Jan 20, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Coptics and The Sickle

Warning you.

9 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Oh…..in this dream….I was in an office and there was two men, Bible scholars And one of them came to me and he said , I understand you’ve been formally trained to sing music, to sing and you have your B.A. in music, and what else…?

I said, No, I’ve never been “formally” trained…. He said, Oh you haven’t, that’s interesting. He said, the reason why I ask is because I’m concerned about – – –

And I interrupted him and I said, About people stealing my identity? And he said, Yeah, I want to make sure that you are keeping safe.

So I shared with him the things that the Lord has asked me to do to protect myself. In the dream, I did that.

Now, there were papers that were on a desk and some of them were mine. But the desk wasn’t mine, the desk belonged to someone else, another Bible scholar.

I walked into the next room and there were a bunch of children sitting in a school and there was this hideoderous woman, who was the teacher.

hideoderous teacher

She looked like the kind of woman that would shave with a machete, she was so gruff looking.

We were all sitting in desks and she was pacing and hitting her hand with a ruler. She said, Children, it’s time for your lesson! I’m going to give you the secret password, and you must write it all down.

And so, I realized I didn’t have anything to write a password down with, I had just a little tiny scrap of paper and I thought the password was going to be short, but it wasn’t, it was very, very long. It was like whole complete sentences and I got up and I ran back to the room where the Bible scholars were and I grabbed the sheet of paper off the desk and I ran back and I started writing it down.

And it was something really ridiculous like: Thrice in Spain the horses jumped over the fence. Peanut butter and jelly make good companions. Do not open the box with your teeth!

And it went on and on like that, it was very long. And I had a hard time keeping up, writing everything down, so I was looking at the person next to me going, What was that next part??

And she saw me, and she came marching right up to me, and she said, Are you not paying attention?

I said, Yes I am, but this password is ridiculously long!

So she handed me the piece of paper that she was writing off of and she very quickly starting pointing to the different sentences that made up the password. And in the dream, I was chuckling because I just thought, This is sooooo stupid! Why is this password so long??

I have no idea what this dream means! I can’t even begin to think so I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me with this dream.

(time lapse)

Ok, the teacher – she shaved with a SICKLE.

sickle

Oh, ok the Lord says the “secret password” is actually symbolic of a SECRET WEAPON.

He also gave me the word: COPTIC

(time lapse)

Here’s what I found with regard to the “Christian” Coptics, they are a sect of Christianity. They do not believe that Jesus is the One and Only God, and these teachings are upheld in places like Egypt, Syria, Armenia, and India, to name a few.

Monophysitism–Jesus was a God with human attributes; he had one (mono) dominant nature: divine;

Monothelitism–Jesus’ acts expressed one divine-human energia instead of two cooperating wills; and

Nestorianism–Refers to theology of Nestorius of Antioch, who became Bishop of Constantinople in 428 A.D. Nestorius believed that Mary was mother only of the human Jesus, not the divine Logos.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible Translation

1Jn 4:1 Dear friends, don’t trust every spirit. On the contrary, test the spirits to see whether they are from God; because many false prophets have gone out into the world.
1Jn 4:2 Here is how you recognize the Spirit of God: every spirit which acknowledges that Yeshua the Messiah came as a human being is from God,
1Jn 4:3 and every spirit which does not acknowledge Yeshua is not from God — in fact, this is the spirit of the Anti-Messiah. You have heard that he is coming. Well, he’s here now, in the world already!
1Jn 4:4 You, children, are from God and have overcome the false prophets, because he who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.
1Jn 4:5 They are from the world; therefore, they speak from the world’s viewpoint; and the world listens to them.
1Jn 4:6 We are from God. Whoever knows God listens to us; whoever is not from God doesn’t listen to us. This is how we distinguish the Spirit of truth from the spirit of error.

Mat 1:21 She will give birth to a son, and you are to name him Yeshua, [which means ‘Adonai saves,’] because he will save his people from their sins.”
Mat 1:22 All this happened in order to fulfill what Adonai had said through the prophet,
Mat 1:23 “The virgin will conceive and bear a son, and they will call him `Immanu El.” (The name means, “God is with us.”)

Joh 10:27 My sheep listen to my voice, I recognize them, they follow me,
Joh 10:28 and I give them eternal life. They will absolutely never be destroyed, and no one will snatch them from my hands.
Joh 10:29 My Father, who gave them to me, is greater than all; and no one can snatch them from the Father’s hands.
Joh 10:30 I and the Father are one.”

Joh 8:58 Yeshua said to them, “Yes, indeed! Before Avraham came into being, I AM!”

P.S. There may be many other doctrines that fall under the catagory of “Coptic” teachings.