Jan 18, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Upsidedown Couch is a UFO

This is a warning dream.

9 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

dream scene

In this dream I was in some sort of a strange place. It was industrial. I saw a lot of Christians that I know. The place was not in any kind of – like in my opinion, nobody should have been in a place like that, it was in a state of disrepair or construction, but either way, it was a hazard.

There was a section of rows of tables and people were there talking and having coffee, but behind them, there were all these machines. Most of the machines were quiet, but one of them started making a racket, and it was super hot, it was like glowing the interior of it. And I freaked out, I was like – oh my gosh, that’s going to explode! And someone picked up a hose and started putting water on it. When they did that, the water spattered everywhere, like some kind of industrial accident or something, I don’t know what it was, it was scary.

Another machine started acting up, and it started spouting out all of this – I mean in the dream it looked like just water, but I don’t know what it was, people were getting wet from that too and people were running.

There were no windows at all in this place. And I remember in the dream, seeing people wiping their faces, trying to get the stuff off of them. It was scary. People were trying to hide and trying to run.

I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me with this dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, I forgot to describe this one part: In the dream I saw someone hiding, they climbed up into a place that was on the wall. It appeared like a couch, the couch was situated in such a way that the back of the couch acted as a shelf (upside-down), and someone could actually lay in that area. But people came over and grabbed the couch and started tugging on it, and tugging on it, and tugging on it and it finally fell, and it fell quite a distance because it was perched way up high.

And the person who had climbed up there, they were trying to hide, they came tumbling down with it.
And it fell from a distance, and in the dream the person did survive the fall.

The machines that were overheating there were components of it that were glowing red hot.

Ok, the word the Lord is giving me right now is: BE PREPARED. TO BE PREPARED.

Like that, He said it twice. BE PREPARED. We need to be prepared is the message of the word.

Ok the Lord gave me a word now, He said: I PROMISE. I PROMISE YOU. VICTORY, VICTORY IN JESUS!

Ok I was asking the Lord about the couch, that was perched up and then it fell down and the person that was hiding inside of it survived the fall, He said THAT’S SYMBOLIC.

Ok, the Lord gave me the word FALLEN ANGELS. So I believe that it’s possible what I was shown was actually something in space, which is why everything seemed black – like there were no windows, there was no light coming from outside.

I’ll continue asking the Lord to help me with the dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, I’m being reminded of this twice now. The people who were “trying to fix the problem” – they were kind of closest to the situation, they were the ones most at risk of getting splattered with whatever was coming out of the machines.

I wonder if this speaks to some Christians, you know like praying against – trying to stop what is happening because they are ignorant of God’s Word, ignorant of the prophesies that, you know, state that these things must happen. So in a sense they are sort of “interfering” and being caught in the danger zone….?

THEY ARE BEING CAUGHT UNAWARES, they’re not aware of what’s happening, that’s what the Lord is giving me. The group of Christians that I saw are older generation Christians, they are like 20-30 years older than me, and I’m in my mid-forties. They are not aware of what’s going on for “whatever” reason….

The Lord says, THEY’RE NOT PAYING ATTENTION. ….That’s the reason.

Ok, I believe all of this is symbolic of a spiritual battle, so it’s not to be taken like a literal industrial accident, although that is the analogy or the symbolism that was given to me. Perhaps it’s simply because these Fallen are machine-like, no feelings, no souls. Spewing out hatred, catching people unaware.

I’m being reminded that it was after the “couch” fell and the occupant who was hiding in it survived the fall, it was after that that all of this took place. Oh….I understand the symbolism of the tables, is people mulling around in coffee shops, you know, having their coffee, chit-chatting, small talk, you know – that’s the analogy there.

I’m going to go ahead and end the track here for now and look for Scripture. The Lord is giving me scripture for this dream. So I’m going to look those up.

(time lapse)

Scriptural Reference:

Rev 12:9 And the great dragon was cast out, that old serpent, called the Devil, and Satan, which deceiveth the whole world: he was cast out into the earth, and his angels were cast out with him.

And the Promise of the Lord:

Jud 1:14 And Enoch also, the seventh from Adam, prophesied of these, saying, Behold, the Lord cometh with ten thousands of his saints,
Jud 1:15 To execute judgment upon all, and to convince all that are ungodly among them of all their ungodly deeds which they have ungodly committed, and of all their hard speeches which ungodly sinners have spoken against him.

Amen! Blessed be the Name of YHVH Yeshua!