Feb 4, 2013 (Audio) Barak Obama Antichrist, Four Bird Analogy

crow grey dove penguin toucan - dreamscapes four bird analogy

3.5 mins

MP3 Audio link:

TRANSCRIPT

Track 12

A Crow, a Grey Dove, a Penguin, a Tucan.

Those four birds were shown to me, on a wire, perched on it, shown to me in a vision. The Lord said one part of the vision means HOW MUCH SLEEP DO YOU GET?

The next thing the Lord gave me was a word. He said, THERE’S WATER IN MY FACE.

Next, He gave me a vision, the Lord did, YHVH Yeshua, He gave me a vision of the sun just beating down, beating down really, really hard.

And after that I saw Obama looking through a window, like how you poke your head out of a window like when you look out, he was looking up at the sky when he did that.

And he showed me a vision of a palm tree, and then continuing with the vision, I saw people as serpents. They made a strange hissing sound.

The Lord says, DON’T FORGET YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED THAT BARAK OBAMA IS THE ANTICHRIST. MY SCRIPTURE STATES IT AND MY PEOPLE ARE PROCLAIMING IT. MY CHOSEN SERVANTS, THEY ARE DOING THE WILL OF MY FATHER.

Ok, I’m going to ask the Lord for the meaning of the four birds, and I’m going to put his response on the next track.

Track 13

So, President Obama is the black crow.

So Now I’m going to ask about the grey dove. Heavenly Father what is the meaning of the grey dove?
THE GREY DOVE REPRESENTS KNOWLEDGE BUT NOT KNOWLEDGE FROM THE HOLY SPIRIT, KNOWLEDGE FROM RELIGIOUS DEMONS, A FALSEHOOD, NOT PURITY.

And then in a vision He showed me, children eating crumbs off of a table, very hungrily eating crumbs. IT’S SPIRITUAL the Lord says. DON’T BUY INTO IT.

I asked the Lord, What is the meaning of the Penguin?

The Lord says, THE PENGUIN MEANS THEY ARE SEARCHING. IT POINTS TO A PERIOD OF TIME. He said, THESE PENGUINS WILL BE SHIVERING. The Lord is telling me that THERE IS A SPY IN THE HUDDLE.

THE TUCAN REPRESENTS, TWO TYPES OF PEOPLE. THOSE WHO AREN’T READY FOR THE WEDDING, AND THOSE WHO ARE.
The Spirit of the Living God, YHVH Yeshua, says this:

MY PEOPLE, OPEN YOUR HEARTS TO ME. I AM SHELTER FROM THE STORM. I CAN KEEP YOU SAFE FROM ALL HARM. YOU MUST CHOOSE ME, YOU MUST BELIEVE IN ME. BE FAITHFUL UNTO DEATH AND I WILL GIVE YOU THE CROWN OF LIFE.

Scriptural Reference:

Complete Jewish Bible

Mat 24:23-25 “At that time, if someone says to you, ‘Look! Here’s the Messiah!’ or, ‘There he is!’ don’t believe him. For there will appear false Messiahs and false prophets performing great miracles — amazing things! — so as to fool even the chosen, if possible.

There! I have told you in advance!

2 thoughts on “Feb 4, 2013 (Audio) Barak Obama Antichrist, Four Bird Analogy

  1. Thank you. The delusion, great deception comes. Expect the unexpected. Persecution, greater testing, spiritual warfare! Blessings and love

Comments are closed.