Schizophrenia, Autism, Suicide – Believe! (with Audio)

Mat 4:23-24 Yeshua went all over the Galil teaching in their synagogues, proclaiming the Good News of the Kingdom, and healing people from every kind of disease and sickness. Word of him spread throughout all Syria, and people brought to him all who were ill, suffering from various diseases and pains, and those held in the power of demons, and epileptics and paralytics; and he healed them.

Joh 18:38 Pilate asked him, “What is truth?”

Understanding: The section noted with asteriks ** is the portion of the dream that has to do with Suicide.

12.5 mins

Audio MP3 File:

TRANSCRIPT Feb 2, 2013

Hope in Jesus - Dreamscapes

YOU DON’T KNOW ABOUT THE TRUTH.

That was the last words spoken in the dream.

In this dream I was in a hotel, and I was in a hotel, and I was watching a series of different things going on. People interacting with eachother. I heard the television was on. The newscaster was saying something, like an interview going on, he said that the people have the mentality that when they turn on the television or when they click on something on their computers, that they are IN someplace.

Like when you click on “Shop” and then you click “Clothing” that you’re in the Clothing Place. Or when you click “Kiosk” you’re in the Kiosk. Or when you click “Come Inside This Site” that you are somehow “Inside” some place.

And he made a comment about, if we click on a place that’s bad, that’s talking about bad things, we suddenly usher our children out of the room as if we’re somehow protecting them from being in that “bad place” because we’ve suddenly clicked that button and now we’re “in” there, where “in” that place on the computer screen.
I saw that there was a man, sleeping in one of the rooms of the hotel. Just sound asleep, totally dead asleep.

** And there was a woman there, and she had decided to stay for a little while, but in order to do that she would have to actually rent that space or that place and so she “clicked” on something on the television screen using her remote control and when she did that, she realized that she could stay there, and she understood she was able to occupy that place for a time period and in the dream, I heard her say that she could stay there till Checkout Time **, but she was really into whatever it was she was watching, and there was a show about – it was a television show she was watching – I believe the subject of the show was schizophrenia.

Now there was another portion of this dream that happened prior to these events that I’ve described. There was a woman who was looking for an appropriate school for her child and she had questions, but there was nobody around to ask questions for, like she couldn’t find anyone who would be willing to talk to her, but it seemed rather urgent.

And I walked up to her and I said, Is everything ok? Do you need some help? And she explained the situation that her daughter was autistic. And she wanted to make sure that the classroom that she was sending to her daughter to was appropriate for her. And I said, Well hasn’t anyone come out to talk to you, and she said, No, nobody has.

I said, Ok, I tell you what, I’m going to go into the classroom for you and I’ll talk to the teacher, and see what we can do. So that’s what I did, I walked into the classroom and I noticed that there were two teachers in the classroom. One of them was male and the other was female. The male was sitting in front of a computer screen, and he was really – his body position was really interesting, he was resting his head on his hand as he watched the computer screen.

And the class room was filled with children, but I also noticed that there was some desks that appeared to have chairs on them the way children’s schools used to do (I don’t know if they still do this today, but when I was a little girl, we would have to put up our chairs on the desk so that the janitor could come at the end of the week or the end of the day to clean the rooms), so we understood that we had to put up our chairs on the desk, and so that the tables looked like that, they had chairs on top.

And the other teacher was there and she was teaching the class room, but the interesting thing was she wasn’t standing in front of the children teaching, she was standing in the section where the chairs were on top of the tables, she was teaching from there….which I thought was unusual in the dream, but I didn’t question it.
So I walked up to her and I said, There’s a woman who’s been waiting outside for some help, and I explained the situation, I mentioned to her that the child was autistic, and she decided to go out there and talk to her.

So I find it interesting that this dream mentions two psychological conditions: Schizophrenia and Autism, which may also be some sort of injury to the brain. But I do know that and this is just what the Lord has revealed to me, that Schizophrenia is actually demonic possession.

So, I’m going to pray and ask the Lord to help me with the dream because I’m actually quite fascinated that He’s brought these two issues to my mind, for me to discuss and ask him about.

(time lapse)

Ok, the Lord is telling me that Suicide, which wasn’t actually a topic in the dream, not that I remember but this is what He’s giving me – suicide is caused by demons, it’s caused by demonic control. And the Lord also said that IT’S A SPIRITUAL FOOTHOLD that has taken place in the person’s life. They’ve opened doors to demonic activity and allowed the enemy to come in and place a stronghold in their life.

The word the Lord is giving me is, CAPTIVES, CAPTURED, PRISON. THERE IS ONE KEY, THAT IS YESHUA. HE CAN UNLOCK THAT PRISON. JESUS CAN SET THEM FREE.

Ok, the Lord is now giving me this: EMOTIONAL ISSUES, ABANDONMENT, NEGLECT, TRAUMA, SYSTEMATIC ABUSE, DISASSOCIATE, COMPARTMENTALISE, FRAGMENTING, SHATTERING, BROKEN SPIRIT, WOUNDED SOUL. JESUS SAYS: I HAVE COMPASSION FOR THE DOWNTRODDEN.

