Jan 28, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Contract, Fallis, Fallen, No Fear

Isa 14:9 Hell from beneath is moved for thee to meet thee at thy coming: it stirreth up the dead for thee, even all the chief ones of the earth; it hath raised up from their thrones all the kings of the nations.

12 mins – MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

dreamscape - contract

Hello brothers and sisters. On Jan 28, 2013, I had a dream where the Lord was showing me my blog and He also showed me one of my old youtube videos that I had put up early in my ministry and in the dream I had the Lord said that He had answered the information in the video with the Dream of Thunders that I had (See link: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1Qe ). Upon waking from the dream, the Lord had given me a vision of Ronald Reagan, the former president, and in the vision he had a fork in his hand and a very pained expression on his face.

The video the Lord referenced in the dream is the video entitled “Handshake with a Giant” so I’m posting that video in this blog entry so that you can take a look at it (See link: http://youtu.be/AAkK4RCrksQ ). It was something that the Lord had shown me early in my ministry. The understanding that I have today is that the U.S. Government had made an agreement with the fallen angels.

I continued in prayer about the dream and the Lord gave me a series of words and visions, and I didn’t document them because through the words and visions He was giving me a message. He gave me the words THEY MADE AN AGREEMENT WITH HELL. And of course the visions he had given me had to do with the fallen angels.

I’m going to play the 29 second clip of Ronald Reagan’s quote. He had made a (comment) years ago regarding an “alien invasion” – so I’m going to play that for you. And I know that a lot of people are familiar with it, but I also know that a lot of people aren’t, and so this is why I’m doing that ok? One moment:

Quote from Ronald Reagan Speech:

“Perhaps we need some outside universal threat – I occasionally think how quickly our differences worldwide would vanish if we were facing an alien threat from outside this world. And yet I ask you, is not an alien force at work already among us. What could be more alien to the universal aspirations of our people, than war and the threat of war?”

Ok, so that’s the quote, and that is what the Lord is showing me, is that there was much more to that speech and that comment than meets the eye.

The other thing I wanted to share is that in the dream, I was in a jewelry store, now I was shown three things in the dream. One is the fact that the people of God (I’m not saying all of them, ok? But this is what the Lord is showing me, is that the people of God) are still dirty. They have not yet come to repentance. The majority of them are not clean in his sight, they h ave not washed their robes, they’ve not turned away from the things of the world.

And the way He showed that to me was by – in the dream I was in a jewelry store and I asked for a blue topaz ring that was in the shape of a square. And what I was shown was the woman took out what looked like a jewelry box and inside of it, were all these green stones and when I told her, No, that’s not want, I’m looking for blue topaz, and you’re giving me green Garnets and green Sardis.

Now, after I started looking on the net for the gemstones, I began to realize that what the Lord was showing me with the box of stones was actually how He is seeing the priestly breastplate from a spiritual point of view, they are green Garnets and green Sardis.

And the other thing I realized was that even though I identified the gemstone as Sardis, when I looked that up in the Bible, it’s actually a reference to the Church of Sardis.

The Church of Sardis is found in Rev 3:1-6:

Rev 3:1 And unto the angel of the church in Sardis write; These things saith he that hath the seven Spirits of God, and the seven stars; I know thy works, that thou hast a name that thou livest, and art dead.
Rev 3:2 Be watchful, and strengthen the things which remain, that are ready to die: for I have not found thy works perfect before God.
Rev 3:3 Remember therefore how thou hast received and heard, and hold fast, and repent. If therefore thou shalt not watch, I will come on thee as a thief, and thou shalt not know what hour I will come upon thee.
Rev 3:4 Thou hast a few names even in Sardis which have not defiled their garments; and they shall walk with me in white: for they are worthy.
Rev 3:5 He that overcometh, the same shall be clothed in white raiment; and I will not blot out his name out of the book of life, but I will confess his name before my Father, and before his angels.
Rev 3:6 He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith unto the churches.

Ok, so continuing on with the dream, now, when she couldn’t pull out the blue topaz that I had asked her for, she gave me the reason why: she took out from the bottom of the counter where the jewelry was, another box, and inside of it, there was a strange odd shaped toy. And it actually had a fallis on it, a penis, and in the dream what I thought I was looking at was a banana, because it was yellow in color, I was just shocked I was like, What is this?! You know, like – why are you giving this to me, I’m here for this blue topaz?!

