Jan 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Remember Yeshua

The Hour has come upon the people of God. Open your hearts to Him with me, and Remember Yeshua.

4 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh in the dream that I had, oh…..I saw Yeshua at the Passover seder, where He said…This is my body…I offer it up….do this in remembrance of Me.

passover

Just touches me. It just touches me…He was so brave, so brave. He knew what was coming…he was so brave… I love you Lord. I love you, Amen.

(time lapse)

The Scripture that the Lord led me to for this blog entry is Luke 22:14-22, these are the words of Yeshua:

Luk 22:14 When the time came, Yeshua and the emissaries reclined at the table,
Luk 22:15 and he said to them, “I have really wanted so much to celebrate this Seder with you before I die!
Luk 22:16 For I tell you, it is certain that I will not celebrate it again until it is given its full meaning in the Kingdom of God.”
Luk 22:17 Then, taking a cup of wine, he made the b’rakhah and said, “Take this and share it among yourselves.
Luk 22:18 For I tell you that from now on, I will not drink the ‘fruit of the vine’ until the Kingdom of God comes.”
Luk 22:19 Also, taking a piece of matzah, he made the b’rakhah, broke it, gave it to them and said, “This is my body, which is being given for you; do this in memory of me.”
Luk 22:20 He did the same with the cup after the meal, saying, “This cup is the New Covenant, ratified by my blood, which is being poured out for you.
Luk 22:21 “But look! The person who is betraying me is here at the table with me!
Luk 22:22 The Son of Man is going to his death according to God’s plan, but woe to that man by whom he is being betrayed!”

passover wine matza

The other passage the Lord led me to is I Corinthians 11:23-29, which states:

1Co 11:23 For what I received from the Lord is just what I passed on to you — that the Lord Yeshua, on the night he was betrayed, took bread;
1Co 11:24 and after he had made the b’rakhah he broke it and said, “This is my body, which is for you. Do this as a memorial to me”;
1Co 11:25 likewise also the cup after the meal, saying, “This cup is the New Covenant effected by my blood; do this, as often as you drink it, as a memorial to me.”
1Co 11:26 For as often as you eat this bread and drink the cup, you proclaim the death of the Lord, until he comes.
1Co 11:27 Therefore, whoever eats the Lord’s bread or drinks the Lord’s cup in an unworthy manner will be guilty of desecrating the body and blood of the Lord!
1Co 11:28 So let a person examine himself first, and then he may eat of the bread and drink from the cup;
1Co 11:29 for a person who eats and drinks without recognizing the body eats and drinks judgment upon himself.

Additional Scripture:

Mat 24:9 Then shall they deliver you up to be afflicted, and shall kill you: and ye shall be hated of all nations for my name’s sake.
Mat 24:10 And then shall many be offended, and shall betray one another, and shall hate one another.
Mat 24:11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.
Mat 24:12 And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold.
Mat 24:13 But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved.

2 thoughts on “Jan 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Remember Yeshua

Comments are closed.