Jan 17, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Turning back the Clock

This is a warning dream.

9 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh my goodness, the Lord is being so good to me. Ok, in this dream I was actually one of the daughters in the Walton’s Family. I was on a train with the mother, who I don’t know the character’s names really, because I was never really a watcher of that show, I’ve seen it as an adult, but I never grew up watching the show. So, I’ll do my best with the characters.

The Waltons

Mother Walton and I were on a train. We got off the train. there was a man there, he was very interested in the train, he was very interested in the property and in the house and he threatened her and he said, something along the lines of, if he were the man of the home he would not leave such lovely ladies alone, someone could just come in and take over.

And I said, Well, you can’t do that because my Daddie has 25 sons and they all want the property too.

I knew that wasn’t true but I wanted to make him understand that we weren’t alone, that we had a big company of people who were a part of our lives and they were male and they were willing to fight for us, to protect the property and the family.

So we went to the house, and the house didn’t look anything like the Walton’s house does. Perhaps the family is only being used as a symbol as a close knit family, working together.

I went into the house and looked for the dad, and for some reason I had the impression that the man was still hanging around, he still seemed to think he could do something sinister.

So I talked to the dad, and I said, There’s this man and he threatened me and Mother Walton! But I told him that you had 25 sons, and that seemed to make him think about it a little bit, what he was planning on doing. And Father Walton said, Oh you told him that did you?

I said, Yes, I did, are you proud of me? And He said, Yes that was a good thing, that was smart of you.

There was some kind of technology in the dream, that Father Walton and one of the sons, the red haired boy, were tossing around the house, but there seemed to be some concern with the technology. It was certainly out of place for the family time period.

At some point there was a dream change and I owned a Mazda Miata in the dream.

mazda

So I’m thinking there must be a “name symbolism” with that name, I’ll have to look it up. I took it to a strange gas station. And I filled up the tank with gas, but for some reason the gas not only filled up the tank but it just started overflowing all over the place. I could see this sort of yellowish colored gas all over the place. And I said, Oh my goodness, if I started the car I’ll probably light everything up!

Then there was another dream change and I was with a group of small children, very small. They were all running around haphazardly, some of them were dressed in costume, others were running around half naked the way children to when they take off their pants and their diapers and they run around; some of them were sleeping on the floor – it was kind of chaotic.

little children chaos

There seemed to be some issue of someone chasing us, but I don’t remember exactly what that consisted of.

So I’m sure there’s a point behind all of these different scenes in the dream. So I’ll have to pray and ask the Father to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

Well, what I’m understanding in it’s most basic terms is that, the three parts of the dream represent:

1. Infiltration
2. Something caustic being poured out
3. Chaos resulting

So the children were very, very young in the last part of the dream. And they were sleeping, they were running around half naked, which to me speaks to the fact that they are not learned, they’re not fully clothed they are partially clad, which also means that they are trying to find righteousness in themselves.

(time lapse)

As I continued in prayer, the Lord gave me the number 1940, so I noted that. And I wanted to find out a little bit more about the Walton’s television show, and I found that it takes place during the Great Depression and then during World War II. So I definately think there is some significance to that time period.

(time lapse)

Ok, I did look up the name Mazda. The name, “Mazda,” derives from Ahura Mazda, a god of the earliest civilizations in western Asia; the god of wisdom, intelligence and harmony. So a false god obviously, most likely connected to Lucifer (aka Satan).

ahuramazda

Scriptural Reference:

1Th 5:3 For when they shall say, Peace and safety; then sudden destruction cometh upon them, as travail upon a woman with child; and they shall not escape.
1Th 5:4 But ye, brethren, are not in darkness, that that day should overtake you as a thief.
1Th 5:5 Ye are all the children of light, and the children of the day: we are not of the night, nor of darkness.
1Th 5:6 Therefore let us not sleep, as do others; but let us watch and be sober.
1Th 5:7 For they that sleep sleep in the night; and they that be drunken are drunken in the night.