Jan 20, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Message to the Militia 2013

Scriptural Reference:

http://www.godward.org/Prophecy/EZEKIEL%2038-39%20article-FINAL.pdf

7.5 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Jan 20, 2013 Track 5

In this dream I saw a woman who was part of a militia. The place they lived in was kind of a fortress. And they made things like guns and bullets, mechanisms and stuff. So they could fight The Good Fight against the Tyranny and the forces of evil.

militia flag 2

There was a name given in the dream. Ashlund.

One of them wanted to make a secret gun made out of rubber. And he employed somebody to make it for him, the person was real saavy about that kind of stuff and he knew how to make the rubber really hard, he knew how to make all of the components. He said he wanted to have it for a rainy day and just keep it in a safe and not let anybody know about it.

There was somebody in their group though that they were like, Don’t tell him! Make sure nobody – let’s take a pact. I think they felt they couldn’t trust him with the information, that he was kind of a blabber mouth.
There were women in the group too, and they were in on the secret.

I’m going to ask the Father to help me with the dream, because I know there was more to it, more to the dream.

(time lapse)

Yes, there was more….There was a place where people were being sent to, where they did not want to go. It had military type feel to it, the place they were being sent to.

stone walls prison 1

The people almost seemed, drone-like…… like they were under some sort of a hypnotic spell. There was another group of people who seemed to be imprisoned in a big cell and, I was with a Man, and he was looking around and he called out to the people who had just received their orders to go to some place and they were one, by one, they were listlessly going to this place.

He said – He called down to them (rather loudly I thought), HEY LISTEN! WE’RE HERE TO GET YOU OUT!

come with Me if you want to live

When they didn’t react, He said it even louder.

And they did finally turn around, they didn’t seem to be all that happy about it, I don’ t know if it was because they didn’t believe that there could be rescue or if they just had totally lost hope, or if they were under some sort of mind control – it did appear that they weren’t behaving like normal people.

However, the group of people who were in the prison cell, they were reacting normally and they were like, Oh you’re trying to get us out of here?! And he said, Yes, yes, we’ve come up with a plan!

Ok, so now I’m going to ask the Father, what this dream is about and to help me with interpretation.

(time lapse)

Ok, I asked the Lord, I said, What is this dream about? Who are these people? Where are they?

……oh, the Lord is reminding me….there’s more to this…..

There was another group of people who were trying to plan an escape, which also involved an assassination. They had these weird contraptions on (their heads), it had lights.

light on head

And one of them was hiding on something that, in the dream, appeared to be a bunkbed. And she made a noise inadvertently, and gave her position away.

(time lapse)

Ok, for right now, I do understand that events in this dream, take place during a war. That’s what He’s giving me so far.

The Lord gave me the following series of words during prayer:

COVERT OPERATIONS. MILITIA. KILLING FIELDS. HUNTING GROUNDS. PRISONER OF WAR CAMPS. ISOLATION BOOTHS. COMMIT YOURSELVES TO THE CAUSE OF JESUS, FOR THE BATTLE BELONGS TO THE LORD.

Jan 20, 2013 Track 6

Thank you Heavenly Father, for giving us your instruction. Thank you Lord. Help us all to commit ourselves to Your Cause. Lift up the banner of Jesus. You are the Mighty Warrior, you will bless all of your soldiers.
Amen.

Jan 20, 2013 Track 7

THUS SAITH THE LORD GOD OF HOSTS:

PUT AWAY ALL SELFISHNESS, PRIDE AND HATE AMONG YOU. THOSE THINGS LEAD TO DESTRUCTION. THE BATTLE IS FIERCE BUT I AM MIGHTY TO SAVE.

COMMIT YOURSELVES TO THE WAYS OF THE LORD. EMBRACE ALL YOUR BRETHEREN FOR THE NUMBERS OF ISRAEL ARE GREAT AND YOU ARE ISRAEL. HUMBLE YOURSELVES IN THE SIGHT OF THE LORD AND HE WILL LIFT YOU UP.

EZEKIEL CHAPTER 38 AND 39.

PREPARE YOURSELVES FOR BATTLE WITH PRAYER. ANNOINT YOURSELVES WITH HOLY OIL.

DO NOT FEAR WHAT THE ENEMY CAN DO, ONLY FEAR THE LORD YOUR GOD.

Moses Pharoahs Army david goliath

REMEMBER THAT I THE LORD GOD OF HOSTS DESTROYED PHAROAHS ARMY AND ALL HIS HORSEMEN WERE THROWN INTO THE SEA. IT WAS BY MY HAND THAT DAVID SLEW GOLIATH.

