Jan 14, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: The Lord is My Strength

I’m sharing my burden with you….

Rom 15:13 Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.

11 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Jan 14, 2013 Track 1

In this dream, I went to the house of this woman, who, from what I understand is into New Age stuff, new age beliefs, reincarnation, I don’t know….

..I don’t really know everything that she was into but that was what I was shown. She lived by the sea and her home seemed to be made out of stone, so perhaps it was a cave in the rock cliffs, and she was able to somehow go down to the ocean to swim. She said she did that because her body was aching, so there was some issue with her body that she was told she had to swim in the water.

I looked outside of the window and I noticed that the water was totally crystal clear.

She mentioned that she knew a man who also swam in the water, but he would warm it up, I saw her rubbing her hands together,

firemaking

to mimic firemaking, that he would make a fire underneath his bathtub and warm up the water. And he did that all the time, and he would lay in the water and it would help his body, it would help him.

Then there was a dream change, and some things don’t make any logical sense….

Some people came over; they needed a place to stay. So I took them on a tour, I showed them around and I wanted them to see my storage space. And I saw myself climb through the window and I had to show them how to do it. But one of the men that was there did not want to do that, he said he was afraid to climb through the window, he either couldn’t or wouldn’t lift up his leg. I said, that’s alright, we’ll just go through the door.

So, I opened up the door, and we went to the shed. Now, in the shed, it was kind of strange, it didn’t seem to be very much light in there, it seemed like the walls were painted black, maybe it was just that it was dark. But I showed them around and there was some food in there, like food storage, and there was shelves and I told them, If you decide to stay here, you could put your food stuff in there. Now there were a couple of people with me, not just this one man, there were several.

And then we went back and there was more people in the house at that point. I saw the man who was referenced in the first part of the dream, the man who warmed up the water. I saw his face, he was kind of bulbus and big looking, with wirey curly hair, black hair.

bulbus man

So, I believe it was about that point that I woke up from the dream. I have no idea what this dream means, and I’m going to test the spirit and ask the Lord to help me with the dream. So I’m going to go into prayer.

(time lapse)

I have to be honest and say that I’m so tired of receiving dreams like this, I really am….

Ok…. Um… the first thing that the Lord ministered to me, when I expressed my utter disappointment at receiving a dream like this was:

GREAT AND MIGHTY IS THE LORD OUR GOD, GREAT AND MIGHTY IS HE. HE HAS REDEEMED ME BY THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB, AND SET MY SPIRIT FREE.

That song…that was the first response I received from Him. The second thing He ministered to me was that, the man who complained about not being able to lift up his leg, the Lord says, HE COULDN’T LIFT UP HIS LEG. He was incapable of performing the task that was set before him.

I’m not really sure why, but I do know that the man depicted in the dream is a young Christian man in his early 20’s. So perhaps he’s a lamb and he’s being protected by the Lord or something….?

Ok the Lord is ministering the word APOSTATE to me, So the dream is about being in a state of “apostatism” or you know, being backslidden, I’m not sure….APOSTATE that’s the word that describes the dream. AN APOSTATE CONDITION is what the Lord is revealing to me.

Which makes sense because the woman in the first part of the dream who was shown to me was shown to me as Shirley McClaine.

shirley

(time lapse)

I can’t focus on the dream, I’m really upset! I told the Lord I can’t take much more of these kind of dreams. They are bringing me down. I just feel so depressed right now. I don’t want to analyse the dream, I don’t care. I’m so tired of it all.

I mean, I’m actually feeling depressed right now. I’m feeling like all I want to do is just lay in bed and cry and sleep and eat.

cupcakes

Eat my troubles away…. I just can’t take anymore of these dreams.

They are starting to weigh me down Lord. I’m trying to be strong for You. I want to send out the warning just like anybody else, but filling my head with all this stuff that I don’t know anything about Shirly Mcclain. I don’t know anything about her stuff.

I don’t know what these evil people do. The only reason why I’m aware of most of this stuff is because You’re showing it to me! I thought we were supposed to stay away from this kind of stuff. People reading my dreams, I mean – You’ve got people thinking that all I receive are negative things! And frankly I’m starting to believe that this is all I’m receiving too!

Where are the joyful dreams, where are the dreams where I’m dancing for joy? I hardly ever get any of those… Why can’t I have more of those kind of dreams, where I can share with people the joy that I feel with you?
I’m just so depressed right now. I don’t want to do this right now….

Jan 14, 2013 Track 2

Ok, the Lord caused me to go (back) to sleep, because I was crying. He was ministering words to me before He did that.
In the dream that I had just now, I was being shown my blog….He was encouraging me to continue working on that today. And in the dream, I heard myself saying,

The Lord is my strength, the Lord is my song, and I will worship you, yes I will worship you, I will worship YHVH Yeshua alone.

And at that last final bar, that’s when my eyes opened from the dream and I woke up and I picked up my notecorder and started recording.

So I feel much, much better now..He came to me and ministered His love to me. He gave me hope. He gave me joy. He’s telling me not to give up. Not to lose hope.

hope

So I’m going to get up and start my day. That’s all for this track.

10 thoughts on “Jan 14, 2013 (Audio) Dreams: The Lord is My Strength

  1. sister, I know this kind of dreams bring you down but you have to resist the spirit of depression. I was so happy for you when the Lord said He will adorn you, you are going to look so beautiful with all the jewelry on…
    I´ve been under spiritual attack for almost two weeks now and some days I feel I am fighting for somebody else, praying, singing and reading out loud litanies.
    Today it feels easier. May the Lord minister a lot of love to you.

  2. Sister, sister let the Lord Yeshua comfort your heart! I have been going through something similar! I’ve been feeling so unworthy–because some of my dreams have been soooo over-the-top! But, I’m resting in the Lord!
    Stay strong–we all Love you! Bless you!

  3. Sister you are blessed. Keep trekking. Your work is profound. I am tired and weary too. May we leave soon! GOD bless you

Comments are closed.