Jan 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Civil War, Abraham Lincoln

Psa 83:5 For they have consulted together with one consent: they are confederate against thee.

1Pe 1:13 Therefore, get your minds ready for work, keep yourselves under control, and fix your hopes fully on the gift you will receive when Yeshua the Messiah is revealed.

10.5 min MP3 Audio link:

TRANSCRIPT

Civil War Plot - Dreamscape

Ok, I just woke up from a dream, and what I can remember from it, is that I was in a house and I was cleaning, there was a lot of dust, I was fixing pictures there was a weird picture frame. It was sitting on the nails awkwardly and cock-eyed. I tried to fix it.

I found myself outside at one point, there were these two women. One of them had a cut. And she said, Would you go back into the house and get the little first aid manual?

And I thought, Why aren’t you asking for a bandaid? She didn’t ask for the bandaid, she only wanted the book. I didn’t ask the question, I just kind of looked at her, and she continued to say, Well I need to know where this blood is coming from. I said, Ok…..

So, I went back and as I was leaving, she made some comment about Abraham Lincoln and the Civil War. I know that there’s more to this dream.

I know that there’s more to this dream, so I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me. That’s what I’m going to do.

(time lapse)

Ok, I’ve been in prayer and I had to use the restroom, so I’m going to need to listen to the track, and I’ll continue recording something if the Lord gives it to me, on the next track.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord’s not giving me any response….He has given me a couple of words, but I don’t know if I’m just distracted or if I’m being impatient with the process, which if I am, then I ask for forgiveness Father. So, I’m just going to lay here for a few more minutes and if I don’t receive any further words from Him, I’m just going to go ahead and end the track.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord is ministering to me. I asked Him, Why did the picture frame look the way it did? Because it was a very strange looking picture frame and it was hung up quite oddly, there were two nails that it was hanging from and they were sitting side by side and the Lord said, IT WAS VERY OLD. IT WAS OLD. So He said that twice. The Lord said, IT WAS ANCIENT.

I’m going to ask Him what the picture frame and the way it was hung up and the two nails, I’m going to ask Him what that represents, because the picture frame was plastic and something plastic was tied to it, instead of wire to hang it up on the nails, it was something plastic, it was really cheap looking, it was being hung up on the wall that way. It was crooked….

Oh….it’s a reference to a SET UP. SETTING UP something. A falsehood.

Ok, the Lord is reminding me, that the dream itself, it took place in a Civil War type setting, the women were wearing clothing from the period, I didn’t immediately remember that because the picture frame was plastic. But he gave me a vision just now of a wartime time period with a woman dressed in that time period.

What he’s revealing to me is some kind of plot that seems to be fake or phoney or a set-up, that’s what the symbolism of the photograph being put up on the wall, that it’s a SET-UP.

So, generally speaking, there’s actually quite a bit of information being relayed through the imagery and the things that I describe in the dream. We have a reference to a Civil war, we have a reference to a president, and a very specific president at that, we have a reference to an injury and we have a reference to a Set-Up.

The people from the south were part of a Confederacy.

The reference to the first aid book from the first aid kit, is a reference to INSTRUCTIONS, A PLAN BOOK.

The Lord is reminding me also that I had one other dream about that time period, so I’m going to put the link as well (See also: http://wp.me/p2CV0l-1HD ).

The scriptural reference that the Lord has lead me to for this dream is a passage regarding war. Psalms 68:12-36, this being read from the Complete Jewish Bible.

Psa 68:11 Adonai gives the command; the women with the Good News are a mighty army.
Psa 68:12 Kings and their armies are fleeing, fleeing, while the women at home divide the spoil.
Psa 68:13 Even if you lie among the animal stalls, there are wings of a dove covered with silver and its plumes with green gold.
Psa 68:14 When Shaddai scatters kings there, snow falls on Tzalmon.
Psa 68:15 You mighty mountain, Mount Bashan! You rugged mountain, Mount Bashan!
Psa 68:16 You rugged mountain, why look with envy at the mountain God wants for his place to live? Truly, Adonai will live there forever.
Psa 68:17 God’s chariots are myriads, repeated thousands; Adonai is among them as in Sinai, in holiness.
Psa 68:18 After you went up into the heights, you led captivity captive, you took gifts among mankind, yes, even among the rebels, so that Yah, God, might live there.
Psa 68:19 Blessed be Adonai! Every day he bears our burden, does God, our salvation. (Selah)
Psa 68:20 Our God is a God who saves; from Adonai Adonai comes escape from death.
Psa 68:21 God will surely crush the heads of his enemies, the hairy crowns of those who continue in their guilt.
Psa 68:22 Adonai said, “I will bring them back from Bashan, I will fetch [those rebels] even from the depths of the sea;
Psa 68:23 so that you can wash your feet in their blood, and your dogs’ tongues too can get their share from your foes.
Psa 68:24 They see your processions, God, the processions of my God, my king, in holiness.
Psa 68:25 The singers are in front, the musicians last, in the middle are girls playing tambourines.
Psa 68:26 “In choruses, bless God, Adonai, you whose source is Isra’el.”
Psa 68:27 There is Binyamin, the youngest, at the head; the princes of Y’hudah, crowding along; the princes of Z’vulun; the princes of Naftali.
Psa 68:28 God, summon your strength! Use your strength, God, as you did for us before,
Psa 68:29 from your temple in Yerushalayim, where kings will bring tribute to you.
Psa 68:30 Rebuke the wild beast of the reeds, that herd of bulls with their calves, the peoples, who ingratiate themselves with bars of silver; let him scatter the peoples who take pleasure in fighting.
Psa 68:31 Let envoys come from Egypt, Let Ethiopia stretch out its hands to God.
Psa 68:32 Sing to God, kingdoms of the earth! Sing praises to Adonai, (Selah)
Psa 68:33 to him who rides on the most ancient heavens. Listen, as he utters his voice, a mighty voice!
Psa 68:34 Acknowledge that strength belongs to God, with his majesty over Isra’el and his strength in the skies.
Psa 68:35 How awe-inspiring you are, God, from your holy places, the God of Isra’el, who gives strength and power to the people. Blessed be God!