Jan 12, 2013 (Audio) Vision: Spiritual Preparation

5.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Track 4

The Lord just gave me a vision while I was in prayer, meditating on Him. On the things that He promises in His word. I was at the ocean, where the water meets the sand. That area there that’s wet. And I saw two large dogs running towards me. And as I saw them running, the Holy Spirit spoke a word, He said A NEW YEARS RESOLUTION.

two dogs running

I’m going to pray and ask the Lord for understanding on this word. (time lapse)

I said, Lord this word “Resolution” to be resolute, to make resolute – is it you, is it the enemy, it is me….? the Lord said, IT’S NOT EASY.

I’ll keep being led by Him, the Lord, to understand the word. Ok, the Lord gave me understanding. He said, IT’S FOR THE PURPOSES OF MINISTERING TO OTHERS (the first dog) AND FOR TELLING YOUR STORY (the second dog). Telling the story of my walk, to be an encouragement to others, which isn’t easy – the subject matter isn’t easy. The walk with Yeshua isn’t easy. The spiritual storms that I’m facing aren’t easy; if it weren’t for the Lord, we would not be able to accomplish all that the Father wills in our lives, if it wasn’t for Yeshua.

So, I just give Him all praise and glory, all praise and glory to Jesus. The Living King, the Living God.

(time lapse)

I asked the Lord, if there’s anymore…He said WE HAVE TO BE WILLING TO WALK IN ACCORDANCE TO THE FATHER’S WILL.
Oh…the Lord is telling me that the people are starving for this kind of information. Very few are talking about being prepared to die for the cause of Christ, understanding what they are facing, and also spiritually preparing for the battle; basically, admonishing the people to be spiritually prepared, we need to become spiritually prepared for what is coming…. This is part of my ministry.

Track 7

The Lord says it is A COVERING, the covering of God makes us fearless (My personal experience: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1wc ), and also The Thunders that I experienced, the word the Lord gave me is: THAT IS YOUR SHEILD. (My personal experience: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1Qe ). The Lord just now spoke that word to me, He said A COVERING.

Track 9

The Lord is telling me to BE BOLD. To not be afraid or ashamed to minister in the manner that the Lord is giving me. So that’s what I’m going to do. If anyone has a problem with it or an issue with it, that’s just too bad. Because the Lord to ministers to me the way He chooses to minister to me. I’m a very natural – Granola Girl – kind of very organic my belief system, it comes purely from the heart, everything I know is because I went out there and searched for the Truth and studied so that I could know the Truth for myself and most of what I have learned has not been from pastors, or teachers, or preachers, most of what I have learned has been entirely from the Holy Spirit, leading me into Truth and Understanding. And so, this is who I am, I’m very natural, the Lord will use, animals, plants, the symbolic language, numbers, Scripture, and the human body to speak to me – because those are the things that I know of.

So that’s all.

Scriptural Reference:

Act_13:46 Then Paul and Barnabas waxed bold, and said, It was necessary that the word of God should first have been spoken to you: but seeing ye put it from you, and judge yourselves unworthy of everlasting life, lo, we turn to the Gentiles.

Rom_10:20 But Esaias is very bold, and saith, I was found of them that sought me not; I was made manifest unto them that asked not after me.

2Co_10:1 Now I Paul myself beseech you by the meekness and gentleness of Christ, who in presence am base among you, but being absent am bold toward you:
2Co_10:2 But I beseech you, that I may not be bold when I am present with that confidence, wherewith I think to be bold against some, which think of us as if we walked according to the flesh.

2Co_11:21 I speak as concerning reproach, as though we had been weak. Howbeit whereinsoever any is bold, (I speak foolishly,) I am bold also.

Php_1:14 And many of the brethren in the Lord, waxing confident by my bonds, are much more bold to speak the word without fear.

1Th_2:2 But even after that we had suffered before, and were shamefully entreated, as ye know, at Philippi, we were bold in our God to speak unto you the gospel of God with much contention.

Phm_1:8 Wherefore, though I might be much bold in Christ to enjoin thee that which is convenient,
Phm 1:9 But since I, Sha’ul, am the kind of person I am, an old man and now for the Messiah Yeshua’s sake a prisoner besides, I prefer to appeal to you on the basis of love.

4 thoughts on “Jan 12, 2013 (Audio) Vision: Spiritual Preparation

  1. 1Thess5:1…11, Wherefore comfort Yourselves together, and edify one another, even also as ye do.12, and we beseech you brethren to know them which labour among you, and are over you in the Lord, and admonish you; 13 and esteem them very highly in love for there works sake. And be at peace among yourselves…..25 Brethren pray for us.26 And Greet all brethren with a holy kiss…28 The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you. Amen. Thank you, Selina for all you do.

Comments are closed.