Jan 31, 2013 (Audio) Yeshua’s Unfailing Love ♫

Yeshua I love You

2.5 Min MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Unfailing Love flows from His heart, and Heals my soul. In spite of who I am He loves and makes me whole. I almost can’t believe it’s true, Unfailing Love and Yet I know. He gave His life to give to me, Unfailing Love.

If the highest mountain turns to ashes. If the mighty river, should run dry. Should sun and moon grow dim, I will trust in Him, He’s watching from above, I’m resting in His Love.

Unfailing Love flows from His heart, and Heals my soul. In spite of who I am He loves and makes me whole. I almost can’t believe it’s true, Unfailing Love and Yet I know. He gave His life to give to me, Unfailing Love.

He gave His life to give to me, Unfailing Love.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible

1Jn 4:15 If someone acknowledges that Yeshua is the Son of God, God remains united with him, and he with God.
1Jn 4:16 Also we have come to know and trust the love that God has for us. God is love; and those who remain in this love remain united with God, and God remains united with them.
1Jn 4:17 Here is how love has been brought to maturity with us: as the Messiah is, so are we in the world. This gives us confidence for the Day of Judgment.
1Jn 4:18 There is no fear in love. On the contrary, love that has achieved its goal gets rid of fear, because fear has to do with punishment; the person who keeps fearing has not been brought to maturity in regard to love.
1Jn 4:19 We ourselves love now because he loved us first.
1Jn 4:20 If anyone says, “I love God,” and hates his brother, he is a liar. For if a person does not love his brother, whom he has seen, then he cannot love God, whom he has not seen.
1Jn 4:21 Yes, this is the command we have from him: whoever loves God must love his brother too.

2 thoughts on “Jan 31, 2013 (Audio) Yeshua’s Unfailing Love ♫

Comments are closed.