Feb 2, 2013 (Audio) Dream: …and I for One…

8 mins

Audio MP3 Link:

TRANSCRIPT

In this dream, there was a man who came against me. He just from the very beginning he’s never wanted to like me. I’ve known people like that in real life, but in the dream it was incredibly pervasive. As soon as the man saw me, he just purposed it in his heart that he would hate me. I had not done anything to him, nothing I could do, nothing I could say, could cause the man to change his mind about me. He hated me for no reason.

But what happened was, he came into the room where I was talking with someone, and started explaining a back injury that he had. And the first thing I thought was, I should pray for him, you know, like lay hands on him to pray, but what I did was I just tried to reach out to him. And he just turned around at me with the most hateful glare.

And it was one of those things where, no matter how nice I was, no matter what I said, how loving, how genuine. He was going to turn it around and make it seem as though I had said something wrong to him.

So he turned around and left, he said he was going to complain, file a complaint or contact his boss or something…

And I decided that I would contact my boss and explain to him what had happened and that I was innocent, that I hadn’t done anything wrong to the man. I remember saying I’m so glad you’re so level headed and you’re able to talk to people and just stay calm even though they are very, very angry. I was thankful for that.

Courtroom

I said, I hope he sees that I really am innocent. I’m being falsely accused. As I woke up from the dream, the Lord gave me a word, He said, YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL.

So… I’m going to pray and ask the Father to help me with dream interpretation.

(time lapse)

The Lord says THE DREAM IS ABOUT LOYALTY. The Lord says BECAUSE I’M LOYAL, HE WILL RULE IN MY FAVOR IN THAT SITUATION.

The Lord says, THIS HAS TO DO WITH WOLVES AND JACKALS.

backstabbers

He says THEY ARE BACKSTABBERS.

…AND I FOR ONE…

(The Lord wants me to use the Scripture from the book of John, the prayer that Yeshua prays for the people of God, so when I wake up [later this morning] I’ll read that and add it to the audio.)

The Lord says THE PLANS OF THE ENEMY WILL COME TO NAUGHT. THEY WILL COME TO RUIN. THEY CANNOT PLAN AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GOD AND EXPECT TO WIN. SO DON’T LOSE HOPE.

That’s all for this dream.

Scriptural Confirmation John Ch 17 (CJB):

Joh 17:1 After Yeshua had said these things, he looked up toward heaven and said, “Father, the time has come. Glorify your Son, so that the Son may glorify you —
Joh 17:2 just as you gave him authority over all mankind, so that he might give eternal life to all those whom you have given him.
Joh 17:3 And eternal life is this: to know you, the one true God, and him whom you sent, Yeshua the Messiah.
Joh 17:4 “I glorified you on earth by finishing the work you gave me to do.
Joh 17:5 Now, Father, glorify me alongside yourself. Give me the same glory I had with you before the world existed.
Joh 17:6 “I made your name known to the people you gave me out of the world. They were yours, you gave them to me, and they have kept your word.
Joh 17:7 Now they know that everything you have given me is from you,
Joh 17:8 because the words you gave me I have given to them, and they have received them. They have really come to know that I came from you, and they have come to trust that you sent me.
Joh 17:9 “I am praying for them. I am not praying for the world, but for those you have given to me, because they are yours.
Joh 17:10 Indeed, all I have is yours, and all you have is mine, and in them I have been glorified.
Joh 17:11 Now I am no longer in the world. They are in the world, but I am coming to you. Holy Father, guard them by the power of your name, which you have given to me, so that they may be one, just as we are.
Joh 17:12 When I was with them, I guarded them by the power of your name, which you have given to me; yes, I kept watch over them; and not one of them was destroyed (except the one meant for destruction, so that the Tanakh might be fulfilled).
Joh 17:13 But now, I am coming to you; and I say these things while I am still in the world so that they may have my joy made complete in themselves.
Joh 17:14 “I have given them your word, and the world hated them, because they do not belong to the world — just as I myself do not belong to the world.
Joh 17:15 I don’t ask you to take them out of the world, but to protect them from the Evil One.
Joh 17:16 They do not belong to the world, just as I do not belong to the world.
Joh 17:17 Set them apart for holiness by means of the truth — your word is truth.
Joh 17:18 Just as you sent me into the world, I have sent them into the world.
Joh 17:19 On their behalf I am setting myself apart for holiness, so that they too may be set apart for holiness by means of the truth.
Joh 17:20 “I pray not only for these, but also for those who will trust in me because of their word,
Joh 17:21 that they may all be one. Just as you, Father, are united with me and I with you, I pray that they may be united with us, so that the world may believe that you sent me.
Joh 17:22 The glory which you have given to me, I have given to them; so that they may be one, just as we are one —
Joh 17:23 I united with them and you with me, so that they may be completely one, and the world thus realize that you sent me, and that you have loved them just as you have loved me.
Joh 17:24 “Father, I want those you have given me to be with me where I am; so that they may see my glory, which you have given me because you loved me before the creation of the world.
Joh 17:25 Righteous Father, the world has not known you, but I have known you, and these people have known that you sent me.
Joh 17:26 I made your name known to them, and I will continue to make it known; so that the love with which you have loved me may be in them, and I myself may be united with them.”

These are the words of Yeshua the Messiah, Amen.

One thought on “Feb 2, 2013 (Audio) Dream: …and I for One…

  1. HE IS FAITHFUL! This has brought much confirmation. So beautiful. Thank you. HE brings justice and vengeance to the righteous and obedient, HIS true followers. HIS beloved children and Bride. Not one weapon formed against us will prosper! Amen

Comments are closed.