PUT YOUR TRUST IN ME. MY NAME IS YHVH YESHUA, JESUS THE MESSIAH.

MY ANGELS GO BEFORE THEE.

8 thoughts on “Jan 20, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Message to the Militia 2013

  1. I find it takes almost constant prayer not to become fearful and dismayed at prophecies such as this. The worst of it is that I no longer trust my understanding of scripture. I have been a serious student of the word for 30 years. I can only cling to Jesus. His faithfulness is a shield and a bulwark. The people who die before all this unfolds are blessed. God help us all.

    • Julie the only thing you should trust in is scripture , everything else is secondary . The bible is clear , Jesus is the word and has told us all we need to know in His love letter to us , the BIBLE . Just remeber these simple rules , test all spirits and people , if they can not say that Jesus / Yashua came in the flesh for the forgiveness of sins ,then they are the spirit of the Antichrist and cast the out in the name of Jesus of a spirit and if human then have nothing to do with them.

      If any comes saying they are Jesus , do not believe them no matter what powers they display . The bible is clear when Jesus returns all eyes will see him and in the twinkle of an eye , ALL will be chafed into our spiritual bodies , that is the good , the bad and the ugly.

      I am willing to bet your confusion of the bible comes from searching the web , looking for answers and unspderstanding . If you look and keep looking in the wrong places , God will send you strong delusion that you will believe that Lie . Stick to the Word of God the bible peace

  2. No- not from the internet except that it’s been an eye-opener to see the biblical reasoning of others. The verses supporting a rapture of the church before wrath falls are definitely there. However, there are also verses supporting that the righteous remnant will be the only ones standing. I see that each side is like one who puts an engine together only to find “extra” pieces left over at the end. Each side has scriptures that don’t fit into their endtimes expectations that they just ignore. Kinda like how at the 1st coming the religious leaders ignored the verses about the suffering servant because they didn’t go with the idea of a new David. The only conclusion I could see is that there are different groups with different outcomes. The christmas revelation was a surprise to me. Bibically, there is New Testament support for not considering any day as holy OR cursed. I was so surprised to find out Jesus doesn’t want us to have anything to do with it. Bibical reasoning does not lead to this conclusion. I cling to the Living Christ. I lean not on my own understanding. I am a fanatic of studying to show oneself approved, using the bible to explain itself. Despite raising, and homeschooling , 7 children ,I have made bible study a major priority through it all.

    • Julie, the best way to understand the Catching Away, is to look at that Story of The Exodus. The Children of Israel watched the Judgment against Egypt and it’s fall. They were living in Goshen during the Judgments being pour out upon Egypt. They were safe in Goshen and watched it all unfolding. THEN, they crossed over the dry land so they could get to the mountain of God, and after they crossed over, the waters of the sea overtook and destroyed Pharoah’s army.

      One might ask, what is Goshen? Goshen is spiritual protection, it’s Yeshua, it’s being sealed.

      The story of the Exodus is a perfect picture of how it will be. Our Lord has spelled it out for us quite clearly. We endure to the end.

      In Yeshua’s Name,
      Selina

  3. Selina, just think about this. (emotions don’t transmit well through text. Think – this is “spoken” very calmly with no heat or confrontation )You are, I think, one of the sealed 144000 mentioned in Rev, 7. That is only 144000. Surely the bride is more than just that amount!! So, that chapter, and the story of Exodus, apply to you. If I am correct, you are just not “seeing” the verses about what happens to the rest of the bride because they do not apply to you. I consider 2 OT stories to be analogous of the bride: the story of Jacob and his 2 wives: the 1st, Leah, enjoys 1 week with Jacob before he marries Rachael , and the account of David ruling over Hebron for 7 years before he becomes ruler over all Israel (2Sam 2:11) . “Escape” in Lk21:36 =strongs 1628 =1) to flee out of, flee away. I still believe that the labels we use to describe the end times will all fail to match the reality of what happens. I don’t want to try to talk you out of your position; I just would like you to consider that your position fails to explain some verses. Heaven forbid that the wise virgins = 144000! Oh, and I still don’t lean on my own understanding! Jesus is the way, truth and my light. I pray I will faithfully follow Him where ever that leads! Bless you sister!!

    • Thank you for your comment. I appreciate your kindness in relaying your point of view. It sounds like perhaps a teaching you have heard some where. The last time I heard a “rapture” teaching I was a child. I have long since forgotten the teachings of man. I study my Bible and allow the Holy Spirit to show me. When Scripture states that Yeshua comes at the last trump, that means the last and final 7th trump. The last can only happen at the End of the numeric sequence. 1Co_15:52, Rev 8:2, Rev 11:15, Rev_2:26.

      Bless you sister.

Comments are closed.