I felt like over-ripe fruit. I’ve been interceding for the last days, that God would show mercy in judgement, for so long.(seems to me at least!). I’ve felt like I was going to fall off my game, so to speak, for the tension of anticipation over an extended time.
    I had bizarre dreams about aliens and space ships again last night. In one, there were 2 jets fighting but after a bit they seemed more like Transformers because of the way the one seemed to morph talons and grab the other when it got close. And in another dream there were large space ships coming down to earth but they were covered with green plants. Huge trees growing out from the bottom and greenery on top. Later, not sure if was same ships, one had landed near house were I was staying and the aliens reminded me of tall skinny clowns. Very strange. Like something you’d see in DrWho. There was something about the food we were eating but I can’t remember details. The aliens were not acting dangerous but seemed to want to socialize with us. I wanted to hide.
    I am trying to pay more attention to my dreams. I have no interpretation gift so far.
    Btw, I have asked God to place me “on call” to pray for you when needed. I don’t want you to feel alone! Blessings to you!

  2. SO how far into the loaf of bread are you ? And hopefully the loaf represents the return of Christ . With that said I hope it is nearly gone because I am so sick and tired of this evil world and the headlines just keep getting worse . Peace be with you and keep up the works .

    • Well, the best way to answer your question is that I’m at the beginning of the final leg of the race.

      Just draw very near to our Yeshua, because He will grant you the peace you need to endure to the end. =)

  3. I to since trouble,that is what I said when I woke up this morning,In my dream I kept running into it with the law,and I dont break the law,one part I drove with my toddlers crawling all over me driving the wrong way,then pulled over and police charged me saying Ive been reported and gave a citation,the second was this one cop that kept accusing me of knowing someone that I didnt and was rude,the third was the same cop with others opened my garage,barged in and started shoving me saying call to him,I said who?he said johnny Leron or something like that,I said I told you before I dont know who he is.he said call him and I know you know him because I have him in custody now where is he hiding,by then I was like this is a joke are you serious,get out of my house,he kept on and on and pushing me and screaming and I said oh johnny where are you.then the cop went out side I think I attack him because I was tired of it and threatening him,which is not like me.I dunno all I know is I since trouble brewing.

    • Continue drawing close to Yeshua and being responsible with what He gives you. Document your dreams as best as you can noting dates, times, colors, numbers, animals, etc., It may be that you won’t receive understanding for days, weeks, months and even years. Be patient with the process. He is using the dreams to call you to draw near to Him with your prayers and through things like fasting, and whatever ministry work the Holy Spirit puts on your heart to perform. Soon you will have the understanding you seek sister.

      God bless you! =)

    • Hi dear, I feel God is revealing something to you, maybe a demonic attack, or an unconfessed sin in your heart. Seek Him in prayer about this dream and the word you received, and pray with the Scripture too. You may need to fast if you are led. I pray for God’s peace and protection on you and your household. May Yahweh give his angels charge over you and keep you from all evil in Jesus name, Amen.

Comments are closed.