Ok, Jesus says that we have to direct those people towards Him. They have to be taught about the Love of Christ and the power that can set them free. Also, the Lord said that PEOPLE CAN BE POSESSED FROM THE WOMB. The basic understanding I’m receiving at this point is that it can happen by the parent’s authority, meaning that they have involved themselves in something, they have actively participated in some activity that has given permission, that essentially is translated as “permission” for the demons to enter into the bodies that they have been given charge over, just like when Jesus says, believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and thou shalt be saved and thy house, we are given spiritual authority over the people of our homes, and when we anoint them and pray for them, the Lord honors that, because they are under our spiritual leadership. The same is true for the house of the Enemy as well.

Occultic activity comes in many forms, and nowadays it’s even more subtle, people think that you have to join a coven in order to participate in witchcraft, but the truth is, is that you can sit in a movie theatre and participate in witchcraft because the movies themselves, some of them, ARE witchcraft and people aren’t aware because they are sleeping, they don’t know what true reality is because they’ve disconnected themselves from the truth and the reality of Jesus Christ.

This is just a side note, and this is just coming from me, but I find it very interesting that people are willing to believe in demons and the demonic realm and ghosts and go ghost chasing, but they have no room in their hearts to believe in the Power and the Authority that is over all of that, Jesus Christ. I find that an interesting dichotomy.

I’m going to continue to pray and listen to this track. If the Lord ministers anything else to me, I’ll record it.

(time lapse)

Ok, I listened to the track and the whole situation with the classroom, the mother, the teachers – all of that is a symbolic representation of Autism. The word that the Lord ministered to me was VACANCY and DISTRACTION.

Ok, the word the Lord is ministering to me is, M.I.A. meaning a part of them is missing in action, that is symbolically represented by the chairs being put up on the desks, that part of the brain is not functioning, it’s gone, it’s absent, and it causes the brain to basically become distracted, the mind gets redirected somewhere else.

Also I know that Autism can be induced by certain medications, I know that because of the Medical Coding courses that I took (it’s an alphanumeric coding system that is used by the medical community for billing purposes) and during my studies, I learned that Autism can be induced by certain medications.

I believe the Lord is ministering to me that it is a form of spiritual captivity as well, symbolized by the door. Jesus is able to walk through that door, He’s ABLE TO MEND. He’s the one who can set the captives free, but the issue in many cases is BELIEF. He has the ability to keep us safe from all harm.

The Bible records that Jesus was able to heal people who were blind from birth, crippled from birth, their bodies not functioning properly, and He healed them just by speaking to them, telling them to Rise and Walk. He is Lord over our bodies.

The Lord says, THEY NEED CONSTANT PRAYER, DELIVERANCE.

Father, I speak a blessing upon your people, oh Lord, who are being physically afflicted, who are being spiritually afflicted. You know, Lord you know all the intricacies of our bodies and our minds, I just speak a blessing upon the people of God, that they might know the Authority and Power and the Ability that You have to deliver us from sickness, illness and affliction of every kind.

I pray a prayer of protection around your people Oh Lord, help us to draw near to you, help us to run to you Oh Lord. I speak a prayer of Peace, Peace and Deliverance be upon the People of God.

In Yeshua’s Name,
Amen.

7 thoughts on “Schizophrenia, Autism, Suicide – Believe! (with Audio)

  1. Hi Sis – I had a dream about my older brother last night and then read this blog today. He is in prison and has been diagnosed with everything from manic depression to paranoid schizophrenia over the years. I’ve always thought there was a spiritual aspect to it, thank you for confirming. My brother loves the Lord and I am thankful for his relationship with YAHUAH. I join with you in prayer for the minds of His people to be renewed by the power of the Ruach HaKodesh and they would be truly free in the name of Yahusha HaMashiach.

  2. Since i moved where i currently live, i could see a lot of homeless in the streets, and seeing their behavior makes me think of a person tormented by a demon, keeping them in that state that medicine will call dementia or schizophrenia.

    • Yes, I do think that the medication is only a temporary fix, like a bandaid. Sooner or later though, the wound has to be cleaned and the dressing changed. Thank you for your comment. =)

  3. Pigs in the Parlor is an excellent book with information on demonic mental health issues…a double minded man is unstable in all his ways rejection or rebellion of both…Jez and Ahab

  4. My mothers schizophrenic. This has brought to light much! She has encountered YESHUA, she has received potent dreams and visions . Her faith and dwelling in the LORD was so profound at one point…over the spring summer that changed, the devil caused her to become a foolish virgin, to backslide…she’s had many demonic strongholds. It’s hard, I’ve had to preach and minister to her. It is because of many yrs of her prayers I have been saved, that the LORD revealed himself to me and shook up my life…she knows him but has fallen back into the world, old ways. Because of her I received confirmation that we are in the end of days…

Comments are closed.