Feb 4, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Unity, One

Isa 54:5 For your husband is your Maker, Adonai-Tzva’ot is his name. The Holy One of Isra’el is your Redeemer. He will be called the God of all the earth.

1.5 mins

MP3 Audio Link:

TRANSCRIPT

UNITY

Ok, that word was spoken to me upon waking from this dream.

In this dream, I was walking with a King. We traveled together, the King and I. In the dream, He didn’t identify Himself as Yeshua, but I understood that’s who He was. I knew, you know, it was an understanding in the dream.

King Yeshua walked me through His kingdom, path that we walked on together was a small path, it was a small path.

kingdom walls

And He showed me things, I remember seeing His finger pointing, He was pointing here and pointing there. He was telling me about different things. I saw Kingdom Walls.

He shared with me His hopes, His desires, what He – He opened His heart and just spoke to me, spoke to me about the things that were important to Him. He said, His desire was to have the same mind. One mind, one heart, one Head, one Spirit, those were the things that we spoke about.

That’s all for this dream.

2 thoughts on “Feb 4, 2013 (Audio) Dream: Unity, One

Comments are closed.