Jan 31, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Justice is Served, COS

Rev 3:9 Behold, I will make them of the synagogue of Satan, which say they are Jews, and are not, but do lie; behold, I will make them to come and worship before thy feet, and to know that I have loved thee.

Rev 20:10 And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.

2.5 min

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

Justice is Served - Dreamscapes

Jan 31, 2013 Track 4

In this track I describe a dream where I see a woman dancing in front of a television that is perched on a pedestal. What that symbolizes is that the television, which was black, in the dream, perched on the pedestal, is a symbolic representation of Satan.

The television was off, so there was no light coming from it whatsoever. The woman who was dancing in front of it, adorned herself with a green dress. The dance itself represents making an offering of herself to Satan.

This is what I was shown, and the words that the Lord gave me.

Jan 31, 2013 Track 3

The Lord says, CHURCH OF SATAN, THE WRATH OF GOD IS UPON YOU.

The Lord says, THEY AREN’T REALLY PAYING ATTENTION BECAUSE THEY ARE SHACKLED TO SATAN.

Ok, so prior to receiving that word, I woke up from a dream, in the dream, which was short, it was very brief. I saw a woman dancing around her television screen, which was perched up on a pedestal. She wore a green dress, and the dress had ruffles on it that were layered, they were in layers.

She walked over to the mirror to check herself, to primp, and that’s when I noticed the color of her dress, it was green.

The Lord says, WHAT SHE IS DOING AN ABOMINATION. CURSED ARE THEY WHO ARE OF THE SYNOGOGUE OF SATAN.
YOUR DESTINY IS HELL. HELLFIRE AND BRIMSTONE AWAIT YOU.

600, 60, AND 6. BETROTHAL AND UNITY, MARK OF THE BEAST, CONDEMNED TO EVERLASTING SHAME.

JUSTICE IS SERVED.

4 thoughts on “Jan 31, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Justice is Served, COS

  1. HI Sister, God bless you! I’m very thankful to the Lord Jesus for leading me to this site and praise God! The Lord spoke of this message about Rev 2:8-11 as well in the middle of Jan. also Jeremiah 4:6 and 4:8 along with other scriptures. I debated at the time of giving the message because i’m to shy to speak but God given the boldness to speak. He is an awesome God! I read your profile “about you” and that touched my heart because I long for a deeper love for Christ and just receiving that love day to day. Also, to just waking up to praising Him. After I read your post I cried out for His love and surrendering to that love. Praise God he heard that prayer because I felt his peace. I pray God continue to bless and shower you with immense love of Jesus Christ

    • I’m so touched that the Lord has bled you to my Online Dream Diary, praise Yeshua’s name! Yes, our Savior’s love knows no boundaries, He is truly merciful. Be blessed always sister. =)

  2. Thank you sister. God bless you. I look forward to reading the articles you have posted everyday and of course reading the Word. I used to think I was weird because most times I didnt understand why I would have wierd dreams as a child. But after reading your posts i understood I was to ask the Lord what they mean. I wasnt really taught on the gifts of God and dreams, but slowly the Lord has been directing me to people and also understanding. Praise God!

Comments are closed.