Jan 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Miracle

Heb 6:18-20 So that through two unchangeable things, in neither of which God could lie, we, who have fled to take a firm hold on the hope set before us, would be strongly encouraged. We have this hope as a sure and safe anchor for ourselves, a hope that goes right on through to what is inside the parokhet, where a forerunner has entered on our behalf, namely, Yeshua, who has become a cohen gadol forever, to be compared with Malki-Tzedek.

3 min MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

The Miracle - Dreamscape

Just woke up from another dream. In this dream it was very, very hot in my home. Very hot.

The Lord says THAT SIGNIFIES A SPIRITUAL BATTLE, it was very, very hot. I remember getting up from my bed and going to other parts of my home to turn on the fan. And when I went back to my room I noticed that it began cooling off just a little tiny bit.

So I went to go check outside; I opened up the window to my kitchen and I realized that it was night time, and a lot of cool air was coming in, so I took a little fan, it was white, and I put it in front of me. I turned it on and I positioned it so it could hit me right in the face and I felt all this cool air cooling me down.
And that was the end of the dream as far as I’m aware.

I’m going to pray and ask the Father for help with the dream.

(time lapse)

I believe that the first fan actually represents my prayers. And the second fan actually represents a Miracle from the Lord, that completely cools and satisfies from the heat of the storm, from the heat of battle.

What was interesting about the little white fan, was that it was bendable. The body of it was bendable so I could bend it in any direction I wanted. The Lord says that is symbolic and representative of giving me what I want, giving me my desires. If I ask, He’ll respond. So He’s bending in my favor, essentially that’s what that means. He’s willing to be flexible for me. He’s willing to cool me when I ask for a cooling. He’s the one who cools from the heat of the storm.

Oh, I understand, He just gave me a scripture from Psalms:

Hide me under the shadow of your wing… Psa 17:8

That’s how come it was darker, it was dark outside, because what I was actually witnessing was a shadow, and the wing, the wind, the fan…. That’s what that is.

Oh thank you Lord. So that’s the scriptural confirmation for that dream!

2 thoughts on “Jan 30, 2013 (Audio) Dream: The Miracle

Comments are closed.