Jan 17, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Virgin(s)

Rth 1:16 And Ruth said, Intreat me not to leave thee, or to return from following after thee: for whither thou goest, I will go; and where thou lodgest, I will lodge: thy people shall be my people, and thy God my God:
Rth 1:17 Where thou diest, will I die, and there will I be buried: the LORD do so to me, and more also, if ought but death part thee and me.

12.5 mins

Audio MP3 File:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream, I was in a college campus with young people, teenagers that I know, Christians. We went into the stadium seating area to watch a movie, and there were a bunch of Japanese people sitting there too. Now the interesting thing is that I saw three different versions of the same girl:

pretty teenager

Wise Virgin shoes foolish virgin shoes Wild Virgin shoes

who I know to be a virgin, both physically and spiritually. She wears a purity ring. So in the dream, I was being shown three different types of virgins.

One of them, seemed to follow closely after me, she wanted to sit where I sat, she wanted to be where I was, and so, that’s what we did, we sat together, the other two version of the girl – one was depicted to me as a wild child, and the other one was depicted as a bit on the foolish side, like she wasn’t making wise decisions.
The movie was playing a Beethoven symphony, I don’t know which one off hand, but one of his stronger symphonies. And that was the music throughout the course of the movie, which may have been some sort of an illustration of the Bible or perhaps even the life of Jesus.

I remember looking around and the Japanese people, they must be symbolically playing something or someone in the dream, but they were snickering and laughing throughout the whole movie. And because they didn’t understand the language, they chose to, instead, close their eyes to what they were being shown, and simply listen to the music – but even when they did that, they kept snickering and laughing, like it was funny to them.
And I thought, How rude! If you’re going to be here, at least listen to the music quietly, why mock it, why laugh at it…?

There was some movement between the three girls, the three versions of the One Virgin that I saw. They kept getting up to use the bathroom and coming back to sit down. At some point I decided I might as well go use the bathroom to, and that’s when I noticed that one of the virgins, the Foolish one, she had taken her top down, all the way down to her belly, so her bra was exposed and the upper half of the body was exposed. She still had it on, but it was wrapped around her belly instead of it being totally on her and I said, What are you doing? Why are you wearing your blouse this way?

She said, Well, it’s the way all the girls are doing it. I said, I don’t care, you need to put your clothes all the way on. I mean, any young man who has no respect, it wouldn’t be anything for him to come and snap your bra undone and expose you, your body. You really need to put your clothes back on.
That’s when I noticed that one of the versions of the Virgin, she just up and took off, and left! The Wild child. She left, the reason why I call her that is because she had big platform shoes on. She may have been heavily steeped into the things of the world.

I’m going to pray about this dream and ask the Lord for interpretation:

(time lapse)

What the Lord seems to be revealing to me is Three Spiritual Conditions of the Virgins in His flock. The First Virgin stays close to Abba Father.

The other two have knowledge of him and want to stay close as well, but they are being distracted by the things that surround them, which in this case was symbolically portrayed by the laughing Japanese people. They were being very irreverent.

That’s not to say that all Japanese people would be irreverent towards the things of God. I believe that this particular analogy speaks to an aspect of the Japanese culture which is embraced by many of the youth in their society. The desire to break free from centuries old traditions – things like that.

breaking with tradition untraditional shoes

That behavior was also being exhibit by the two virgins, the Wild Child and the Foolish Virgin, the one who displayed her body without thinking of the consequences. And the other one who basically ran away and did her own thing.

The third virgin the one who stayed, she came back and sat down next to me.

This of course goes back to the Parable of the Ten Virgins, the 5 foolish and the 5 wise, but I noticed that the Lord is defining for me, two different types of foolish virgins. Ones who seem innocently going astray and others who willfully do it. I believe the “innocent” one does it out of IGNORANCE, not innocence, but perhaps a lack of being studied.

study your Bibles

We are all suppose to study to show ourselves approved; a lot of people wonder what that means, it means study to show yourselves approved to teach God’s Word. And there are a lot of people out there who are teaching God’s word who have not really studied and therefore many of them are falling prey to false doctrines and false teachers, because they aren’t truly studying, they may have a show of that, but somewhere along the line they get distracted and they start following after the distractions rather than continue in the Truth of God’s word. It’s so important to stay close to Scripture and to really, really study.

The Lord is ministering to me about Personal Motivations. That seems to be something that trips people up. If they have jealousy issues, if they have Keep up with the Jones issues, if they have inadequacy issues, things like that – if they don’t work on that first – those are the things that can actually lead them and trip them up and lead them astray, because their heart is not in the right place.

angry man 1 snobby woman jealousy

They can’t be ministering for any other reason than to Glorify the Father, through Jesus, to win souls for the Kingdom, and also for the edification of our brothers and sisters. That’s the sole motivation. Everything that falls outside of that is sin basically. The motivation, the heart has to be in the right place, basically, is another lesson within the context of this dream.

The other thing the Lord is ministering to me, is the aspect of irreverence. He’s really, really been ministering that to me that people really need to learn and understand the nature of Reverence, what that actually means to be reverent of the things of God. To consider them Holy.

To put them above everything else, the things of God, the precepts, the ministering, you know, how He chooses to use different people, because we are all different. Our Lord is so creative! And also to reverence Him and the Authority that He has over our lives. Not necessarily to walk on eggshells when it comes to the things of God but to tread gently and to watch the things that come out of our mouths, bridle our tongues, make sure that our conversation is acceptable in His sight, that our behavior is acceptable.

jesus child

I mean, think of the fact that He is the KING of kings, and the elegance that goes along with a title like that. We are royalty, we are a royal people and a holy nation and regardless of what the world around us is doing, we need to think of ourselves as royalty and it doesn’t matter if you live in a mobile home like I do, or if you live in what some might consider a small palace, what matters is the heart, and what is reflected through our behaviors and the things that we say.

So that’s the thing that He keeps showing me through the dreams, is it’s important to reverence Him and it begins by really – Jesus set the perfect example for us. He was all about the Father’s business from the time He was a small child, extremely reverent of the things of the Lord, so following Jesus means a lot of things. It means really, really seeking to emulate and copy what He did for the Father, for His Glory. Staying close to the Father in close communion with Him.

So..that’s all for this dream, thank you Lord, thank you Father for ministering this dream to me. I love you. I love you Lord. In Yeshua’s Name, Amen.

8 thoughts on “Jan 17, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Virgin(s)

  1. Amen–time to keep our lamps trimmed and burning—come out of Babylon and be a light for Yeshua! Thanks sister for sharing again!

  2. I love this post. Complete confirmation and truth! Thank you – this post speaks of so much of what I have experienced recently, the challenges with and persecution from others. It is all about our hearts, whats within and making sure we are doing HIS will, not following our own. I pray to be humble and abiding in the LORD’s truth only, at all times. Pure, obedient and faithful unto the end and forever more! May you remain blessed sister! Love

  3. Sister,what I LOVE about the Lord Yeshua and OUR Holy Father is that he shows all of His Children dreams that give the same message of Reverence! I’ve been shown a task that I had to go to a girl to tell her not to call The Father by a certain name–but to address him as “The Almighty, The ALMIGHTY GOD”!
    Wow–what a Beautiful way to teach your Children, Father–Lord Yeshua!
    Halleluyah!

    Always here for you sister!

Comments are closed.