And she explained to me what it was, and of course, because it was a fallis it was sexually oriented, but in the dream, I was completely repulsed by what I saw and also, it looked filthy, it looked grimy, sticky, dirty and gross and I did not want to touch it. So I believe what the Lord is revealing to me is that this particular church, this particular group of Christians who profess themselves to be alive but really they are dead, they have joined themselves with the people of fallis, which is the obelisk, which is the Freemasonry symbol, and also it is the symbol of the Illuminati, Freemasonry is part of that and that is part of MYSTERY BABYLON of the Bible.

So, these particular group of Christians are fully emeshed in it, the Lord is actually calling them dead, ok, spiritually dead.

Now the third thing that I was shown was that in the dream prior to meeting the woman at the counter, because there was a long line of people at the counter, there was a man standing behind me, and the man was wearing a black teeshirt, and he got really, really close to me, inappropriately close. And in the dream, I felt that it was harassment, and I turned around and I basically told him to back off and that it was inappropriate for him to be standing to close to me because I’m a married woman.

The understanding that I received regarding that particular aspect of the dream is that, that has to do with spiritual husbandry, and because I have the Spirit of the Living God indwelling within me (I am a Christian, I believe in YHVH Yeshua, as my Lord and Savior, and I believe in the atoning blood of Jesus (Yeshua) Christ that has set me free and brought me into Everlasting Life) I am now betrothed to the Living God, spiritually, as are all Christians who believe in Yeshua and have the indwelling of the Holy Spirit. So, there’s an aspect to that as well. So that’s the dream.

Now, as I continued in prayer, regarding the dream, the Lord gave me a word, He said:

THE HOUSE OF ISREAEL, WITH JUDAH – JERUSALEM.

And He said that the fallen angels are PAPER CUPS THAT CAN EASILY BE CRUSHED BY THE POWER, AUTHORITY, THE NAME, IDENTITY AND SALVATION OF YHVH Yeshua, Jesus the Messiah. The Lord says that they are POWERLESS against the people of God.

The other thing the Lord said was that we are to WALK BOLDLY IN THE NAME OF GOD, the people of God, He wants us to be bold in the Lord, so don’t be afraid, the Lord definitely wants me to blog this because in addition to receiving that understanding He gave me a vision of my audio Software program (the audio program that I use is called AUDACITY) and on it I saw the numbers, 23, 24, 25.

And that has to do with the counting – there’s a counter on the software program and I saw it turning the numbers, and the numbers that the Lord showed me in the vision were 23, 24, 25.

That was the word that was given to me and the understanding that came with the word.

So I want to thank you Lord. I give you all the praise and honor for revealing this to me. I worship you, Great King, Ruler of Heaven and Earth. YHVH Yeshua is Your Name and You only will I serve. Amen.

10 thoughts on “Jan 28, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Contract, Fallis, Fallen, No Fear

  1. Yes sister! All the forces of darkness are as nothing compared to the power of God. I ask the Lord, how do I know the difference between faith and presumption? This has been a question I’ve wondered over for years. There have been times when I have persevered in prayer to no apparent result, yet, once God used stammering lips, a prayer when I could only cry Jesus ! Help! to heal an old man who had fallen backwards off some stairs. I believe, but I am not always sure what the will of God is. I have no doubt that if God wills it, nothing can stop it, whatever “it” may be.This confidence in the victory of Jesus is so solid within me I’m certain God put it there! May God have mercy and open the eyes of those who call themselves His children yet they/we party with the devil! Bless you dear one!

  2. Hi, Selina. There are so many bird references in the Scriptures too. Some are becoming aware of the broader meaning of Scriptural terms, but how can our interpretation go forward boldly to bring this convincingly to family and friends who believe it’s a reach and, worse, a blasphemy that corresponds to the angel’s warning to John against adding or subtracting? Paul warns against accepting messages from even an angel of light if it is outside of his inspired guidance. Is it possible to convince somebody faithful to a standard understanding of the Word that the Scripture is not compromised by another level of spiritual reading? We will keep seeking the kingdom and asking for guidance. In faith and in the pursuit of consistency – Andrew

    • Hello Andrew, well, my feeling on the matter is they will either receive the message or they won’t and Scripture states that as well.

      All we can do is pray for them and continue doing what the Lord has called us to do.

      God bless you.

  3. Awesome how things are coming together ~ but ~ even more awesome what already has and already is – taking place. ‘so subtle’,, ‘so cunning’,, ‘so slowly’,, but ‘so surely’ . . . . Satan has proven himself to be better at deceiving than most of us are at avoiding deception!!
    God bless you sister!! It’s always amazing to see and hear that someone is awake to what is really happening in this world,, because too many of us like to talk about what is “going to happen” without realizing – these things are already upon us. *Love you always*

Comments are closed.