Jan 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Exam

Psa 51:10 Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.

4.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Ok, I had another dream. The word that was given to me, was:

ME, TAKING THE TEST.

In this dream I was in a hospital, there was a man who needed to have his scrotum checked and nobody wanted to do it. There were two men that were shown to me, they were both doctors.

doctors male

And I noticed everyone in the dream was very handsome, very good looking which may speak to a spiritual quality.

The man walked up, he said, I’m here for the checkup. And one doctor who appeared larger than the other doctor said, Well, you can talk it from here. And he walked away, and the (other) doctor was left alone with the man who came for the check up.

People walked by, the doctor didn’t really know what to do. He didn’t appear to want to perform his duty, basically.

A woman doctor came up, very beautiful. She took long authoritative strides. She walked up to the doctor, the hesitant doctor, and he said, Well…you can take it from here. And he quickly and very promptly walked away.

doctor female

She looked the man over, walked right up to him, put her hand on his testicles and made a comment, she said:

FULLY MATURE.

And she walked away.

And as she walked away, that was when I received the word that I recorded at the beginning of this track. So the Lord says that this has to do with spiritual maturity and taking on the challenges that are put forth before us by our Heavenly Father.

I asked the Lord to help me understand the symbolism behind the medical doctors and the hospital setting. The Lord said, CORRECTIVE PROCEDURES.

So this has to do with correcting the mindset of the people, from the false doctrines that they have adhered themselves to.

The scripture that the Lord is leading me to is:

Mat 10:32 Whosoever therefore shall confess me before men, him will I confess also before my Father which is in heaven.
Mat 10:33 But whosoever shall deny me before men, him will I also deny before my Father which is in heaven.

The other passage the Lord is leading me to is:

Mat 12:47 Then one said unto him, Behold, thy mother and thy brethren stand without, desiring to speak with thee.
Mat 12:48 But he answered and said unto him that told him, Who is my mother? and who are my brethren?
Mat 12:49 And he stretched forth his hand toward his disciples, and said, Behold my mother and my brethren!
Mat 12:50 For whosoever shall do the will of my Father which is in heaven, the same is my brother, and sister, and mother.

Additional Scripture:

See: Psalm 51

2 thoughts on “Jan 12, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Exam

Comments are closed.