Jan 31, 2013 (Audio) Woe, Cup of Judgment, Hypocrites!

Mat 12:34 O generation of vipers, how can ye, being evil, speak good things? for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.

Mat 23:33 Ye serpents, ye generation of vipers, how can ye escape the damnation of hell?

1.5 mins Audio MP3 Link:

TRANCRIPT

Judgment Pharisees - Dreamscapes

Oh my goodness, I just received understanding of something that I was being repeatedly shown, over and over again about a year ago, in visions. The Lord kept showing me cups that were filled with “whatever” I wasn’t able to identify the substance, but I understood that what I was being shown was a negative thing, but I didn’t know what it meant.

I just read something in scripture here that really popped out at me.

In Matthew Ch 23:25 Yeshua is talking, He is condemning the Pharisees and He says:

Mat 23:25 “Woe to you hypocritical Torah-teachers and P’rushim! You clean the outside of the cup and the dish, but inside they are full of robbery and self-indulgence.
Mat 23:26 Blind Parush! First clean the inside of the cup, so that the outside may be clean too.

So now I understand why the Lord kept repeatedly showing me that!